MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 288
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by darran bell 5 of 5 Stars! Out standing online service again.Got what it said on the tin.Stop that leak.
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr £8.95
MORE
by darran bell 3 of 5 Stars! Be careful here.they say standard(i say blue)pic is advanced(i say red)ordered 3 lts.Got 2 blue 1 red.YOUR 5 WANTS 3LTS BLUE.DO NOT MIX THE TWO.
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
MX5 Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual
MX5 Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual £34.95
MORE
by darran bell 5 of 5 Stars! As always service 2nd to none.Got an mx5 buy this book,a must have.
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2012
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Ian Andrew 4 of 5 Stars! This is a useful switch, especially with the low-amp, fused by-pass. However, in order to make it really useful, for c. £2 extra, the kit needs to include a simple toggle switch to disable the fused by-pass so that the battery can be totally isolated for periods of non-use. Now, that would be REALLY useful. I shall be modifying mine.
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wenesday, and arrived on Thursday, so once again excellent service from MX5 Parts. Cleaned the surface of the existing switch with the alcohol wipes provided, peeled the backing off the 3M tape on the new switch trim and heated it up with a hair dryer. Put in place and stuck fast immediatly. Looks great with all of the other satin finish interior embelishments, and easy as pie to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Phil Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! I have been looking at this exhaust for many months now thinking should I? Purchased Tues arrived Wed great service as usual....... Fitted today and even tho its January I have had the roof off to listen to the difference. Sounds great nice deep sound but can be driven at normal speeds/revs without the roar. Having owned a few mk1s then a couple of mk3s ive always been a little disappointed with the sound of the mk3 compared to the 1. It now sounds as I beleive it should, deep sound with a few p..
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Chrome Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £64.37
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Saturday, delivered on Tuesday and fitted same day, again I used all info from the reviews and the very simple German instructions and found the only difficulty was removing the plastic from the console. As I needed to remove the console for other additions the actual assemble was quite straight forward. I have to aggree with the comment of lack of a picture showing an example of the part fitted on MX5Parts web site but found an xcelent picture on the IL web site. Great addition to ..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Saturday received Tuesday, having read all the reviews was well armed to fit the handles, was much more straightforward than I had I had thought. No need to change the cable fixings on th handle all went together ver well... yet another first class addition excelent service again from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Tom Holdaway 5 of 5 Stars! I recieved my exhaust system and silenced decat last week and decided to book a day off to fit them and enjoy them. It turned out I didn't need to as the job was done in under an hour. The rest of the day was spent driving around with a ridiculous smile on my face because of the amazing sound this thing makes. Delivery was prompt, the quality of the item is perfect with fantastic welds and the noise is spot on. Very, very happy customer.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £21.59
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived at 14.15hrs on the Friday afternoon. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them along with new discs that afternoon and they went in with no problems. Just remember to wind the caliper piston back in and coat the back of the pads with copaslip or similar to stop them squealing or rattleing around. The improvement in braking is remarkable. Well pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012

Displaying 2871 to 2880 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...