MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 276
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Graham Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! After some great advice from MX5 Parts staff I ordered at 4pm and the battery arrived at 10am the next day. This battery fits directly into the car but the vent pipes are in a slightly different position to the original battery. This was pointed out to me before purchase. You can either cut a small piece off one side and attach this to the other side, or as I did buy a short length of 4mm dia black tube, cost £1.52 for 1.2 metre which I got from ebay. Saved at least £50 over the mazda dealer bat..
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these are a much better fit than the genuine mazda ones( the mazda ones are a lot bigger than the indicator) nice finnish and of solid construction.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! love the look, could have been thinner, required glue as it dropped off after a few minutes, but well worth the money, and thanks to Mark from mx parts for his paitence with this order.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must product, the old sealed units lack the brightness of modern H4 bulbs... Plus, when a bulb fails you can quickly and simply replace it with these. This will be one of the best £25ish you will spend on your MX5!!!
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.84
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement for the original part. I won't comment on the price as I only ever hope to have to buy one... The original part was 20 years old when it failed! Quality 100%
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster £149.95
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Superior to the original unit by a long shot. The old panel is made of the most delicate and fragile plastic possible, this part is made of a very sturdy and flexible material. I recommend this part over the Mazda original.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! When it comes to lubrication you simply can't take risks. This Mazda part is exactly as specified and no more expensive than a generic part one could find at your local car store, but this also comes with a new sump washer so, bonus! This is the only replacement filter I use.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.52
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Seems to allow a bit more air through thatn the budget offering, my car is a bit snappier on the throttle and a little throatier on the ear. I recommend these genuine Mazda parts over the generics, as the quality is just that much higher.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £571.38 £489.95
MORE
by chris unsted 5 of 5 Stars! This was delivered the day after being ordered. Very easy to fit (although was on ramp). The twin outlets look great and much improved from the standard exhaust. If you want a great looking exhaust without having your ears blasted this is the one. Quality finish and improves looks and sound and should be fitted as standard by Mazda. Great value as was on a 7 day offer so saved over £100.00. Another great product and service from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Richard Telfer 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery (overnight to the Highlands), good quality & easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012

Displaying 2751 to 2760 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...