Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Anderson
this is a genuine Mazda gearknob which is easy to fit and a marked improvement on the tatty scratche..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Anderson
These are really easy to fit and look great, they add a touch of class to the interior

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Wilson
Having to buy a new set as the chrome inside the lights has started to facture and crack and looks d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2018
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Knut Nilsson
My '92 Miata has been running poorly for over two years, with very poor idling, stalling and start p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018
Rear Wing Panel, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Márinka
Hello, I had accident with my MX5 and my rear panel is damaged. I can't use small piece and I need ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Centre Console Storage Net, MX5 Mk4 by James Robbins
Good quality but quite expensive for what it is (bought mine when Mx5 parts were doing a discount). ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model by James Robbins
Seems like good value and necessary requirement for continental touring. First aid kit is comprehens..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 by James Robbins
Nice boot liner, well made and fits round the tray that comes with the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by phillip pyle
Fitted these sill plates to my MX5RF. Like others, I didn't use the paper templates. Take time to ge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 by phillip pyle
Purchased these for my new machine grey MX5RF sport. They are inexpensive to buy, very easy to fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2018
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]