MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 293
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Dave Rose 5 of 5 Stars! A really smart addition to your MX5 cabin. Providing you follow the helpful advice given in previous reviews and use plenty of washing-up liquid on the brake & clutch peddles, they are very easy to fit. The quality is superb and they provide very good grip. Top service & delivery from MX5parts also.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £28.36
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! perfect! thank you! exactly the same and sorted out my worn old one!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies £59.05
MORE
by Peter Gregory 5 of 5 Stars! Subtle everyday watch, decent build quality with clear display and MX5 logo.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £19.48
MORE
by Joseph Smith 5 of 5 Stars! As others have said, difference is definitely noticeable after fitting. The throw on the bulbs even made my friends a bit jealous when they passengered in my car :)
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £4.14
MORE
by Vipul Patel 5 of 5 Stars! Exactly as described and easy to find, no messing around with part numbers. The usual extremely quick delivery!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by michael brown 4 of 5 Stars! very good item colour match was superb and very easy to fit
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Brian Hill 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality, lasted just over a year before disintegrating , not a good buy Editors Note: We have tried to contact you regarding the previous review you left for this item, however it would appear that the details we had are incorrect. A member of our customer services team will be in touch soon using an alternative email address. We would very much like to replace the ones you have, and get the old units back if possible so we can return them to the manufacturer for their comments.
Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Edward Bowen 4 of 5 Stars! I was fairly impressed by this item. It fitted well, was easy to put on and the soft underside is kind to the bodywork. Despite an early attack by rodents who seemed to like the fabric (when the cover was off the car) it was waterproof. But the understraps couldn't hold it in last week's storm, and it filled with air like a balloon before ripping along the bottom seam! I would recommend an additional method of securing it.
Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £36.55
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic, and easy to fit, no need for the clip off the old ones, just a little glue. If you use the clip and the desired look has not been achieved, then you will spoil the chrome removing them, just do a dry run fitting them, then if happy just apply a little bond it and press for a few seconds, these look great with thee other chrome fittings. service from the mx5 parts guys was second to none, cheers.
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.42
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great, much better looking than the black ones, just a little dab of clear silicone and hey presto fit like a glove. also super fast delivery from the mx guys, what more could you ask for!
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011

Displaying 2921 to 2930 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...