MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 296
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Martin Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! Seemingly very good quality...i would say these would be acceptable value at around £50.
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by John Veevers 5 of 5 Stars! As usual, excellent service from MX5parts. Got them all the way to Australia in 5 days, at Christmas time!!! After reading reviews , I approached the install with a little intrepidation. Waited until after my wife went to work as she doesnt like to hear me swear and curse. The Footrest and Accelerater I did first as these are said to be easy, and yes they where, just drill the holes using the new covers as a template. Now the Brake and Clutch. I lubed them up with some detergent and off I went...
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by christopher ludlow 3 of 5 Stars! the instructions on here are all in German !! Editors Note: Sorry we don\'t have all the instructions yet in English. The following link will take you to fitting instructions for replacing the decoration panel on a MK3 which should help. If you have a MK3.5 please contact us as the instructions are slightly different. Copy and paste this link into your browser: http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/instructions/nc1095.pdf
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £302.16
MORE
by Frederick Davie 3 of 5 Stars! Just as a reply to the very negitive review - arranging a 'cold-air' intake system is the cheapest form of tunning going. Try comparing the ambient air tempreture against the tempreture of the air in the induction tract (or underbody temp. in the region of the intake filter) THEN do the sums! You can end up with something like a 30 to 40 degree tempreture differential. Compare then the density of air at the different temps and you will see that the 'cold' air density is so much higher ie m..
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by simon hazel 5 of 5 Stars! Ignore my first review, hands up my mistake these have now been fitted and are spot on...Sorry
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great, very easy to fit,I ran some granville black silicone sealant from halfords up the sides to prevent water penetration, also adds a nice finish to a great product.
Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Jo Moore 5 of 5 Stars! Woo Hoo no more "all dressed up and nowhere to go" episodes since i purchased the Optimate and the Westco mx5 gel battery. My Mk1 mx5 is her reliable old self and one of the loves of my life again. As everyone knows a spin with the top down lifts the spirits better than the fizziest cocktail. :D My Mother drove her '71 MGB GT till she was almost 80, at 70 i'm trying to follow in her footsteps with my MX5, with parts and good service from MX5parts.co.uk looks like i may manage it. jo moore..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by Robert Stone 5 of 5 Stars! Just the job. Well packed and superb delivery. All parts good quality. Fitting no problem as long as you follow the manual. Thank you MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Paul Reiner 5 of 5 Stars! I have literally just finished fitting these speakers and just hoovered up the mess. I was concerned that they would be a nightmare to fit but they were the opposite. Simply un-zip the headrest, remove the old speakers, disconnect the exsisting wiring inside, cut away some of the foam (less than i expected) making sure to go right back to the metal spine in the seat. Then just connect the speaker wires and pop them in. A tip - bend in the mount bracket on the outside edge of the speaker when fit..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by David Allsop 5 of 5 Stars! Received super fast as always and fitted in seconds. Look much better than the stock ones and I actually replaced clear ones with these that had started to leak. The black lens makes the chrome stand out more than on the clear ones. Highly recommended. Many thanks MX5 parts!
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011

Displaying 2951 to 2960 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...