MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 285
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £76.72 £69.05
MORE
by Adam Waters 5 of 5 Stars! The product is great! No more jamming of the lid as it get stuck on the contents. The fitting instructions were not clear but it's fairly obvious anyway. Took an hour to remove the old one and fit the new.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by David Webster 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, orderd on Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday afternoon, fitted by Tuesday evening I made an error of judgement when I ordered the exhaust, as to me I thought the picture made the tail section look like it was an oval shape. I was surprised when the exhaust arrived and the tail piece was round, my mistake as there is no indication in the description that it is anything other than round. The diameter is quite large at 90mm but it looks OK on the car, not quite boy racer but getting..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000

SAVE

was £48.95 £44.05
MORE
by graham wotton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Friday 5-15 pm arrived Tuesday 10-30am what"s the hold up !!! LOL easy to fit once again many thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £36.71 £33.04
MORE
by andy penney 5 of 5 Stars! These handle trims are brill, its the small bits that count (make sure you clean the handle before applying) a must for any MX5 nut.
Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard

SAVE

was £92.66 £83.40
MORE
by Ian Burns 1 of 5 Stars! I\'ve had no problems with yellowstuff pad in the past and I\'ve bought quite a few bits and pieces from MX5Parts in the 9 years I\'ve owned MX5\'s. MX5 parts used to be quite reasonable when it came to postage, but they have definitely gone down hill. £9.95 postage for a set of pads is outrageous especially as they are using Citylink that do not deliver on Saturdays. Previously orders placed before 1pm on a Friday used to turn up on a Saturday using RM, not anymore. If I\'d have known I ..
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993

SAVE

was £75.00 £67.50
MORE
by Bryan James 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 3pm. Arrived 10am next day. That's the way a business should be run. Superb. Not fitted yet but anticipate no problems replacing my existing face plate which has cracked and broken beyond belief with this genuine Mazda part. Superb service and a special offer as well!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Richard Martin 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great, easy to install. Just its too boomy and obnoxiously loud. So have had to remove it and purchase another exhaust from mx5parts. Note to all possible buyers: This is how I feel about the exhaust, Dont be put off. Its a lovely bit of kit. just not my cup of tea
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212
Standard Aftermarket Exhaust Tailpipe, MX5 Mk1, Up To Vin 308212

SAVE

was £156.34 £140.70
MORE
by Richard Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent exhaust, Has a stainless steel tail pipe for good looks, Installation relatively easy - excellent service yet again MX5parts!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008

SAVE

was £304.84 £274.36
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one to my MK3 Ltd edition. It makes the car smother and feels like it has more omph! Well worth the investment.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £31.96 £28.76
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! looks fantastic and value for money, next day delivery from the mx guys, what more could you want, excellent service and product.
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012

Displaying 2841 to 2850 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...