MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 275
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty good! Could be a bit deeper pile for the money but the fastening system is easy to fit and I'll be glad to get away from the slipping drivers side mat I've been living with for the last 6 months!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £153.01
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! Before I ordered I read all of the other reviews. In the end I thought the product seemed a good bet and when they came (next day) I was not disappointed. I rate them as 4 star because the quality etc. is great but they might be seen as a tad expensive. Personally I'm happy to spend the asking price for something so well designed and made. We may even go away a bit more on the strength of the utility and convenience!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Robert Wass 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent polite service from staff on the phone who explained my boot rack was not in stock but they would dispatch as soon as it arrived, which they did. I'm not a mechanic & the fitting instructions were foreign to me so my faithfu local garage man did the job in two & a half hours after inventing a couple of new swear words. It looks amazing & the quality of the chrome is outstanding. The car looks so much classier now, it wasn't cheap, but it was worth every penny.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 £58.63
MORE
by Geoff Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! I`m sure they`ve priced this wrong......grab one while you can at this price. £5.46 for OEM Mazda faceplate ??? Got one ready for my Pioneer AV2400BT install tomorrow, can`t wait ! Editors Note: The price is correct! For reasons best know to themselves, Mazda have dramtically reduced the price of these so we in turn passed on the saving!
Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by keith rogers 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit despite the supplied instructions. Mine came with two extra but different brackets in box plus two bolts, what are they for? The brackets already on the windblocker were as the photo.Certainly blocks out most of the backdraught but expensive for what it is.
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Alexander Humble 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money, the brakes now feel sharp and responsive. I'd normally order parts online as it's easier but I wanted to make sure what I was buying would 100% fit my car, so to be sure I called the Sales & Enquiries number to put my mind at rest. I asked a few genuine questions about the item and the sales advisor had abit of an attitude and little patience. This won't put me off buying from MX-5 parts again, i'll just avoid calling them and order online.
Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alexander Humble 5 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these back boxes recently, more than happy with the sound and look of it and would recommend it to anyone as bang for buck I highly doubt you wouldn't find anything else as good.
Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £133.73
MORE
by Torgeir Skistad 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service from MX5part as usual. Just got theese babyes for my 91 eu-edition, and everything went smoothly on the installation part. super easy. Got theese with the EBC Greenstuffs and i noticed right away much better sensetivety and breaking power in high speed. Worth every coin.!
Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Tal Nathan 2 of 5 Stars! Installed this about a year ago, was very easy to do and I was very excited at first. Once the interior was stripped I also easily managed to get my aux cable inside the console this way my ipod can charge and connect to the bose system at the same time with no visible cables. Sadly the orange paint is starting to chip and it looks terrible, very disappointed and clearly a defect that others have reported. This will be the last time I purchase a I.L Motorsport product. Editors Note: So..
Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by David Brockhurst 5 of 5 Stars! Hot gear knob, warm console, noisy- change the gear boot! Get the complete pack of upper and lower boots. Allow a couple of hours for the job. Take your time, don't rush, and be methodical. Unscrew the gearknob. Remove the console (mine is a mk2.5) - two screws either side of tunnel, two inside arm rest and one under the ashtray. Prise the electric window switch plate up with a small pallette knife - Very Carefully, then disconnect the switch. Pull the whole console slightly up and forward to cl..
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012

Displaying 2741 to 2750 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...