MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 298
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the front set. An excellent colour match and very easy to fit; took less then 30 mins. They look like they belong. However, they were not fitted for cosmetic reasons but to gaurd against mud (there's a clue in the name!) as the car is used all year round. They also meet this criteria. Not the cheapest option but the only realistic one.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £15.31
MORE
by Gavin Liddell 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, item was on backorder, but I was kept up to date at all times as to when it would be delivered.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual. Quick and easy to fit, took me about 5 minutes. They look really good on the car very pleased.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Nigel Moss 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this Exhaust Pipe when it was on offer and have just got around to fitting it. What a great product, shiny finish, fitted well and sounds great when pushed, but quiet enough when tootling around. I don’t know if it is just the sound, but the engine does seen to rev more freely at high revs.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by john smith 5 of 5 Stars! Looks good easy to fit didnot find any problems fitting or with the fit looks a perfect fit to me on 1992 eunos roadster John S well made item
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Hub Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hub Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.04
MORE
by Terry Barker 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fast delivery
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by john smith 5 of 5 Stars! I am new to mx5 parts and new to owning my eunos Mk1 roadster,The kit arrived in 48hours found it easy to fit this kit I removed old oil from turret and refilled 90Ml of new oil the oil I used ( my choice of oil) TURRET ONLY semi synthetic A. T. F. NOW CAR HAS VERY EASY GEAR SHIFT , oil or new boots?? jOHN S
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by George Brown 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for any modern car. What were Mazda thinking of ? They have this part in their inventory and do not even offer it as an accessory. It is a perfect match for the original stalk, takes only five screws to be removed and replaced to complete the job and takes no more than five minutes. A must have! Thoroughly recommend this genuine Mazda product.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5 £103.85
MORE
by Chris Firth 5 of 5 Stars! I had one of these units fitted by MX5 Parts it works really well much better than the type that uses a radio station to play, however our Mk3.5 MX5 is an Auto model and a certain amount of inventive thinking was needed to place the unit so that gears could be selected without fouling the MP3 unit. It all worked out very well in the end and of course the guys at Portsmouth are always willing and happy to help....which is why I use them. Thanks Guys Chris
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £38.33
MORE
by Chris Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Wonderful product, easy to fit & relatively well priced. Very pleased with it.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011

Displaying 2971 to 2980 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...