MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 299
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 5 of 5 Stars! After a long wait for the item to come into stock, its proved very useful on the road. It was very easy to fit and I even managed to sell the old switch gear on ebay !
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Oli Palin 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these and they have remained secure on my car for the last 10 months so there is no need to be concerned about the adhesive :-). on my black Sport Tech they are the best exterior upgrade other than the Zunsport stainless grill. A must that Mazda seem to have adopted on other models. Like the intermittent wiper upgrade, they should have been stock.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Bob Whitehurst 5 of 5 Stars! Have now had our bags for over a year and subjected them to 19 nights touring south of France, 8 nights around Normandy and many other weekend trips. Very practical baggage, holds lots and still few signs of wear & tear. Excellent product that I've recommended to other MX5 owners!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £48.00
MORE
by Aaron Thomas 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and makes the engine sound smoother :) good product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £295.87
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Once sprayed to match the roadster coupe colour - the spoiler really looks great. I used my main dealer to install so as to hide all fixings and cable connections in boot. The result - a great addition to the car - making it quite unique.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1 £288.55
MORE
by Gwyn Brooks 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered both rear wings for my mk1 and the delivery was spot on, the fitting was a bit of a fiddle ( me rather than the wings )but the end result I am more than pleased with.So along with other stuff I have bought from MX5parts it is keeping my 1994 mk1 100000 miles car on the road,and I love it .
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £28.81
MORE
by David Penn 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to replace the standard old glowworms that were fitted to my NA. They were delivered very promptly and I fitted them in about half an hour. What a difference they make, they do exactly as it says on the tin. Highly recommended, excellent value for money.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £156.07
MORE
by Joe Cottrell 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this item plus 4 new brake discs, new pads all round & all the relevant fitting kits. the (heavy) box arrived 2 days later & were immediately fitted. good quality parts at a reasonable price & now the car stops straight & quickly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Thomas Deeren 4 of 5 Stars! Great build quality. Will last for a very long time. Would hope it would come with some cleaning materials from the get go.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £113.22
MORE
by Joe Christie 5 of 5 Stars! Bought two of these as an Autoelectrician had isolated one as the reason my car would not fire. Replaced both for good measure. My local Mazda dealer (using their diagnostic machine) said I needed a new wiring loom. Happily one could not be found for my Japanese import hence the calling in of the Autoelectrician. He in turn using his skill and experience found the problem. Can't beat experience. Mazda wanted €1200 to fix my car. Total cost for the electrician was €280 including the parts f..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2981 to 2990 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...