MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 288
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install, nice to have my boot lid pop up. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £35.95
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Another high quality product that gave my MX-5 some of the little extra. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great! :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! There's nothing bad to say about these. They look absolutely right, standard and not at all blingy, the effect is very pleasing. To fit takes 2 minutes max, no glue required. They are well packaged and feel like a quality item through and through. No need to buy SH from Ebay when you can have these. BTW when my parts didn't arrive due to Xmas post MX5 parts sent out replacements with no quibbles, which arrived day after. Buy with confidence, these guys know what they are doing. Please pick..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Roger Spurr 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid afternoon and arrived next morning. Brilliant service just before christmas. The Z type carpets on offer came in the same parcel and look just great.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Simon Marek 3 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit for iPhone. Five second install. Was great all through winter, but unfortunately has melted in the hot Aussie summer and is no longer usable. People in warmer climes be warned!
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.55
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 5 of 5 Stars! I had no problems replacing these hoses. Make sure you've got enough hoseclips or order them too. The OEM-clips won't fit over these thicker hoses.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in between rain showers today. Very good quality item, and easy to fit. I found tips in the other reviews really helpful, especially the one advising that the fixing clips on the existing ambers lens are located on the sides and not the tops. This saved a lot of time, and enabled me to fit both sides in approx 5 minutes. Other good information was the fact that there is a left and right side - see the back of the repeater body for L and R, and I also taped up the surrounding paintwo..
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8
Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8 £13.84
MORE
by Darren Stopler 5 of 5 Stars! Its actually for a mk2 ! As mk1 inlet manifolds do not have the ability to split the upper chamber. So was perfect fit for my mk2 1999 1.8. Editors Note: Thanks for spotting the mistake in the model application, we have updated the description to say MK2.
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Richard Crampton 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this part to replace the OEM cables, red to match the colour of the car. I had some problems with the engine management that was reported as multiple misfiring cylinders, and had already attempted to fix by replacing the spark plugs. Rang up mx-5 to discuss the problem, and they were very helpful over the phone. A mechanic suggested replacing the cables as a possible solution, so I went in the next day to pick up the leads, and had the job done in a matter of minutes. The cables the..
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011

Displaying 2871 to 2880 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...