MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 275
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £92.26
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! As others have said wear gloves I didn’t and had no problems at all to my hands. Most important make sure you use masking tape on the plastic and the paintwork and plenty of it, I made a few marks on the large plastic part of the grill but that was my fault as I didn’t put any tape on the plastic. It would have been a bit easier if I could have worked out how to remove the number plate holder. (One customer only gave it one star, don’t take no notice of this review) Maybe a little on the pricey..
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Stuck on in the winter and still on, nice quality worth spending the extra money over the cheap ones.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic. A few tips for fitting I used a extra 2 sticky mirror pads on each trim, I then cleaned the plastic part it was being stuck to, I cleaned it with white spirit and then tried it out by seeing if masking tape would stick this didn’t work so then tried meths then surgical spirit but the masking tape still wouldn’t stick I then tried thinners (do so at your own risk) the plastic then went a kind of white but the masking tape stuck like glue put the trims on seem to have stuck very strong ..
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by Albert Cody 3 of 5 Stars! this is not a revue at the moment but what i wish to see is a view from the front so i can see how the edges meet. before i puchase them.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by richard balkwill 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit (the old one came off easy with the help of an angle grinder!), looks great (if you're lying on the ground) and sounds sporty. My MoT tester said it was one of the best quality finishes he'd seen on a stainless system at any price! And, yes, he did pass it.
Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by DON JOHNSON 5 of 5 Stars! The fitting of handbrake sleeve took me 10 mins. It was very tight to slide down handle and needed a slight tap with a rubber mallet. This is a nice item for the price and looks good with the rest of chrome interior, once again very good service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Bruce Sutherland 3 of 5 Stars! I bought the style bar for my wife when they were on special offer. I received the kit OK but it looked like it had been a return at some point. However, the product was not damaged in anyway and still had all the wrapping. I had a brace bar which I removed to allow the style bar to fit. The fit was not fantastic, like a previous reviewer commented, they could do with a bit more design work. There is no washer shipped with the unit to allow the supplied screws to be used to secure the side flan..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £249.95
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Been over a year and the lights still work and look excellent.....thing is anyone else know how to adjust them?...due an MOT and cannot find the instructions....HELP
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice hat, Looks great on my boyfriend :-)
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012

Displaying 2741 to 2750 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...