MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 292
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £46.51 £41.86
MORE
by Neil Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs on the Friday. That's what I call service. I fitted them along with new EBC Ultimax front pads and they fitted like a dream. The braking has been much improved with no squeal and not a lot of dust either. Well pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £31.96 £28.76
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! best piece of chrome i have fitted perfect once again great service
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Jonathan Ebbage-purl 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this for my Mk3.5 in stormy Blue in December and just had it fitted by the guys in Portsmouth. It's an absolutely stunning piece of kit and I'm over the moon with it. The guys in the shop were very helpful and the hardtop has drastically reduced wind noise. Well Done!!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only

SAVE

was £5.98 £5.38
MORE
by Mark Wastie 5 of 5 Stars! This new belt was smaller than my old belt which was a SP A 34.7 The only way I could get it to fit was to take the Water pump pully off and put the belt around all the other pullys as well as the water pump pully, then refix the water pully.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Valve Kit, Bolt In, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Kit, Bolt In, All MX5 Models 1989>

SAVE

was £12.31 £11.08
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look a quality item and at a great price to boot, not fitted yet as I'm about to have my wheels refurbed, but these will be the cherry on the cake, next day delivery, cheers lads.
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £46.96 £42.26
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these really look the dog's, fitted in no time, a must have item for any serious mx5 owner, delivered next day, what more could you want, best mail order site by miles, cheers lads.
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by David Wholey 4 of 5 Stars! bought off ebay but from same seller (MX5 parts): Basically like others I found the actual unit does what it's supposed to do, BUT the 'sales pitch' makes no reference to the need for having to drill extra holes into both the plate and the fibre-glass bodywork to accommodate the UK numberplate! Furthermore the rawl-plug-like 'studs' and their plastic screws were next to useless as I could not screw in tightly at all (for the stud to remain fixed) before the plastic screw supplied sheared apar..
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £37.70 £33.94
MORE
by Ian Reynolds 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought this together with the front brace for me for Christmas (aren't I a lucky chap?) These chassis braces have transformed the handling of my early Mk1! Previously it was a bit twitchy and skittish and it would rattle and slip over bumps and potholes. Now the chassis braces are fitted, it's a completely different car - it's planted, composed and solid. I can put down more power into bends now and it feels rigid and poised, just like my late Mk1. I'm delighted! Fitting the rear brac..
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £46.96 £42.26
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great when fitted, like they belong there, fitted in seconds, takes you longer to get them out of the packet. Once again great service from the mx5parts guys, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £26.95 £24.25
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! liked the look of the first ones that I decided to order a second pair for the inside, and the effect is fantastic, fitted in seconds, great service as usual from the mx5parts guys
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012

Displaying 2911 to 2920 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...