MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 284
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £21.59
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived at 14.15hrs on the Friday afternoon. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them along with new discs that afternoon and they went in with no problems. Just remember to wind the caliper piston back in and coat the back of the pads with copaslip or similar to stop them squealing or rattleing around. The improvement in braking is remarkable. Well pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them that afternoon and they fitted with no problems. There is no fitting kit but I was able to reuse the rattle springs ok and put plenty of Copaslip on the back of the pads to stop them squealing / sticking. So far with 150 miles covered they are quiet and not a lot of brake dust. The improvement in the brakes is remarkable. Well pleased...
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £35.23
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30 hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them that afternoon along with EBC Ultimax rear pads and they went on like a dream. The braking is much improved with no squeal or much dust. Well happy.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £46.51
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. That's what I call service. I fitted them along with new EBC Ultimax front pads and they fitted like a dream. The braking has been much improved with no squeal and not a lot of dust either. Well pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! best piece of chrome i have fitted perfect once again great service
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Jonathan Ebbage-purl 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this for my Mk3.5 in stormy Blue in December and just had it fitted by the guys in Portsmouth. It's an absolutely stunning piece of kit and I'm over the moon with it. The guys in the shop were very helpful and the hardtop has drastically reduced wind noise. Well Done!!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Mark Wastie 5 of 5 Stars! This new belt was smaller than my old belt which was a SP A 34.7 The only way I could get it to fit was to take the Water pump pully off and put the belt around all the other pullys as well as the water pump pully, then refix the water pully.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Valve Kit, Bolt In, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Kit, Bolt In, All MX5 Models 1989> £12.31
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look a quality item and at a great price to boot, not fitted yet as I'm about to have my wheels refurbed, but these will be the cherry on the cake, next day delivery, cheers lads.
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these really look the dog's, fitted in no time, a must have item for any serious mx5 owner, delivered next day, what more could you want, best mail order site by miles, cheers lads.
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Wholey 4 of 5 Stars! bought off ebay but from same seller (MX5 parts): Basically like others I found the actual unit does what it's supposed to do, BUT the 'sales pitch' makes no reference to the need for having to drill extra holes into both the plate and the fibre-glass bodywork to accommodate the UK numberplate! Furthermore the rawl-plug-like 'studs' and their plastic screws were next to useless as I could not screw in tightly at all (for the stud to remain fixed) before the plastic screw supplied sheared apar..
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012

Displaying 2831 to 2840 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...