MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 29
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Ian Ellison 5 of 5 Stars! Did all the right things.Right side instantly seated and firm.Left side top edge just failed to 'bite'.So unfourtunetly had to remove. This required the pain of removing the 3m tape. Re-applied with fresh tape -no problem seated first time again. Like all products you have the occasional blip. The product however is spot on fit and brilliant finish, my 'REAR' now looks very bright.
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £21.85
MORE
by Jon Warren 5 of 5 Stars! Great Mats and swifly sent. They fit my Fiat 124 Spider a treat!!
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by Joseph Heasley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent order processing and fast delivery from MX5 Parts. Was not sure about these fog lamp surrounds on my Galaxy Grey NC but went ahead and fitted them . Warmed the sticky tabs before attaching and added some contact adhesive 'just in case'. Was really surprised and pleased at how much they brightened up the 'face' of the car ! Good job !
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £99.95
MORE
by Simon Kenyon 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted yesterday to ND RF, quite a struggle to get the cable from the cabin through to the boot, took somewhat longer than the 45 minutes! but then I did test the camera after pulling the cable but before the hole cutting. Used masking tape to protect the bumper whilst drilling.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £99.95
MORE
by Stuart Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this yesterday morning around 11am, arrived today at 9:30 Excellent service as usual
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Jake Dixon 4 of 5 Stars! Great speakers for the price! I already had aftermarket speakers in my NB and when i installed these they definitely handle higher volume! But i did expect a bit more out of them. Definitely worth the upgrade if you have stock speakers!
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2018
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by tony dryden 5 of 5 Stars! A snug and easy two-minute fit on a Mk3.5. I am sure that all the reviewers can't be wrong in that the car is smoother with a slightly better acceleration in the mid-range, the difference felt noticeable straight away. Even if this is a placebo effect it is worth 40 pound!
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £168.95
MORE
by Andrew Paul 5 of 5 Stars! Have now had these fitted and they look superb. The quality of the product is excellent. Can’t comment on ease of fitting as I had and auto elec garage fit them for me however instructions seem comprehensive. Gives my ‘06 a more modern look. Great value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Clutch Master Cylinder, RHD MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Clutch Master Cylinder, RHD MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £77.45
MORE
by Stephen Judge 5 of 5 Stars! Not in stock when ordered but arrived earlier than expected. Good quality part. Straight forward to fit, though I used a piece of card above the clutch pedal to centralise the pushrod and make it easier to line up the cylinder. I also found I had to prime the master cylinder before fitting the pipe from the slave in order to bleed the system.
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dave Brackley 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product. Ordered this exhaust for my 2.5 Nevada. Looks great. Sounds amazing. Great service from MX5 Parts as always.
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018

Displaying 281 to 290 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...