MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 292
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only £36.74
MORE
by Paul De La Feuillade 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual and a good price. Completely fixed my damp boot problem.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my 2.5 after the original, aftermarket alloys developed the oxidation pox. These wheels utterly transform the appearance of the car and I would have bought them earlier if I had realised how good they look. To avoid a repeat of the effects of road salt, I am now using the old wheels over the winter, and although renovated, are nowhere as nice. The Mazda wheels ARE heavier, but not unduly so and feel and look a quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £156.78
MORE
by Alexandros Ziotas 3 of 5 Stars! Genuine. made in japan. good price. fast shipping but it came struck and wrinkling on right side. anyway, two years now working perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Martyn Swain 5 of 5 Stars! This is a top product - looks great and also good protection for the radiator. The fitting process (I did it on my own) was pretty straightforward. The only difficulty? Fitting the brackets was a bit fiddly, but I got there in the end.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.56
MORE
by Robert Maris 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant fit and superb for storing your CD's or whatever neatly away. Much better than the blank faceplate I had before!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £3.98
MORE
by Derrick Plant 5 of 5 Stars! Exelent service and really easy to use site
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.54
MORE
by Andrew Jeffery 5 of 5 Stars! Great value service kit which saves all the hassel of going to a motorist shop and wading through various books hoping to get the correct part delivered in a couple of days time. Filters as good as originals.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Steve Asprey 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement speakers, very easy to fit
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £7.98
MORE
by Rowland Hinxman 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this filter as the previous owner of my car got the wrong service from Mazda so everything was up to date except the air filter. This filter was easy to fit as it seems to be an excellent copy of the Mazda part it replaces (in all aspects except colour). Does all it should do at a good price. Recommeded.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by Anthony Demaine 4 of 5 Stars! This is my third mk2.5, I keep coming back. I have fitted interior lights in the past from other sources but these are better with the chrome surround. I only bought after reading Roy Lee's instruction, MX5 parts should send guys like him freebies (or at least have the sense to know that Customers will not put up with German fitting instructions....!!). That said to decide which lug goes at which end look at the blank that you are taking out and fit your new lights the same way round......simp..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2911 to 2920 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...