MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 292
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Graham Bowstead 5 of 5 Stars! Great performance, really fast turnaround. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Liz Frayling 5 of 5 Stars! The mats are a perfect fit and look really good. Very good, prompt service from MX5 Parts. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.56
MORE
by Morgan Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Looks totally factory.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.98
MORE
by Robert Clark 5 of 5 Stars! Very happy with this. I recently had the gasket replaced by my local garage, they didn't use a genuine part and the gasket leaked. I ordered this gasket from mx5parts and fitted it myself, no more leaks! The gasket was clearly more robust and of better quality than the one the garage fitted. Very happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 4 of 5 Stars! I chickened out and got my garage to fit the kit when I got a yearly service done. They work fine but don't expect a long throw beam from these "spots". They are purely for fog use but they also much enhance the front view of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £84.95
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 5 of 5 Stars! After a long wait for the item to come into stock, its proved very useful on the road. It was very easy to fit and I even managed to sell the old switch gear on ebay !
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £28.96
MORE
by Oli Palin 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these and they have remained secure on my car for the last 10 months so there is no need to be concerned about the adhesive :-). on my black Sport Tech they are the best exterior upgrade other than the Zunsport stainless grill. A must that Mazda seem to have adopted on other models. Like the intermittent wiper upgrade, they should have been stock.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Bob Whitehurst 5 of 5 Stars! Have now had our bags for over a year and subjected them to 19 nights touring south of France, 8 nights around Normandy and many other weekend trips. Very practical baggage, holds lots and still few signs of wear & tear. Excellent product that I've recommended to other MX5 owners!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £48.00
MORE
by Aaron Thomas 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and makes the engine sound smoother :) good product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £289.96
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Once sprayed to match the roadster coupe colour - the spoiler really looks great. I used my main dealer to install so as to hide all fixings and cable connections in boot. The result - a great addition to the car - making it quite unique.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2911 to 2920 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...