MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 286
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Mark Whitehead 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my silver Mk 2.5 installation was easy and the fit is very good at the front and good at the rear. I have connected the lighting circuit up but found that the bulbs quickly lost some of the amber colour. I have replaced the bulbs with some orange LED from e-bay and problem solved.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! parts received promptly (as ever) The wife fitted them to HER car next day!! certainly made a difference to gearchange. I do not know yet, she never let's me have the keys. Well, hardly ever! She never did jobs on cars before but loves her 5 so much.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £4.96
MORE
by john harper 5 of 5 Stars! great service and perfect match for my zport
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £58.22
MORE
by James Kavanagh 5 of 5 Stars! excellent product does exactly what its supposed to at a reasonable price and a quick delivery service
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £61.88
MORE
by Liam Walsh 5 of 5 Stars! Very good pads. done few trackdays round mondello and 10,000km on the road
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by John Gregory 5 of 5 Stars! Great - exactly what it says it is! With the usual great service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by Kevin Powis 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and look great on a silver car, very quick delivery as well. Thank you
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2.5 1.6 Front, Genuine Mazda
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2.5 1.6 Front, Genuine Mazda £149.56
MORE
by Amanda Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Would recommended to all.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £80.60
MORE
by loukas diakoumakos 5 of 5 Stars! These were fitted about a year ago !! and they work just fine in my MK2 1.8l. They are together with the EBC turbo groove discs and there is no hiss or noise. One more thing I had to say is about the price that is kept constant during this one year despite the change in VAT (well done mx5parts).
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by rob quinn 5 of 5 Stars! Received next day delivery and was easily fitted looks good and excellent quality
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2851 to 2860 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...