MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 283
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by andy penney 5 of 5 Stars! These handle trims are brill, its the small bits that count (make sure you clean the handle before applying) a must for any MX5 nut.
Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £92.66
MORE
by Ian Burns 1 of 5 Stars! I\'ve had no problems with yellowstuff pad in the past and I\'ve bought quite a few bits and pieces from MX5Parts in the 9 years I\'ve owned MX5\'s. MX5 parts used to be quite reasonable when it came to postage, but they have definitely gone down hill. £9.95 postage for a set of pads is outrageous especially as they are using Citylink that do not deliver on Saturdays. Previously orders placed before 1pm on a Friday used to turn up on a Saturday using RM, not anymore. If I\'d have known I ..
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Bryan James 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 3pm. Arrived 10am next day. That's the way a business should be run. Superb. Not fitted yet but anticipate no problems replacing my existing face plate which has cracked and broken beyond belief with this genuine Mazda part. Superb service and a special offer as well!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Martin 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great, easy to install. Just its too boomy and obnoxiously loud. So have had to remove it and purchase another exhaust from mx5parts. Note to all possible buyers: This is how I feel about the exhaust, Dont be put off. Its a lovely bit of kit. just not my cup of tea
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 £156.34
MORE
by Richard Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent exhaust, Has a stainless steel tail pipe for good looks, Installation relatively easy - excellent service yet again MX5parts!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one to my MK3 Ltd edition. It makes the car smother and feels like it has more omph! Well worth the investment.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! looks fantastic and value for money, next day delivery from the mx guys, what more could you want, excellent service and product.
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Allthough I ordered the JVC a few days prior to the special offer which is a pity but there we are, I can say that the difference is fantastic. I had allready fitted the JVC 611 Head Unit which had transformed the sound quality within the car so now that it is coupled with the new speakers WOW
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £29.68
MORE
by Marc Wild 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty good, there is some noticable improvement. What I was really impressed with was the swift delivery, as always. I ordered this item at about 1600 and it was here the next morning. I found this incredible as I am at the top of the country so to get an item across the entire length of the country was some achievment. Well done royal mail for once.
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Stewart Redpath 1 of 5 Stars! I'm afraid I concur with many other comments made. I've just tried fitting the plinth and it doesn't fit snugly to the bumper. The plastic expanding bolts are very flimsy and on tightening simply disintegrated. I will be in touch on Monday. 11 Feb 2012. Eunos Roadster 1995.
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012

Displaying 2821 to 2830 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...