MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 296
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic on, well worth the money, and a very fast delivery, cheers guys!
Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by simon hazel 1 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery was the best thing about this product, there was no way they were going to fit way to small, and springy would not stick even with extra tape and glue and sticking a brick on top to how they down for a hour........! very ,very poor product for how much they cost. Editors Note: These covers will only fit the soft top version, believe it or not Mazda use a different, larger part on the coupe version and they simply will not fit.
Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.75
MORE
by Dominic Osman 5 of 5 Stars! To echo the over comments, a good if difficult fit. Unfortunately I didn't have a socket bigger than 30mm so I just used the biggest punch I had. It didn't take massive amounts of effort to fit. You won't get these to fit by hand, but I expect most people have a tool that can be manipulated in the right fashion. Just don't use anything sharp!
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by cliff lee 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and looks fantastic.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.12
MORE
by cliff lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great once fitted - a real classy vintage look. Fitting as previously reviewed by others it is a little tricky (especially with the German instructions!!!!!!!) but following the universal language of pictures it took little over 30 mins.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Near perfect copy and perfect fit. Great had no problems with it. Can recommend and simple to change. Thanks MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £48.00
MORE
by James Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! This is a good product, I did not notice any difference to start, but once I adjucted the timing it makes a little bit of difference. On the plus side this filter does not impact on the insurance.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.21
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! I've just recieved this and it's stunning...not sure I want to put it on the car haha.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 £46.68
MORE
by Scott Brown 4 of 5 Stars! To fit to my 2.5: First get rid of the plastic ring at the bottom, prise off the metal contact ring to revael two screws. Then I had to saw out a chunk to make room for the horn connector etc, ensure the two holes either side of the centre are horisontal when you start sawing to align with the two plastic pins. I then snapped off the lip which runs aound the edge else it will foul on the clock spring. To stop the air bag light a resistor in the range of 1.8 to 4 ohm at least 0.25 volts is reuqir..
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! great service guys, and the vent caps look fantastic in place, 10 out of 10
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011

Displaying 2951 to 2960 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...