MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 292
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Viet Nguyen 5 of 5 Stars! Great hight for normal use, can get over speedbumps easily. Gives the car great handling. I installed it with new swaybars = win :) Better looks and better handling - go for it!
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Viet Nguyen 5 of 5 Stars! nice sound from this exhaust. it has a bit more broomy sound but not too boomy or poppy. install is really easy, everyone can do it. Looks alot better than the original one. Buy this one if your out for looks and a bit more sound. (Mine did not have IL logo on it as someone else stated)
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 £151.94
MORE
by Ian Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery! As usual, and why cant other suppliers do this? But the quality is good, mine arrived in clean as a whistle condition, and they really pretty up the engine bay. I returned one hose which was too difficut to replace being at the backside of the engine - and credit was issued within 24 hours. Sterling service!
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ian Hall 5 of 5 Stars! We have bought a couple of these for both our MX5s and they are really easy to fit, and after three years still look as good as new.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Very swiftly delivered, easy to apply and a perfect match. A1 Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Great sevice, great item. Proceed without fear.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by John Skelley 4 of 5 Stars! Very effective, they make a discernable difference to the front of the car. Would be very easy to fit if the doublesided sticky pads were up to the job. One side went on ok but the other required extra adhesion to make it secure.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1 £73.31
MORE
by Duncan Saunders 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to install. Although there are cheaper sensors, my soldering skills are not good enough to attempt any rewiring for this important engine management component. The part arrived very well packaged. Certainly as good as the mazda part although the nut is an odd size as its American made.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alex Fox 5 of 5 Stars! Had mine a good six months now, along with stainless mid-section. Adds a nice sporty note that isn't really there with stock, but isn't too much. Sounds fantastic driving through a tunnel! I can't say it really does much on performance, maybe helps a tiny little bit a top end revs. I bought mine because the join between back box and mid was looking suspect. Good looks and stainless, 5yr warranty at the price is a total no-brainer.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by ROB MRGAN 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1989 eunos a few months ago. The only small issue i had, was that the washers were a bit smaller than the gap they fitted into, so if your pushing the wishbone out, and then decide to pull it in a bit, it was a bit difficult to control the movement. But they are more than up to the job, just a bit fiddly. The old rusty ones i took off had bigger washers, so it would have been a bit easier with them.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011

Displaying 2911 to 2920 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...