MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 282
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Filter Service Kit, K&N
Filter Service Kit, K&N £10.25
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! used the filter kit to clean the filter that was on my mk1 mx5 when we bought it 18 months ago. dont know how long it was since it had been done but found the kit easy to use but had to wash and clean the filter 3 times before it was anything like. left it over night before oiling to make sure it was completely dry. oiled and left to soak as per instructions. refitted filter and went out. It sounded much better and picked up quicker. would recomend this kit to others. how I love my little car sh..
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £93.48
MORE
by luke martin 5 of 5 Stars! My wife got me this as a christmas present and I am really pleased with it. Was a bit worried about fitting it but the centre console came out without much fuss. Make sure you use plastic tools to remove any trim as I did and no horrible marks were left. I wired this up to the electric window switch because I wanted it on day and night and it looks fantastic. This also means you dont have to remove the radio. While I had the console out I drilled through into the cup holder and ran my ipod lead ..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by luke martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in my lunch break, it took about 10 minutes. They are excellent quality and I am really pleased with the look of them. I used a small wooden stiring stick from our coffee machine to push the clip in as this did not damage any paint. Excellent service from mx5 parts as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Nash Patel 5 of 5 Stars! Great price, and my engine feels so much better with the quality oil provided. Drives like a new car
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! hi as always oustanding service plus a would like to say thank you who ever wrote the instructions of how to fit in on great made the job very easy the item its self looks great and good value for money mike
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by Michael Short 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit on my 2011 Roadster Coupe 2L already equipped with two studs. For cars with a single central stud extra studs are supplied with the carpets. Looks fantastic, well worth the money. Excellent service, delivered within three days to the south of France. Tapis de sol Mazda « Premium » noir avec logo MX-5 Référence : NG31-V0-320A pour véhicules avec n° série _ 121.952 Système de fixation Mazda. Depuis juin 2010 des véhicules sont déjà équipés avec deux clips de fixation avant pour le..
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by darran bell 4 of 5 Stars! A good lead,a little too long,made a difference.But ordered yellow and lead is yellow, but both plug ends are red.Dont like red.
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 £58.91
MORE
by darran bell 5 of 5 Stars! Give your 5 some love,with this bundle.She will thank you!!!
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by darran bell 5 of 5 Stars! Out standing online service again.Got what it said on the tin.Stop that leak.
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr £8.95
MORE
by darran bell 3 of 5 Stars! Be careful here.they say standard(i say blue)pic is advanced(i say red)ordered 3 lts.Got 2 blue 1 red.YOUR 5 WANTS 3LTS BLUE.DO NOT MIX THE TWO.
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012

Displaying 2811 to 2820 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...