MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 30
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £64.96 £58.46
MORE
by Michael Handley 5 of 5 Stars! These are of excellent quality and fit. The material is fairly flexible so unlikely to crack and the paint finish is superb. Addition fixings are supplied.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £35.66 £32.10
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual superb quality item delivered swiftly as is the norm from MX5 Parts. Pulling the oe handbrake cover off was easy enough (you don’t need to cut/strip the leather, just pull off complete), getting the new one on took a bit of elbow grease and a rubber mallet as it’s a really tight fit, but ultimately, idiot proof. Once on, it looks fantastic and much more classy than the leather oe handle.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15

SAVE

was £565.39 £508.85
MORE
by Barry Woodburn 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic package deal delivered as requested on 26th Nov and fitted same day. This was faultless service and the wheels look great. First time user but I will be using this company again. Well done to all.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
Mud Guards, Rear, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Mud Guards, Rear, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £97.26 £87.54
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Brought these on the Black Friday deal . Delivery as per normal (Brilliant). Painted and fitted to my 25th Baby and they look Fantastic well worth £££. Thanks MX5 PARTS.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Mud Guards, Front, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Mud Guards, Front, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £95.64 £86.08
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Brought these on the Black Friday deal . Delivery as per normal (Brilliant). Painted and fitted to my 25th Baby and they look Fantastic well worth £££. Thanks MX5 PARTS.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £172.39 £155.15
MORE
by Christopher Burt 5 of 5 Stars! Very well executed Third Party DRL's. Very Bright in both DRL and Fog Lamp modes. Switching is seamless. Something to note for anyone buying these for looks, they use quite a high colour temperature, I'd say 6200k or possibly higher, I can't find the exact specs on the LED's themselves. Just a warning that it's very Blue compared to the stock Mazda bulbs in the headlights.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £101.99 £91.79
MORE
by Anthony John 5 of 5 Stars! This is a brilliant piece of kit and a fraction of the price of the Mazda original parts costing £350 (two parts required). I did plenty of research on fitting and took my time (over 3 hrs to fit) and although there is nothing hugely difficult about the job (the trickiest bit was amazingly getting the cable from the cabin to the boot), it is not for the faint-hearted, especially if your car is new. Nonetheless, the end result is worth the effort and picture quality is excellent. Engage reverse a..
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2018
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £119.95 £107.95
MORE
by Stephen Bassett 5 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about 5 years ago to use on my MX5 Mk2.5 2005. It's brilliant. Sturdy, strong, secure, light and, once you get the hang of it, really quick to put on the vehicle. I use mine at least once or twice a week and have taken it, with my road bike attached, to Northumberland, Scotland and all sorts of other places, from Southampton. I can't fault it.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £22.39 £20.15
MORE
by Darren Hoskins 1 of 5 Stars! As others have stated, it doesn't cover the base properly like the original. Needs to be about 10mm wider at the bottom. Also, I only had to drive for half a mile and the reception on the DAB dropped away completely, where as this doesn't happen with the original.
Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda Standard, LHD MX5 Mk4
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda Standard, LHD MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £36.88 £33.19
MORE
by Simon Taylor 1 of 5 Stars! Shockingly poor quality. I have just done 1000 miles in my car and they are wearing out already. AVOID
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2018

Displaying 291 to 300 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...