MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 277
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the following day. Stabilizer bars have to be removed but the quality of the pipe work is first class. Fitted in conjunction with the ss back box. Sounds just right - slightly louder & deeper than the standard box, you hear the exhaust now not the engine but not too loud, Good kit :-)
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.45
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my review yesterday I just read the review that said "not cheap" no it is not "cheao" it is a genuine Mazda Part selling for the same price as Mazda sell to the public. I can only speak from my own experience and on this occasion the total cost of the part from MX5Parts was LESS than buying from Mazda if you take the price o fuel into account... I saved myself in the region of £4 plus the benefit of being back on the road three days sooner.
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.45
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! My Mk 2.5 started to leak oil turned out that it was the Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, local Mazda Dealer could not obtain the seal untill Monday 26/03/2012 and then I would have collect the seal some 15 miles each way. Decided that it was worth checking with MX5Parts so armed with the Mazda part number : Telephoned MX5Parts 3pm the Oil Seal was in stock and was posted that same day, low and behold our Postman delivered the Oil Seal 10.30am today. WHAT A RESULT Mazda Dealer could only manage 3 wor..
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! It's subtle but there is actually a right way up to match the car's curvature, so take time to get it right and use clear silicone sealant to fix them. A ten minute job and it's done! Looks good too.
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by John Stitch 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased pipercross induction kit for my MK1 and arrived in usual quick time. Fitted it on my own over a two day period. first day after not being sure of diabolical instructions, and could not make pictures line up with requirements, slept on it and came back and finished it inside an hour. I could go on about the usual failure of instruction data from most of this companies products, but with some common sense you can sort it out. Product great, looks good, and a sense of satisfaction w..
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Mike Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Massive improvement, particularly with some Dynamat fitted around the speaker grille on the inside of the door card!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Callum Evison 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic bit of kit! Cut the bumper using the template and had it fitted in under an hour.....so easy to do! Sounds spot on as well :) Thanks Mx5parts for another great quality item at an affordable price!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Christopher Bradshaw 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great. On a track it sounds great. Just cruising around, its way too loud when the roof is up. I now get a headache on the motorway unless its summer. Left exit strengthening bracket has shaken off at the back box end - this might be the rattling that others have been reporting - just wiggle them about to see. I'll have to get that welded back on. After I had it fitted for a while I noticed the steel was discolouring in a band around the back box. Honestly, I wouldn't recommend. Shame...
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 4 of 5 Stars! Great delivery speed, well packed etc. Seems very good quality only slight niggle is final tightening up leaves a fair bit of allen key thread visible which I cured using white rubber piping to waterproof and seal the screw body. Otherwise 100%.
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Usual stunningly fast delivery. The bar is very good quality and the welding is beautiful. OK, not a "Roll-bar" per se; but really looks the part and adds to the rigidity of the body. Nice one!
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012

Displaying 2761 to 2770 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...