MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 29
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Richard Frank 5 of 5 Stars! Looks good, sounds great. Once again MX5parts came through for me and got a big order out the door including this exhaust ready for the booked in workshop time - many thanks again. This back box fitted perfectly with the MX5parts SS midsection and sounds awesome. Having had a straight through system on for the last 15 years I can honestly say this system isn't too loud at all, just a nice low rumble - in my humble opinion. Old exhaust bolts came off with several good WD-40 soakings, though..
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml Clearcoat Lacquer
500ml Clearcoat Lacquer £12.30
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Total novice in body repairs but this clear coat did the job for me on my rust repair. The final finish of the job was spot on considering it was my first time so cant fault the product. next day delivery as well so cant complain
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml High Build Primer / Filler
500ml High Build Primer / Filler £10.69
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Total novice in body repairs but this filler did the job for me on my rust repair. The final finish of the job was spot on considering it was my first time so cant fault the product. next day delivery as well so cant complain.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the 28P Razor blue for a rust repair on my 2.5, The colour match is spot on only thing being my original paint is slightly faded compared to this new paint but a good machine polish will do the job. All in all the colour, spray form and fast drying make this spot on. next day delivery also a bonus.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £6.07
MORE
by Alex Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these to fix an annoying rattle on my rear brake pads. Fixed the problem in minutes. Great delivery too, ordered mid day Friday and turned up Saturday morning.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £105.35
MORE
by Rod Peto 5 of 5 Stars! OEM battery lasted about 5 years , due to me letting it go totally flat , now with an Optimate , the present one has lasted over 10 years , forgot to fit Optimate and paid for it as the car sat unused for over 3 weeks . So hopefully another 10+ years service from the one on order
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Coolant Reroute Kit, Black, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Coolant Reroute Kit, Black, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £172.39
MORE
by Graham White 3 of 5 Stars! In principle this is an excellent modification - BUT - beware; this was designed for a left hand drive installation and installing on a right-hand drive car causes some interference and access issues. I was not impressed by the rough and 'heavy' sand cast finish or the simplistic video on ILM's website I must say. No instructions came in the box but the video does highlight a couple of things that you must do. If you didn't know about the video you could miss them. I decided to do this mod wh..
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £134.22
MORE
by Richard Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered a new mirror on a Friday and 5 working days later MX5 Parts phoned me to say it was in stock. The mirror is easy to fit, it’s retained by two torque screws. On my vehicle, one screw is black and the other is bright. As mentioned in the ad, the mirror is supplied with one screw, it was bright one so I fitted the new bright screw in the location the old one came from, and I reused the black screw. (Must be a reason for different coloured screws and only supplying the bright screw!) ..
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by tom martyn 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these to replace the original Kenwood speakers I had in a 2000 mark 2. Very inexpensive speakers and give a hugely improved sound over the old speaker's. I'm technically incompetent so took me lots of you tube videos to work out how to install them but I managed it so if I can...... If you have manual windows make sure you get the right instructions to take off the door card. Most videos assume you have electric.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £49.90
MORE
by Andy White 1 of 5 Stars! Can only reiterate the other reviews, excellent service from mx5parts BUT Mazda need to sort these out. Mine is a toy, done 12k since fitting the mats, only ever in daps or sparco driving boots. They have worn entirely through, even the backing mesh. Really disappointed with these, Mazda, get some quality control here!
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2018

Displaying 281 to 290 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...