MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 282
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really smart on my MK3 3rd generation.If you like wood then this looks great!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £21.95
MORE
by Ian Goldney 5 of 5 Stars! These look great on our black MX-5, easy to fit in a minute. I wondered if the black lenses would mask the indicator when lit, but this is not a problem, the flash is still bright.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by SIMON GREENWOOD 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, fit well no drawbacks, recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Richard Rankin 4 of 5 Stars! cover does its job well 1/2 way through 2nd winter and still in good condition
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.86
MORE
by Michael Krone 5 of 5 Stars! It's a super item. Fits fine, and saves you a lot of money. Take care when you punch it in place. Use a top or a pice of pipe that fits over it, so that the force is applyed close to the metal ring.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.75
MORE
by Michael Krone 5 of 5 Stars! It's a super item. Fits fine, and saves you a lot of money. Take care when you punch it in place. Use a top or a pice of pipe that fits over it, so that the force is applyed close to the metal ring.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Barry Biggs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent way to store your hardtop during the summer, autumn and spring! High quality item. Very pleased with this puchase.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £13.55
MORE
by peter rusbridge 5 of 5 Stars! Brushed it on, seems to have made a real difference.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived in Australia very fast and wrapped very well,the grill was a perfect fit . took me longer to find my tools than to fit. this is the first time I have purchased an after market item that I didnt have to modify in any way .Well Done MX5parts ,I will return again . regards Paul from OZ.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.74
MORE
by Ewan Hepburn 3 of 5 Stars! I'd agree with the other reviewer that the price is somewhat high. However, time is money and it takes longer to open the bonnet than it does to fit the item which can only be a good thing. MX 5 parts' customer service was first class as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2811 to 2820 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...