MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 287
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £71.68
MORE
by Michael Boulton-cox 1 of 5 Stars! well i would have given these mirrors a 5 star rating but found out today that if your unlucky enough to break one of the mirror glass then you cant just buy a glass, you have to buy another pair of complete mirrors as the glass in thses is smaller than the genuine ones. Having spent hundreds of pounds with MX5Parts this is the first time i have rated anything as bad but find daft that you can\'t buy a replacement glass i hope this stops anyone else making the same mistake. Editors Note: Than..
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Barend V D Reede 5 of 5 Stars! HI I received the hood thinking that the budget hood wiil be a poor copy but to my seprise this is perfect and no one will tell me this is budget asthere is no faults at all thanks for a good deal at a grate price Ben RSA.
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N
Filter Service Kit, K&N £10.25
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! What the WIFE should have said was that she loves her Mx5 and SHE did the service on the K & N. How could I make a comment when I have not yet driven it since the service. BUT, I did manage a quick blast the other day, and I can see why she likes it so much!! must find some more jobs for her to do, well, it keeps her out of mischief.
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N
Filter Service Kit, K&N £10.25
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! used the filter kit to clean the filter that was on my mk1 mx5 when we bought it 18 months ago. dont know how long it was since it had been done but found the kit easy to use but had to wash and clean the filter 3 times before it was anything like. left it over night before oiling to make sure it was completely dry. oiled and left to soak as per instructions. refitted filter and went out. It sounded much better and picked up quicker. would recomend this kit to others. how I love my little car sh..
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £93.48
MORE
by luke martin 5 of 5 Stars! My wife got me this as a christmas present and I am really pleased with it. Was a bit worried about fitting it but the centre console came out without much fuss. Make sure you use plastic tools to remove any trim as I did and no horrible marks were left. I wired this up to the electric window switch because I wanted it on day and night and it looks fantastic. This also means you dont have to remove the radio. While I had the console out I drilled through into the cup holder and ran my ipod lead ..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by luke martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in my lunch break, it took about 10 minutes. They are excellent quality and I am really pleased with the look of them. I used a small wooden stiring stick from our coffee machine to push the clip in as this did not damage any paint. Excellent service from mx5 parts as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Nash Patel 5 of 5 Stars! Great price, and my engine feels so much better with the quality oil provided. Drives like a new car
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! hi as always oustanding service plus a would like to say thank you who ever wrote the instructions of how to fit in on great made the job very easy the item its self looks great and good value for money mike
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by Michael Short 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit on my 2011 Roadster Coupe 2L already equipped with two studs. For cars with a single central stud extra studs are supplied with the carpets. Looks fantastic, well worth the money. Excellent service, delivered within three days to the south of France. Tapis de sol Mazda « Premium » noir avec logo MX-5 Référence : NG31-V0-320A pour véhicules avec n° série _ 121.952 Système de fixation Mazda. Depuis juin 2010 des véhicules sont déjà équipés avec deux clips de fixation avant pour le..
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by darran bell 4 of 5 Stars! A good lead,a little too long,made a difference.But ordered yellow and lead is yellow, but both plug ends are red.Dont like red.
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012

Displaying 2861 to 2870 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...