MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 277
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Bryan James 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 3pm. Arrived 10am next day. That's the way a business should be run. Superb. Not fitted yet but anticipate no problems replacing my existing face plate which has cracked and broken beyond belief with this genuine Mazda part. Superb service and a special offer as well!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Martin 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great, easy to install. Just its too boomy and obnoxiously loud. So have had to remove it and purchase another exhaust from mx5parts. Note to all possible buyers: This is how I feel about the exhaust, Dont be put off. Its a lovely bit of kit. just not my cup of tea
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 £156.34
MORE
by Richard Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent exhaust, Has a stainless steel tail pipe for good looks, Installation relatively easy - excellent service yet again MX5parts!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one to my MK3 Ltd edition. It makes the car smother and feels like it has more omph! Well worth the investment.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.41
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! looks fantastic and value for money, next day delivery from the mx guys, what more could you want, excellent service and product.
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Allthough I ordered the JVC a few days prior to the special offer which is a pity but there we are, I can say that the difference is fantastic. I had allready fitted the JVC 611 Head Unit which had transformed the sound quality within the car so now that it is coupled with the new speakers WOW
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £29.68
MORE
by Marc Wild 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty good, there is some noticable improvement. What I was really impressed with was the swift delivery, as always. I ordered this item at about 1600 and it was here the next morning. I found this incredible as I am at the top of the country so to get an item across the entire length of the country was some achievment. Well done royal mail for once.
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Stewart Redpath 1 of 5 Stars! I'm afraid I concur with many other comments made. I've just tried fitting the plinth and it doesn't fit snugly to the bumper. The plastic expanding bolts are very flimsy and on tightening simply disintegrated. I will be in touch on Monday. 11 Feb 2012. Eunos Roadster 1995.
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Brian Hill 5 of 5 Stars! Good build quality, easy to fit and makes the car sound much better without being too noisy and also looks nice on the car
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With No ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With No ABS £62.86
MORE
by Peter Vintner 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual. Dispatched on the day of order, 6 days in total to me in Italy. I was prepared for a longish mucky job, but the hub was fitted and the car back on the road in about 45 minutes. An old wood chisel and judicious use of a hammer to remove the outer seal. It's not so difficult. The manual says a 3/4" square drive and socket is required to remove the hub nut, which is very tight at about 150 ft/lbs. But this isn't true. A standard 1/2" square drive is sufficient and a..
Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012

Displaying 2761 to 2770 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...