MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 298
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by keith turner 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered a floor mat set on saturday 26th nov p.m they were delivered tues 29th a.m. within the one hour time slot as advised. and free postage. brilliant service.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Jerome Comacle-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to replace the old and tired original speakers. They are a brilliant replacement. Crisper sounds, and better base. Some drilling is required to fit them as the original holes do not line up. 30 minute job, and then they are all fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by Jerome Comacle-Smith 3 of 5 Stars! The holder is a little disappointing. The quality feels cheap, and it is not a perfect fit (it can rattle). However it does what it says, and gives some function now, instead of the redundant ash tray. I removed the cone which you can see in the picture. This makes it look a lot better, and it does get in your way as you use the handbrake/gears.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Barry Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Boot rack arrived here in Western Australia within 1 week of ordering. Unfortunately two items were missing which took about 5 weeks to arrive as no replacement stock was available @ MX5 Parts. The upside of this however, was that it gave me plenty of time to study the assembly instructions. As promised by MX5 Parts the missing items were dispatched immediately they were available. The quality of the rack is superb, and fitting was uncomplicated and completed in 90 minutes. Only parts not ..
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ben McDermott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace my tattered OEM boots on my Mk 1. In summary a good set of OEM parts that were a doddle to fit! Made a vast improvement to the levels of noise and heat within the cabin, as well as improving the overall feel and accuracy of my shift, combined with a decent oil in the turret, you can't go wrong!
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2011
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.25
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! You can't fault these people , first one seemed to have gone astray in the post , so was promised a repacment after giving enough time that the original one might turn up. Weekly up dates as item was out of stock. Finally arrived today and fitted this evening......... what a superb addition
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £82.72
MORE
by Mark Perryman 5 of 5 Stars! Picked one of these up from the showroom. Fitted easily in about 40mins, and I am no mechanic, and then a quick drive to check the sound. Max grin factor!
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £8.98
MORE
by Ben McDermott 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered two of these for my 1990 Mk 1. Turned up the day after- fantastic delivery! OEM Mazda parts sealed in the bag, good quality and easy to fit. Ideal for the older car with perished/cracked original gaskets!
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Alan Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks Frank. Great service, next day delivery. These are exactly the same mats that cost me £40 from my dealership 3 years ago (who tried to charge me £10 for fitting them at the service!!. Even with postage £7.38(which isnt mentioned untill check out) Im still a few quid better off and I havent had a 12 mile round trip to get them. They usualy last me about 3 years and I do a lot of around town motoring.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £34.96
MORE
by Christopher Sowerby 1 of 5 Stars! Sleeve looks great and delivery was first class, however the sleeve is so tight a fit that after a great deal of effort it went on, only for the fit being so tight it squeezed the button release such that it would depress to release, but would not pop back out. Handbrake rendered inoperable. Contacted MX5 parts but no response. Not happy! Editors Note: We have checked our e-mail system and we had indeed missed this mail! We have now sent a reply along with a replacement sleeve for you to try...
Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011

Displaying 2971 to 2980 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...