MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 288
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by Adam Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Epic service!! All parts though not OE are all OE quality. The best service i have recieved from any internet supplier.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by David Nutkins 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service once again from MX5 parts i have ordered lots of kit from them and they have never failed to deliver the next day. In terms of the speakers they are not bad at all for the price. I upgraded the head unit to a JVC 811 and felt that the existing speakers ( which did sound good ) were being a bit overworked. Having replaced them with these units there are gains in weight of the bottom end and overall clarity but not as significant as changing the head unit. It is still early days ..
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today together with the Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, they look great as I already had the Chrome Vent Surrounds fitted. Not many Chrome "bits" left to order now need some new items in the range ie chrome Door and Boot key hole surrounds!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today together with the Heater Switch Surrounds and look great as I already had the Chrome Vent Rings, as already mentioned running out of Chrome "bits" to order need some new stuff in the range!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday arrived today usual brilliant service from MX5Parts. Despite the rain already fitted into my much chromed Mk 2.5. Fast running out of Chrome "bits" currently offered to adorn my car any chance that you will be extending the range?
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 £58.91
MORE
by Jon Hayward 5 of 5 Stars! A nice convenient (and cheap!) service kit in a box, at your door, in a day. What more do you need? Well...maybe grab some new leads while you're at it just to make sure.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Collins 5 of 5 Stars! I can't recommend highly enough. Bought for my 1.8 Sport 1998. The silencer box is smaller than the original and all stainless steel looks great. Tip looks great. Not boy racer at all which was my main concern. And totally changes to look of the car from behind but in a relatively understated way. No need for dual tips me thinks. Sound is not loud and around town its just a nicer timbre of sound. Seems to flow easier but I have not changed the mid-pipe section so can't be too much. Fitti..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! just love this bit of kit, excellent quality at a nice price and super fast delivery from the mx5parts guys.
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Adam Royal 1 of 5 Stars! This plinth was highly unsuitable. I fitted the plinth to the front of my MX5 as instructed and the following day as I broke to go around the corner it came hurtling off accross the road owing to the plastic bolts supplied. They, and hence it is now no longer in a condition to reattach unless I can find any metal self locking bolts to match the 8mm holes that the instructions asked me to drill into the front of the car. If you do buy this I would strongly recommend you do not fit this using the ..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 5 of 5 Stars! This is the very best option from the wind deflectors available. Apart from the slight obstruction to vision through the rear window when the hood is up, which is really not a big problem, this is an accessory which does the job and looks great.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012

Displaying 2871 to 2880 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...