MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 283
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alex Fox 5 of 5 Stars! Had mine a good six months now, along with stainless mid-section. Adds a nice sporty note that isn't really there with stock, but isn't too much. Sounds fantastic driving through a tunnel! I can't say it really does much on performance, maybe helps a tiny little bit a top end revs. I bought mine because the join between back box and mid was looking suspect. Good looks and stainless, 5yr warranty at the price is a total no-brainer.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by ROB MRGAN 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1989 eunos a few months ago. The only small issue i had, was that the washers were a bit smaller than the gap they fitted into, so if your pushing the wishbone out, and then decide to pull it in a bit, it was a bit difficult to control the movement. But they are more than up to the job, just a bit fiddly. The old rusty ones i took off had bigger washers, so it would have been a bit easier with them.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £111.90
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the front set. An excellent colour match and very easy to fit; took less then 30 mins. They look like they belong. However, they were not fitted for cosmetic reasons but to gaurd against mud (there's a clue in the name!) as the car is used all year round. They also meet this criteria. Not the cheapest option but the only realistic one.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £15.00
MORE
by Gavin Liddell 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, item was on backorder, but I was kept up to date at all times as to when it would be delivered.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual. Quick and easy to fit, took me about 5 minutes. They look really good on the car very pleased.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Nigel Moss 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this Exhaust Pipe when it was on offer and have just got around to fitting it. What a great product, shiny finish, fitted well and sounds great when pushed, but quiet enough when tootling around. I don’t know if it is just the sound, but the engine does seen to rev more freely at high revs.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by john smith 5 of 5 Stars! Looks good easy to fit didnot find any problems fitting or with the fit looks a perfect fit to me on 1992 eunos roadster John S well made item
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Hub Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hub Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.94
MORE
by Terry Barker 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fast delivery
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by john smith 5 of 5 Stars! I am new to mx5 parts and new to owning my eunos Mk1 roadster,The kit arrived in 48hours found it easy to fit this kit I removed old oil from turret and refilled 90Ml of new oil the oil I used ( my choice of oil) TURRET ONLY semi synthetic A. T. F. NOW CAR HAS VERY EASY GEAR SHIFT , oil or new boots?? jOHN S
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £84.95
MORE
by George Brown 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for any modern car. What were Mazda thinking of ? They have this part in their inventory and do not even offer it as an accessory. It is a perfect match for the original stalk, takes only five screws to be removed and replaced to complete the job and takes no more than five minutes. A must have! Thoroughly recommend this genuine Mazda product.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011

Displaying 2821 to 2830 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...