MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 288
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.98
MORE
by Brian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! This part works perfectly. No more leaks. Just to be on the safe side I put a little bit of gasket sealant in the sharp corners where it goes over the camshafts.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Door Pull & Armrest, Tan, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Door Pull & Armrest, Tan, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £46.62
MORE
by Peter Bland 5 of 5 Stars! Bought as part of an order for loads of parts. Turned up exactly as and when advertised. I bought a tan one to replace damaged original, and it's a perfect match in fit and colour.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models £11.95
MORE
by Theresa Kennard 5 of 5 Stars! These look so good on my MX5. It was my Christmas pressent to my car. The service and delivery was super, ordered one day and they arrived in the psot the next day - brilliant. Great service. Well done guys, you've made an MX5 owner very happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Invisible / Silver Repeater Bulbs, All MX5 Models
Invisible / Silver Repeater Bulbs, All MX5 Models £5.24
MORE
by Gerard Kilburn 5 of 5 Stars! I got these when I changed from orange repeaters to clear ones and didnt want the fried egg look as others have said. I am pleased with the results, the clear repeaters with these silver bulbs look great. They blink on and off when expected, and are visible enough. Having read a review about being pinkish etc, it doesnt really matter as long as they do the job intended and are seen. I certainly haven't seen that colour from mine! They blink Orange.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Robin Dolman 5 of 5 Stars! This hardtop cover is a brilliant piece of kit and thoroughly recommended. The padded interior has protected the hardtop through a house move and last winter.I bought it with a winning blue hardtop for my MX5 Mk3 which is also utterly brilliant. The best pair of accessories ever.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Mark Whitehead 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my silver Mk 2.5 installation was easy and the fit is very good at the front and good at the rear. I have connected the lighting circuit up but found that the bulbs quickly lost some of the amber colour. I have replaced the bulbs with some orange LED from e-bay and problem solved.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! parts received promptly (as ever) The wife fitted them to HER car next day!! certainly made a difference to gearchange. I do not know yet, she never let's me have the keys. Well, hardly ever! She never did jobs on cars before but loves her 5 so much.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £4.96
MORE
by john harper 5 of 5 Stars! great service and perfect match for my zport
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £58.22
MORE
by James Kavanagh 5 of 5 Stars! excellent product does exactly what its supposed to at a reasonable price and a quick delivery service
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £61.88
MORE
by Liam Walsh 5 of 5 Stars! Very good pads. done few trackdays round mondello and 10,000km on the road
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2871 to 2880 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...