Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Alex Brown
Bought these to fix an annoying rattle on my rear brake pads. Fixed the problem in minutes. Great de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rod Peto
OEM battery lasted about 5 years , due to me letting it go totally flat , now with an Optimate , the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Coolant Reroute Kit, Black, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Graham White
In principle this is an excellent modification - BUT - beware; this was designed for a left hand dri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Richard Lee
I ordered a new mirror on a Friday and 5 working days later MX5 Parts phoned me to say it was in sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by tom martyn
Bought these to replace the original Kenwood speakers I had in a 2000 mark 2. Very inexpensive speak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Andy White
Can only reiterate the other reviews, excellent service from mx5parts BUT Mazda need to sort these o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2018
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Rob Gower
Colour brightens up the engine bay a bit which is nice. The old leads need a proper tug to get off t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Spark Plug Socket by Rob Gower
Bought 1/2" drive version. Works great, rubber insert helped me not cross-thread the plugs, althoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Gower
Fitted without the rubber grommet that came in the box. Included gasket looked a bit flimsy but it d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Gower
Came pre-gapped to 1.05mm (which I think is what the '-11' suffix stands for) which was nice. Car (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]