Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 by Pauline Webb
Thanks for all your help, you are the professionals,quick delivery to Spain. Pauline Webb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Whyman
Very disappointed. Fitted a set of 4 when I swapped my shocks for some KYBs. Seven months later the ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by David Hillier
This is the first purchase from MX5 parts that I have been disappointed with. Fortunately, I bought ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Newcombe
A great pair of speakers at a good price. Very easy to fit with the couple of mods suggested - maybe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by adrian clarke
i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Riz Husain
Some things you should know. This deflector's pretty straight-forward to install, even for someon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Errington
Great delivery from MX5 parts as always. The windblocker fitted easily to my early Mk1. The effectiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Lilley
Takes longer to make a good cup of tea than it does to fit this, forget your smart socket set, grab ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by daniel mokhtari
Good plugs and well priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
I'm new to mx5's but found that this is the hose you need if your CAS O ring has leaked and damaged ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Displaying 2831 to 2840 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]