MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 30
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Christopher Law 3 of 5 Stars! Where do you put the wheel that you take off ? On the passengers lap ?
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £168.95
MORE
by Adrian Bennett 4 of 5 Stars! Not too difficult to fit. The pictures in the instructions could be clearer.
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £9.53
MORE
by Richard Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Really happy with my filter received. Can you tell me if Mazda ever completed their investigation regarding the different product codes mentioned in the last review?
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Robert Garfirth 5 of 5 Stars! At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure deflector to plastic mounting. Its my first mx5. Still learning.
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Robert Garfirth 5 of 5 Stars! At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure deflector to plastic mounting. Its my first mx5. Still learning.
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 £26.95
MORE
by David Armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. I put them on my Machine Grey RF and they look superb. Very easy to fit, just unclip the wheel arch cover to reach in and pop out the original ones. Takes seconds. Added bonus - you can change the bulbs. The original ones are scrap if the bulb blows
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £9.53
MORE
by Steven Fordham 3 of 5 Stars! Great service and this filter will fit no problem, but if you go to your local UK Mazda dealer, this is not the oil filter you will get.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by John Western 5 of 5 Stars! This is more a review of my previous review bemoaning the fact that I was unable to fit the clutch and brake pedals although I did like the product itself. Well after watching an American lady on YouTube fit the self-same pedals to her Miata with some ease I was inspired/shamed into having another attempt. Following this guidance they went on in seconds with no difficulty whatsoever and I am more than happy to up the rating to 5 star for a very nice bit of kit. The secret seems to be to use the ..
Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by John Western 2 of 5 Stars! Received as a Christmas present (asked for of course) and would have given 5 stars on opening the box agreeing with most previous comments about the looks and feel. However after installing the footrest and accelerator pedals with no difficulty I have been unable to install the clutch & brake. I think I have tried all of the tips from previous reviewers (heat, washing up liquid etc.) but all to no avail. I simply can't get the beggars on hence only 2 stars. Will probably try again in the summer ..
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.95
MORE
by Jesper Lindved 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018

Displaying 291 to 300 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...