MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 282
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic when fitted, much better than the standard satin finish, and a dodle to fit, super fast delivery to boot, what more could you want.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! My Daughter gave these to me as a present, had to wait untill Christmas to open the package and within minutes they were installed, look very good , the MX%5 logo looks very good indeed, now to see if they stand up to wear and tear, I cannot find any reason to question the quality at this stage so time will tell.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.86
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Another brilliant addition to my Mk 2.5, followed the "Washing Up Liquid" method suggested by the other reviews and found the fitting was quite easy, thanke again for your excelent service now waiting for news of Supreme Blue Hardtop
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! So easy to fit, and such an improvent on the black plastic originals, of all the many items I have fitted to my Supreme Blue mk 2.5 this is the best so far...well done MX5 Parts for your usual excelent service,. Question- what chance is there that you will be offering a Supreme Blue Hardtop any time soon?
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.76
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! looks great but makes you want to buy dial surrounds great service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.55
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again great service faultless part looks great and matches up with the other chrome bits fitted
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Darren Curtis 5 of 5 Stars! This cover fits simply and tightly with lots of extra material to completely cover the roof area and more, preventing any moisture getting in. The strong elasticated straps are also very secure and easy to use - perfect for MX5's that have to live outside in all weathers. Good stuff MX5parts. Darren Curtis.
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2012
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch & Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk1
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch & Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk1 £110.99
MORE
by Mark Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! ordered back in october 2010 direct to body shop restoring my car, some welding involved but excellent shape and fit,car looks like new and you cannot see the joins.
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2012
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £153.85
MORE
by Mark Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! ordered october 2010 ,delivered quickly direct to bodyshop restoring my car, bodyshop man said the best fit for any body panel/car he has ever worked on !!
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 3 of 5 Stars! The original Japanese battery supplied as new with the car ( not Panasonic ) lasted 6 before refusing to hold a charge. I replaced with one of these WestCo batteries and Optimate charger just under 4 years ago. WestCo battery does not like being left unused for more than a few days and needed an out of car week long conditioning charge about a year ago. Finally gave up ghost this month, and after searching around for something better, decided, because of cost, to buy another WestCo and hope this..
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2012

Displaying 2811 to 2820 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...