MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 295
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived in Australia very fast and wrapped very well,the grill was a perfect fit . took me longer to find my tools than to fit. this is the first time I have purchased an after market item that I didnt have to modify in any way .Well Done MX5parts ,I will return again . regards Paul from OZ.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.84
MORE
by Ewan Hepburn 3 of 5 Stars! I'd agree with the other reviewer that the price is somewhat high. However, time is money and it takes longer to open the bonnet than it does to fit the item which can only be a good thing. MX 5 parts' customer service was first class as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Robert Small 2 of 5 Stars! Bought in Feb 2010 (usual excellent service from MX5 Parts) and eventually fitted in July 2011. Seemed to be wearing very quickly and squealing. Adjusted numerous times and always adjusted to correct tension but it eventually wore through and failed on a very wet M25 after less than 3000 miles.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £11.95
MORE
by dave howells 5 of 5 Stars! very simple to use giving a very satisfying improvement of the hood's appearance.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Dave Perry 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, 40 mins for the first side, 30 mins for the second (I had the wheels off to fit winter tyres anyway) just remove lower arch liner - definitely no need to take off bumper. Took longer to disconnect the battery and readjust the clock than to fit the switch (top steering cover just pulls off upwards). They look superb and bezels appear to be preadjusted - IF you think you MAY want to be able to adjust them then removing the lugs from the bezel (as detailed in the comprehensive Mazda ..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by michael morgan 4 of 5 Stars! A bit pricey for what it is but looks good and great reception
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Mike Sumner 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another winner from MX5parts
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Chris Plumridge 5 of 5 Stars! Had this product now for over 12 months and recommend it. Easy to fit , just removed the glove box door by flexing it and plugged the unit in through the back. No need to remove the radio unit at all. Easy selection of tracks and quality sound.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by carlton lewis 5 of 5 Stars! due to back box falling off in the summer, i searched the net for an MX5 exhaust and found MX5 parts. the exhaust i needed was in the sale at a good price when purchased. had it professionally fitted by a local exhaust centre (kwick fit will not fit this part for you) who did the job in about 10 minutes it only cost me £30 nice The exhaust sounds great and the car drives really well. I have since bought other parts for my car from this site. I am more than happy to reccoment this site for par..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by richard Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly and although in a bag with a Ford part number it worked perfectly, highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2941 to 2950 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...