MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 291
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Phil Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! I have been looking at this exhaust for many months now thinking should I? Purchased Tues arrived Wed great service as usual....... Fitted today and even tho its January I have had the roof off to listen to the difference. Sounds great nice deep sound but can be driven at normal speeds/revs without the roar. Having owned a few mk1s then a couple of mk3s ive always been a little disappointed with the sound of the mk3 compared to the 1. It now sounds as I beleive it should, deep sound with a few p..
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Chrome Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £64.37
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Saturday, delivered on Tuesday and fitted same day, again I used all info from the reviews and the very simple German instructions and found the only difficulty was removing the plastic from the console. As I needed to remove the console for other additions the actual assemble was quite straight forward. I have to aggree with the comment of lack of a picture showing an example of the part fitted on MX5Parts web site but found an xcelent picture on the IL web site. Great addition to ..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Saturday received Tuesday, having read all the reviews was well armed to fit the handles, was much more straightforward than I had I had thought. No need to change the cable fixings on th handle all went together ver well... yet another first class addition excelent service again from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Tom Holdaway 5 of 5 Stars! I recieved my exhaust system and silenced decat last week and decided to book a day off to fit them and enjoy them. It turned out I didn't need to as the job was done in under an hour. The rest of the day was spent driving around with a ridiculous smile on my face because of the amazing sound this thing makes. Delivery was prompt, the quality of the item is perfect with fantastic welds and the noise is spot on. Very, very happy customer.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £21.59
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived at 14.15hrs on the Friday afternoon. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them along with new discs that afternoon and they went in with no problems. Just remember to wind the caliper piston back in and coat the back of the pads with copaslip or similar to stop them squealing or rattleing around. The improvement in braking is remarkable. Well pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them that afternoon and they fitted with no problems. There is no fitting kit but I was able to reuse the rattle springs ok and put plenty of Copaslip on the back of the pads to stop them squealing / sticking. So far with 150 miles covered they are quiet and not a lot of brake dust. The improvement in the brakes is remarkable. Well pleased...
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £35.23
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30 hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. Now that's what I call service. I fitted them that afternoon along with EBC Ultimax rear pads and they went on like a dream. The braking is much improved with no squeal or much dust. Well happy.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £46.51
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. That's what I call service. I fitted them along with new EBC Ultimax front pads and they fitted like a dream. The braking has been much improved with no squeal and not a lot of dust either. Well pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! best piece of chrome i have fitted perfect once again great service
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Jonathan Ebbage-purl 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this for my Mk3.5 in stormy Blue in December and just had it fitted by the guys in Portsmouth. It's an absolutely stunning piece of kit and I'm over the moon with it. The guys in the shop were very helpful and the hardtop has drastically reduced wind noise. Well Done!!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012

Displaying 2901 to 2910 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...