MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 286
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1 £37.30
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! This part is a must if your thinking of fitting chrome sliders and A/C knobs, I was doubtful a first (considering the price) but adds the finishing touch.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Chris Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! I wouldn't normally buy bling like this but genuine Mazda & at this price I couldn't say no. Great service all round so will be coming back to MX5 part's for more goodies.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £74.60
MORE
by terence moody 5 of 5 Stars! purchashed one on friday,arrived sat morning, fitted in 25 mins, car looks totally different, even had people with the new mk 3,s wanting to know why there car has not got a grill and where can they get one. only one answer MX5 PARTS
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Antoine Roux 5 of 5 Stars! The "variable intermittent wiper upgrade" is definitely a must have for everyone living in a rainy country. Combined with quality wiper blades, it's a great add-on to every MX-5 Mk3. I could not drive anymore without it. Don't be afraid if you're not handy with tools : it's so easy to install, you just need a screwdriver and no more than 5 minutes !
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! happy new year to you all at mx5 parts if only all companys where this good first class products,first class service,and of course first class delivery and of course the item looks just great kind regards mike
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Panagiotis Vagenas 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered audiolink for my mk3 three weeks ago. It came here in Greece after 5 working days. The installation was pretty easy after i saw it being installed by a mazda specialist! It works excellent and there is a 15-20% increase in sound quality and volume! And of course i can now hear all my favourite mp3's just with my usb stick.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £25.26
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! What is there to say? Easy to fit and they look great both on the outside and the inside. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £58.50
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install, nice to have my boot lid pop up. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £33.82
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Another high quality product that gave my MX-5 some of the little extra. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great! :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012

Displaying 2851 to 2860 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...