Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robin Stubbs
exceptional service from mx5 parts as usual. Parts were very easy to fit and look well

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joanne Fray
Very simple to install. Use two improvised tools to hand - a bradawl and a tiny screwdriver from an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
I decided to fit one of these due to the fact that my boot lid has a spoiler and a cargo storage net..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Geoff Walker
This Gasket Set is made by Victor Reinz so the best available.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Pickett
mmm these are far from cheap but they fit well and have tidied up my faded mirrors really well. h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Russell Andrews
Hi, just a note to let you know that this switch does not fit all Mazda/Eunos models. My 1994 M pla..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by TRACEY CRACKNELL
Absolute rubbish. Not the same shape / size as the original. Supplied fittings rubbish and fixing ho..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
Easy to fit, just make sure that the original trim is spotless before fitting, alcohol wipes are per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Vasco Mendes
Dosent fit my left hand driving manual 1.6 mk1 from 1998.... :( Editors Note: Sorry to hear you h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Whitehouse
Nice colour match, easy fit apart from one screw at the bottom of the rears, WD40 and mole grip to u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Displaying 2981 to 2990 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...  [Next >>]