MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 277
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster £149.95
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Superior to the original unit by a long shot. The old panel is made of the most delicate and fragile plastic possible, this part is made of a very sturdy and flexible material. I recommend this part over the Mazda original.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! When it comes to lubrication you simply can't take risks. This Mazda part is exactly as specified and no more expensive than a generic part one could find at your local car store, but this also comes with a new sump washer so, bonus! This is the only replacement filter I use.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.52
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Seems to allow a bit more air through thatn the budget offering, my car is a bit snappier on the throttle and a little throatier on the ear. I recommend these genuine Mazda parts over the generics, as the quality is just that much higher.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £571.38 £489.95
MORE
by chris unsted 5 of 5 Stars! This was delivered the day after being ordered. Very easy to fit (although was on ramp). The twin outlets look great and much improved from the standard exhaust. If you want a great looking exhaust without having your ears blasted this is the one. Quality finish and improves looks and sound and should be fitted as standard by Mazda. Great value as was on a 7 day offer so saved over £100.00. Another great product and service from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Richard Telfer 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery (overnight to the Highlands), good quality & easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 £25.18
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought these with the main beem ice blue bulbs and i would not recommend, if u expect blue light you will be sorely dissapointed the light is no different from normal bulbs at twice the price. if you want a good upgrade i would go for xenons at least you will notice a difference.
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by andy cripps 5 of 5 Stars! Very well made, high quality product. It fitted well without any issues, holes and hangers lined up perfectly and took just 15mins ( nuts were not rusty). Looks very nice too with a larger than standard tailpipe. Noise? this is no chav booming type exhaust, its all very gentle and restrained BUT a definate improvement over the standard item that suits the mx5 character very well. Very much worth the asking price, this exhaust is something that won't wake the neighbours or give you a headache but..
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Adam Waters 5 of 5 Stars! The product is great! No more jamming of the lid as it get stuck on the contents. The fitting instructions were not clear but it's fairly obvious anyway. Took an hour to remove the old one and fit the new.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by David Webster 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, orderd on Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday afternoon, fitted by Tuesday evening I made an error of judgement when I ordered the exhaust, as to me I thought the picture made the tail section look like it was an oval shape. I was surprised when the exhaust arrived and the tail piece was round, my mistake as there is no indication in the description that it is anything other than round. The diameter is quite large at 90mm but it looks OK on the car, not quite boy racer but getting..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £48.95
MORE
by graham wotton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Friday 5-15 pm arrived Tuesday 10-30am what"s the hold up !!! LOL easy to fit once again many thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012

Displaying 2761 to 2770 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...