Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Andrew Nicholls
Had engine in bits at weekend and was putting it back togeather to find the air inlet manifold gaske..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Andrew Nicholls
Brillant bit of kit and essential if you do not use your Mx5 for long periods. Much better than the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by joy brown
Considering I have NEVER fitted anything to a car before and have only ever once used a drill (unsuc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, Mk2.5 Big Brake by Kevin Ling
The brake pedal gives me better feedback, the brakes respond better as compared with the original br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Valeo) by Kevin Ling
This one installs easily and fits perfectly with my 2001 mk2.5, looks good and fully adjustable. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by Kevin Ling
I like the black eyes but I don't like the black version that looks too plastic. I bought the chrome..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Morten Andersen
After a year of ownership I think it is time to write a reveiw. Before this kit my 1,6 NA was ri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Fits great. Some hassle to fit, but when its on, its great. I see what people mean by its "loudness..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Speaker Grille, Early Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Have 3rd party speakers, so the last clip had to be "forced" into place... Fits and looks good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Geniuos, and cheap. Feels a little cheap (but its quite cheap?! so dossent matter), it does the job..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Displaying 2751 to 2760 (of 10244 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]