MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 291
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Extremely easy to fit and look great along with the clear side reflectors on my silver mk2.5 Sport. The very shiny plastic of the black trim looks a little cheap, but still better than the chrome alternative in my opinion. Quick delivery from mx5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by David Mcallister 4 of 5 Stars! Great service as always great noise and good quality. However, when fitting noticed the opening to the filter was much larger than the hole from the air flow meter. Don't know if I was missing a part or doing something wrong but after some bodging I got it to work.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery from mx5parts. The clear reflectors really improve the look of my silver MX-5 mk2.5. They're are very easy to fit - just eight screws in total. As others have said just make sure you get them the right way around. I haven't hooked up the running lights as I couldn't easily find where to wire them up to, and there wasn't much documentation.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by Stewart Dickson 5 of 5 Stars! Great feeling having smooth windows again
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Peter Crompton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as always and excellent quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only £36.74
MORE
by Paul De La Feuillade 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual and a good price. Completely fixed my damp boot problem.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my 2.5 after the original, aftermarket alloys developed the oxidation pox. These wheels utterly transform the appearance of the car and I would have bought them earlier if I had realised how good they look. To avoid a repeat of the effects of road salt, I am now using the old wheels over the winter, and although renovated, are nowhere as nice. The Mazda wheels ARE heavier, but not unduly so and feel and look a quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £156.78
MORE
by Alexandros Ziotas 3 of 5 Stars! Genuine. made in japan. good price. fast shipping but it came struck and wrinkling on right side. anyway, two years now working perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Martyn Swain 5 of 5 Stars! This is a top product - looks great and also good protection for the radiator. The fitting process (I did it on my own) was pretty straightforward. The only difficulty? Fitting the brackets was a bit fiddly, but I got there in the end.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.56
MORE
by Robert Maris 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant fit and superb for storing your CD's or whatever neatly away. Much better than the blank faceplate I had before!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2901 to 2910 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...