MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 296
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £133.64
MORE
by Hugo Penafort 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery from MX5Parts. With my old clutch I had the clutch Judder problem in my MX-5 1.8is 2003. I have waited a long time to post a review just to be sure the problem is definitely gone with tith tis new Exedy clutch kit. And after 40.000klm still no sign of Judder. Excelent Exedy Clutch kit :)
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £59.41
MORE
by Paul Bowman 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this for delivery to my local (friendly) garage. They were impressed on two counts. All the parts arrived together and ALL the parts arrived! You guys told me when they'd be delivered, so the pump and new belts got fitted into the garage's schedule without any delay! Three days turnaround from picking up the phone to order and driving out of the workshop. Nice.
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Henrik Pihl 5 of 5 Stars! Great product at a great price!
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by Edward Bowen 4 of 5 Stars! There is no doubt that this transforms the look of the front of the car. Something as simple as this ought to have been standard. But it did call for a lot of effort, and a certain amount of ingenuity, to fix it in place.
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual next day delivery service that I have come to expect from MX5parts. Great serveice as always. Very high quality hoses. The set comes complete with a stainless steel rear distribution block and a complete set of copper washer "O" rings banjo seals too. I bought a red set. There are no fitting instructions but a recent write up in the Owners Club magazine was an article on fitting the same set.
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Paul Littler 4 of 5 Stars! Superb, I was surprised how much difference this made in the performance. The engine feels much sharper and responds very well. Was diss anointed though that the sound didn't improve! Paul
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Sandra Clements 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quicky, good quality no problems. Very good product and service
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Richard Wallis 5 of 5 Stars! One word for these lights - Brilliant ! Easy to fit, good price, fast delivery-what more could you want?
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Anthony Flowers 5 of 5 Stars! I have just had this exhaust fitted and I am very pleased with the result. The note is throaty without being too loud and a nice burble at idle. Excellent finish too! Very good value.
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Ian Mccombe 5 of 5 Stars! The Pipercross kit was easily fitted, looks great, and does not add significantly to induction noise. The noise it makes is much nicer than expected and therefore really pleased
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011

Displaying 2951 to 2960 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...