MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 275
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in between rain showers today. Very good quality item, and easy to fit. I found tips in the other reviews really helpful, especially the one advising that the fixing clips on the existing ambers lens are located on the sides and not the tops. This saved a lot of time, and enabled me to fit both sides in approx 5 minutes. Other good information was the fact that there is a left and right side - see the back of the repeater body for L and R, and I also taped up the surrounding paintwo..
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8
Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8 £13.56
MORE
by Darren Stopler 5 of 5 Stars! Its actually for a mk2 ! As mk1 inlet manifolds do not have the ability to split the upper chamber. So was perfect fit for my mk2 1999 1.8. Editors Note: Thanks for spotting the mistake in the model application, we have updated the description to say MK2.
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Richard Crampton 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this part to replace the OEM cables, red to match the colour of the car. I had some problems with the engine management that was reported as multiple misfiring cylinders, and had already attempted to fix by replacing the spark plugs. Rang up mx-5 to discuss the problem, and they were very helpful over the phone. A mechanic suggested replacing the cables as a possible solution, so I went in the next day to pick up the leads, and had the job done in a matter of minutes. The cables the..
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery great cap, I got the cap with some money I got for Christmas well pleased, will keep the sun off my bald head in the summer
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Steering Rack Inner Tie Rod End / Ball Joint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Steering Rack Inner Tie Rod End / Ball Joint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.78
MORE
by Rob Burkinshaw 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday, arrived today, faster and cheaper than my local supplier even with VAT and postage on. Excellent service. You are first choice for all my MX5 parts now. Many thanks Rob (Deepcar Autobodies Ltd Sheffield)
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Martin Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! Seemingly very good quality...i would say these would be acceptable value at around £50.
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by John Veevers 5 of 5 Stars! As usual, excellent service from MX5parts. Got them all the way to Australia in 5 days, at Christmas time!!! After reading reviews , I approached the install with a little intrepidation. Waited until after my wife went to work as she doesnt like to hear me swear and curse. The Footrest and Accelerater I did first as these are said to be easy, and yes they where, just drill the holes using the new covers as a template. Now the Brake and Clutch. I lubed them up with some detergent and off I went...
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £44.00 £24.95
MORE
by christopher ludlow 3 of 5 Stars! the instructions on here are all in German !! Editors Note: Sorry we don\'t have all the instructions yet in English. The following link will take you to fitting instructions for replacing the decoration panel on a MK3 which should help. If you have a MK3.5 please contact us as the instructions are slightly different. Copy and paste this link into your browser: http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/instructions/nc1095.pdf
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £296.12
MORE
by Frederick Davie 3 of 5 Stars! Just as a reply to the very negitive review - arranging a 'cold-air' intake system is the cheapest form of tunning going. Try comparing the ambient air tempreture against the tempreture of the air in the induction tract (or underbody temp. in the region of the intake filter) THEN do the sums! You can end up with something like a 30 to 40 degree tempreture differential. Compare then the density of air at the different temps and you will see that the 'cold' air density is so much higher ie m..
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Peter Jaggs 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived the next day and was easier to fit than I had expected. A quality product which I think improves airflow to some degree but not quite as much as I had hoped. Being 6'3" the wind just catches the top of my head! The improved rearward vision is a bonus.
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011

Displaying 2741 to 2750 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...