Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Phoned yesterday staff member told to push the old ones out and insert new ones! The vent balls are..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by garry killingbeck
despite what they say this CAN BE FITTED TO ELECTRIC AERIAL mx5s. i fit this to my '5 which has a st..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Hill
Excellent budget upgrade, fitted this to my '06 MK3 2.0 in about two seconds and it's made a noticea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2011
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Errington
Very pleased with this kit. My car had a broken rear spring and since everything else looked pretty ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by barry thompson
ordered the covers for my 2.5sport,they add a nice touch along with the mirror,door handles,a nd in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
I purchased some air vents from you at MX5 spring rally in Kent Part no. S13591. (chrome) how do I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Colm Mayne
Just got these today. Fantastic service from MX5 parts. Instantly better light quality from the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by chris woodley
spring work fine however there not bent to the right shape, you have to bend them out slighty to mak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2011
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Roland Bruce Wilson
You can tell these springs are quality items just from the finish on them. Fitted by my local garage..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tony Middlehurst
OK I managed to retrieve the grille without damaging it and this time tried sliding it in sideways, ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Displaying 2911 to 2920 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...  [Next >>]