MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 287
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Danny Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Installed these today, GREAT fit and they really look AWESPOME.
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Danny Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Installed these today, man, what a difference. Installation was a snap and they fit GREAT. Thanks folks. This is one USA customer than will return for more goodies.
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Tim Nickerson 5 of 5 Stars! Quality filter, wouldn't use anything else. Tip for avoiding an oily mess when removing the filter (mk2 at least anyway), use the scissor jack on the sill to raise the height of the *right* hand side of the car up at an angle. Leave it like that for a few minutes and the oil will drain from the filter back into the engine. Don't get under the car when it's like this though, remove the scissor jack and raise the car properly before starting work. Doing this should ensure that only a few drops es..
Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! absolutly brilliant ,words do not describe how good this makes your car look, well worth the money, my mx is a mk 2.5, a little tip for others when fitting as on mine the tower side fixing brackets was a tad too short of the tower fixings, but no problem, I used 2x hex size 10/ spanner size 10 hex head bolts with a thread size of 25mm along with thick washers to pull the brackets in place,removed the top hex bolts from each tower then fitted the tonneau fixings to either tower leaving the bottom..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! There is only one thing to say: Perfect! Easy to install, I replaced the mid section at the same time. Looks great and sounds even better! :)
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Matthew Swainston 5 of 5 Stars! I'm no mechanic but was able to fit this in a couple of minutes. There's not a lot of space in the MX-5 engine bay but it's not a difficult job. As long as you've got realistic expectations of what a good air filter can do then this is money well spent. My 2009 1.8 is never going to rip up the road but it does feel a little more willing and responsive with this filter fitted. £38 well spent.
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Matthew Swainston 5 of 5 Stars! Don't know why someone would give these 3 stars based on each one being slightly different - that's cos each air vent on the MX-5 is slightly different and if you follow the markings they fit perfectly! A really cheap, quick, easy and effective way to give the interior of your MX-5 a much needed lift. Very happy with them.
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! Mmmm i just left a fair review and awarded 3 stars but it has;nt been posted up straight away..... Censoring perhaps ? 5 stars on this one to see if it makes it
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Mike Coltart 3 of 5 Stars! As with most things...... mega quick delivery. Easy to fit ,but a bit floppy , does'nt follow the contour of the mouth quite as i might have hoped , but being black does'nt really notice........its just there to do a job and to be honest never really wanted it for the bling factor or else I would have gone shiney. Nevertheless ,good quality and I won't complain at the price either. Easy to fit if your 10mm bolts release okay (which mine did)
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2012
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 £32.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this item to my mk 2.5 Euphonic and what a difference this makes to the dash, with that side of the car over shadowed by the steering wheel those switches get neglected, now they stand out and rightly so.
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012

Displaying 2861 to 2870 (of 10454 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...