MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 3
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Ivan Paden 5 of 5 Stars! It gets the job done well. Definitely a must have to avoid your car interior being flooded.
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2019
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by John sheppard 1 of 5 Stars! A total waste of time and money, I've fitted two of these aftermarket cylinders in the past year and both have failed within 6 months! Very poor quality they are low cost for a reason.
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2019
Use & Interrogation of the Diagnostic Connector, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Use & Interrogation of the Diagnostic Connector, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £5.95
MORE
by Glen McLaughlin 4 of 5 Stars! Great Helpful product with all the information you need. Only issue is that the LED included should come with an accompanied wire so that you dont have to go out and find one yourself. no its not expensive and difficult to do so but its easy enough to add to the little bag so confusung why its not there. also the language of the booklet is very much written like a instuction manual where its weirdly technical and over complicated. those this is fine as finding the appropriate section to your nee..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Glen McLaughlin 5 of 5 Stars! The best little addition to my 15Inch BBS's. the Logo is subtle but visible, the the thread is fully covered, and the design is stylish and fitting. cannot recommend these enough, and with a modest price like this the quality is a very pleasent surprise
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Glen McLaughlin 4 of 5 Stars! Was not the simplist install with the instuctions seeming to be more confusing then helpful at many points even instructing you to damage you AFM as the first thing to do. using the help of these reviews or youtube is the best way to go. after install the best part is of course the look. its makes your engine bay appear alot more serious and sporty. but as far as performance benefits this is not the way to go, though you should not be purchasing this for that purpose. the vacuum noise is also ve..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by David Flint 5 of 5 Stars! Great mod that is an easy job to fit. It's a plug and play unit, which took about 2 hours, being careful not to damage any panels, best not to put the sticker on like the video as it's upsidedown, and completely removing the metal fuel pipe guard in the boot and shining a torch down from the front to the back will make feeding the wire easy.
Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2019
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £74.44
MORE
by Peter Darrell 5 of 5 Stars! First off this set was fitted to my 124 spider as this uses the same platform as the ND . The quality is first class and looks stunning . Very reasonable price Fiat want over £100 for a inferior product. Fitting , Read on the 124 forum that they can be tricky to fit . I ended up sliding the metal cover off the rubber pad , brake/clutch rubbers in to some hot water to soften . Bit of washing up liquid on to the pedal and then slide the metal back on ...Simples...
Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2019
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by Adrian Reynolds 3 of 5 Stars! Before you order double check that Mk1 NA cover has been altered so that it fits. Mine didn't and was returned same day then it was swapped for a Mk2 version which fits very well. Top marks to Bryan at MX5parts no quibbles, no fuss and fast turnaround. Excellent service as always just a shame about the original product.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2019
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by Adrian Reynolds 1 of 5 Stars! Only positive is it arrived very fast. I hoped that the fit issues on earlier post (back to 2015) would have prompted the supplier to make a properly fitting cover. NO THEY HAVE NOT. It is nowhere near a custom made fit and so I must assume the quality issues have been similarly ignored. I am sending this back, shame on you MX5parts, I usually trust you without question, now I have to be wary when you tell me something is quality and fits (neither seem true)
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2019
Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4
Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4 £7.15
MORE
by Mark Philbin 5 of 5 Stars! Anything that helps getting to that oil filter is a bonus! One thing I would point out is that this fits perfectly on the genuine filter as supplied by MX5parts. What it didn't fit was the European-sourced genuine Mazda filter as previously fitted by my dealer. Not a problem for me, as those will be the filters I'll be using from now on.
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2019

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 10416 reviews)
   1  2  3  4  5 ...