MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 291
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual next day delivery service that I have come to expect from MX5parts. Great serveice as always. Very high quality hoses. The set comes complete with a stainless steel rear distribution block and a complete set of copper washer "O" rings banjo seals too. I bought a red set. There are no fitting instructions but a recent write up in the Owners Club magazine was an article on fitting the same set.
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Paul Littler 4 of 5 Stars! Superb, I was surprised how much difference this made in the performance. The engine feels much sharper and responds very well. Was diss anointed though that the sound didn't improve! Paul
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Sandra Clements 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quicky, good quality no problems. Very good product and service
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Richard Wallis 5 of 5 Stars! One word for these lights - Brilliant ! Easy to fit, good price, fast delivery-what more could you want?
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Anthony Flowers 5 of 5 Stars! I have just had this exhaust fitted and I am very pleased with the result. The note is throaty without being too loud and a nice burble at idle. Excellent finish too! Very good value.
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Ian Mccombe 5 of 5 Stars! The Pipercross kit was easily fitted, looks great, and does not add significantly to induction noise. The noise it makes is much nicer than expected and therefore really pleased
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by ray Patient 5 of 5 Stars! If you want your MX to look good and sound throatier this is for you easy to fit using car ramps I did buy the gasket to make a good job of it first time
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! this item of chrome looks fantastic along with the other chrome items, fits in seconds and will not break the bank.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1 £65.46
MORE
by Julian Guse 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value steering wheel. Ideal size and feel and looks even better than photos suggest. Easy to fit with hub adaptor kit.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5 £103.85
MORE
by mike thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Excellent product. I fitted it very easily by removing glove box and plugged the unit into the socket on the back of radio and secured unit in glove box with velro double sided tape so unit can be easily removed if necessary. The Mazda equivalent unit is far more expensive and works in the same way but does have fewer ipod versions listed as compatible. I have since added the blutooth option [from Audiolink] for this unit and can now use the blutooth function for both phone calls..
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011

Displaying 2901 to 2910 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...