MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 298
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £19.48
MORE
by DAVID WHOLEY 5 of 5 Stars! Pefect, thank-you. After a little bit of googling I was confident in doing it myself and it really is a cinch (max 10 mins per headlamp). Well worth the effort with the winter coming and frankly no price can be put on seeing and being seen while driving in the dark! Perhaps the bulbs can be found cheaper elsewhere on line, but for my first MX5 replacement part, this site was the obvious choice. Thanks again!
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! a little spencive but it look great.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery and they look very good.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.30
MORE
by martin jones 1 of 5 Stars! Just checked will cost me £1.98 to post for two bolts. Will clean up two of the old bolts. Polishing heat shield so not ideal with two rusted bolts on it.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.30
MORE
by martin jones 5 of 5 Stars! Slight mistake with four bolts. My NB 1998 1.8 sport had six bolts will have to order two more. Two hidden one bottom left and one bottom right corner. Make sure spray with WD40 or similar the night before.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! great fit great product and very easy to fit great
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again mx5 parts tops these when fitted look great and i have also done cup holders in door they look great cheers thanks for the advice that the door tops just clip off
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.54
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! these look great and i have now got to do the inner in chrome as well mx5 you are the best
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £83.88
MORE
by Wim Steuns 4 of 5 Stars! Great value! My local Mazda dealer asked 250 euros for brake calliper and with a total of 155 euros you can't beat the price. According to my local garage the the calliper was very easy to fit and of a good quality. The reason of 4 stars? There is no explanation on how to send the old brake calliper back. I am a bit disappointed in the customer service of MX5 Parts as I only received very short answers back and had to ask the same question two times in order to get a good response.
Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £108.25
MORE
by Magnus Gulbrandsen 1 of 5 Stars! What seemed to be the rescue to the bad original window system, turned out to be even worse. After some time the thing stopped working, and that was just after the warranty went out. So here I am, with another not functioning window. I am an mechatronic engineer myself, and can conclude that the original patent is a better solution. If you regurarly grease the thing, that is. Stay away. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. We did reply to your email offering you ..
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011

Displaying 2971 to 2980 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...