MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 285
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Jaki Ragg 5 of 5 Stars! I thought this was expensive when I ordered it but it fits perfectly and is of excellent quality and does exactly what it says on the tin, although be aware that it only fits in the well of the boot, and does not cover the side sections.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Steve Woodley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product easy to install great sound.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Nik Lenson 4 of 5 Stars! Decent quality cover has worked well so far. Its been on the car only a few weeks and we've had some fairly strong wind which has not shifted the cover. I'd recommend an additional piece of para-cord to secure the centre points under the car for extra security. Removes and re-attaches very easily Overall very happy with the product
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Athisan Suphalerdhiranchai 4 of 5 Stars! For somehow, I could not install these rings flush-fit to the original switches. However, they looks great and worth every penny.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really smart on my MK3 3rd generation.If you like wood then this looks great!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Ian Goldney 5 of 5 Stars! These look great on our black MX-5, easy to fit in a minute. I wondered if the black lenses would mask the indicator when lit, but this is not a problem, the flash is still bright.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by SIMON GREENWOOD 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, fit well no drawbacks, recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Richard Rankin 4 of 5 Stars! cover does its job well 1/2 way through 2nd winter and still in good condition
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.86
MORE
by Michael Krone 5 of 5 Stars! It's a super item. Fits fine, and saves you a lot of money. Take care when you punch it in place. Use a top or a pice of pipe that fits over it, so that the force is applyed close to the metal ring.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.75
MORE
by Michael Krone 5 of 5 Stars! It's a super item. Fits fine, and saves you a lot of money. Take care when you punch it in place. Use a top or a pice of pipe that fits over it, so that the force is applyed close to the metal ring.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2841 to 2850 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...