MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 283
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by paul newman 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased due to my existing colour coded one on the car had cracked, this new cover was bought to fill the problem. fitting tips:- you must try new one before fitting it!!! this is to see how it may fit, i had to fettle the inner from 2 rough areas which i burred down with a dremal because it sat up some what, once happy, now add the primer with a small brush to existing cover as the liquid is very runny, remove tape backings on new one, apply unit but make sure you get the lower front lip b..
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Luc Janssens 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product, comes with screws and everything! Very nice looking as well! Great deal for decent price.
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by Paraschos Pantsidis 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted the covers (copper red mica) to my MK3,5 PRHT and they look much better than I expected.. Exactly the colour of the car, very easy installation and products delivered at the minimum of the estimated time (5-7 days) to Greece. Well done MX5parts
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Matt Andrews 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with both the efficient ordering and subsequent timely dispatch of this item. Many thanks. I'd been toying with the idea of getting a better sounding exhaust than the standard back box, and this is just great. More mid range rumble, not too bassy and a great little rasp to it. If you want something that will put a smile on your face, and not a face of despair on pedestrians, then look no further. It's really bought the car alive and gives it an extra dimension. A very pleased..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by John Hadley 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these speakers and found the process straightforward and simple even for a duffer like me! The sound coming out of the speakers is excellent and I would recommend anyone with a mark 2.5 MX5 to fit them. Perhaps the person saying that these speakers are only worth three stars should reconsider because they are excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Burton 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought me this exhaust for my birthday. The old one took a while to get off but the new one went on really easily. This part looks great and sounds just the same. If you are wondering whether to buy this or not just do it! You will not be disappointed!!
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Ian MacConnacher 5 of 5 Stars! The product was received next day, Saturday morning. Outstanding service as usual. Thank you. Agree with others that instructions are missing much, especially regarding the actual mast replacement. I used pointed nose pliars to turn the chrome retaining nut until loose enough to turn by hand. It should be mentioned that there is a retaining sleeve at the bottom of the mast which needs to come off the old mast, cleaned and replaced onto the new mast. And, when following the instructions to repla..
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Graham Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! After some great advice from MX5 Parts staff I ordered at 4pm and the battery arrived at 10am the next day. This battery fits directly into the car but the vent pipes are in a slightly different position to the original battery. This was pointed out to me before purchase. You can either cut a small piece off one side and attach this to the other side, or as I did buy a short length of 4mm dia black tube, cost £1.52 for 1.2 metre which I got from ebay. Saved at least £50 over the mazda dealer bat..
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these are a much better fit than the genuine mazda ones( the mazda ones are a lot bigger than the indicator) nice finnish and of solid construction.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! love the look, could have been thinner, required glue as it dropped off after a few minutes, but well worth the money, and thanks to Mark from mx parts for his paitence with this order.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012

Displaying 2821 to 2830 (of 10454 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...