MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 275
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Wholey 4 of 5 Stars! bought off ebay but from same seller (MX5 parts): Basically like others I found the actual unit does what it's supposed to do, BUT the 'sales pitch' makes no reference to the need for having to drill extra holes into both the plate and the fibre-glass bodywork to accommodate the UK numberplate! Furthermore the rawl-plug-like 'studs' and their plastic screws were next to useless as I could not screw in tightly at all (for the stud to remain fixed) before the plastic screw supplied sheared apar..
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Ian Reynolds 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought this together with the front brace for me for Christmas (aren't I a lucky chap?) These chassis braces have transformed the handling of my early Mk1! Previously it was a bit twitchy and skittish and it would rattle and slip over bumps and potholes. Now the chassis braces are fitted, it's a completely different car - it's planted, composed and solid. I can put down more power into bends now and it feels rigid and poised, just like my late Mk1. I'm delighted! Fitting the rear brac..
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.96
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great when fitted, like they belong there, fitted in seconds, takes you longer to get them out of the packet. Once again great service from the mx5parts guys, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! liked the look of the first ones that I decided to order a second pair for the inside, and the effect is fantastic, fitted in seconds, great service as usual from the mx5parts guys
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic when fitted, much better than the standard satin finish, and a dodle to fit, super fast delivery to boot, what more could you want.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! My Daughter gave these to me as a present, had to wait untill Christmas to open the package and within minutes they were installed, look very good , the MX%5 logo looks very good indeed, now to see if they stand up to wear and tear, I cannot find any reason to question the quality at this stage so time will tell.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Another brilliant addition to my Mk 2.5, followed the "Washing Up Liquid" method suggested by the other reviews and found the fitting was quite easy, thanke again for your excelent service now waiting for news of Supreme Blue Hardtop
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! So easy to fit, and such an improvent on the black plastic originals, of all the many items I have fitted to my Supreme Blue mk 2.5 this is the best so far...well done MX5 Parts for your usual excelent service,. Question- what chance is there that you will be offering a Supreme Blue Hardtop any time soon?
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.31
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! looks great but makes you want to buy dial surrounds great service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again great service faultless part looks great and matches up with the other chrome bits fitted
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012

Displaying 2741 to 2750 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...