MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 289
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Paul Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Had to wait little for delivery due to Japan's tsunami problems, but I was kept informed because of the delay by MX5parts. When it arrived I was delighted with quality of the Style bar. The perspex wind blocker does help with the draughts when driving with the top down. No problem to fit if you can use a spanner and a screwdriver. An excellent product with great customer service.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Lee Garnett 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommended if you have a clunky gear change. I fitted this item along with changing the oil and what a difference. Clunks have gone and the gear change is like new again. Great quality itme, fantastic customer service and fast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Leslie Connolly 4 of 5 Stars! Very well designed although not the same quality as the original. Fits well but the instructions are written in normal sized font in German - the English instructions are in (I think) size 8 font.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Gareth Davies 5 of 5 Stars! These are so simple to install and look fantastic. It is the subtleties that set cars apart and these are great!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 £32.68
MORE
by Adrian Ball 2 of 5 Stars! Good while they lasted, which was a shade under 2 months. Passenger side had blown completely - not glass but filament intact. Drivers side has a large blister on the side of the glass:( Can't fault the service from MX5parts though - quick delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by David Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Need 3 things to install, 10mm ring spanner, wd40 and plenty of patience to get the 2 bolts undone. Looks so much better now.
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by William Simmons 2 of 5 Stars! just a follow up to my previous comments i bought these on 03/05/11 had them fitted but drivers side main beam shuddered when switched on mx5 did replace the light for me but now the passenger side halo lights will only half light up and it coming away from the beam very expensive lights that only half work Editors Note: All parts we sell at mx5parts are covered by a minimum 12 month warranty and a member of our customer services team will be in touch to discuss your problem. The halo lamps a..
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by Burton Ehrmann 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit! Makes my old 94 Mk1 look that much nicer... But the old ones are back in now that it is winter
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £131.03
MORE
by Hugo Penafort 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery from MX5Parts. With my old clutch I had the clutch Judder problem in my MX-5 1.8is 2003. I have waited a long time to post a review just to be sure the problem is definitely gone with tith tis new Exedy clutch kit. And after 40.000klm still no sign of Judder. Excelent Exedy Clutch kit :)
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £59.41
MORE
by Paul Bowman 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this for delivery to my local (friendly) garage. They were impressed on two counts. All the parts arrived together and ALL the parts arrived! You guys told me when they'd be delivered, so the pump and new belts got fitted into the garage's schedule without any delay! Three days turnaround from picking up the phone to order and driving out of the workshop. Nice.
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011

Displaying 2881 to 2890 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...