MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 300
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo
Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by terry poulton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery service, as usual. Nice quality cap at a reasonable price. Good service
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Ivan McStea 5 of 5 Stars! Good price for the parts. Delivery was super-rapid and the communication with me was first class. Have been a customer since buying my first MX5 and will be one again if this service keeps up. Thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Nick Savvas 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery (less than week for Greece). Good quality product. The instructions were helpful and the installation was quite easy. Although the master cylinder stud included in the package needed some modification to fit my mk2.5 (9/2002, 1.6). Nothing serious tho. This product combined with the IL rear chassis brace has improved cornering behaviour by at least 10%. Looks great too. Anyone with an mx-5 who loves cornering should buy one immediately. I'd say go for the rear brace too wh..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Morris 5 of 5 Stars! High quality piece of kit. Delivered next day as usual from mx5 parts with the gasket. As the bolts were corroded fast-on, I took it to an garage to have fitted. They commented straight away on the quality of the silencer. "This is certainly no chav exhaust," was their view.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £31.50
MORE
by jonathan lynch 5 of 5 Stars! I have a 2004 Mk2.5. My engine wasn't running smoothly, and would sometimes feel like it was going to stall under hard exeleration. I fitted a set of these leads and the car was transformed. It now pulls smoothly and strongly in all conditions, and I thoroughly recomend this upgrade.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Extremely easy to fit and look great along with the clear side reflectors on my silver mk2.5 Sport. The very shiny plastic of the black trim looks a little cheap, but still better than the chrome alternative in my opinion. Quick delivery from mx5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by David Mcallister 4 of 5 Stars! Great service as always great noise and good quality. However, when fitting noticed the opening to the filter was much larger than the hole from the air flow meter. Don't know if I was missing a part or doing something wrong but after some bodging I got it to work.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery from mx5parts. The clear reflectors really improve the look of my silver MX-5 mk2.5. They're are very easy to fit - just eight screws in total. As others have said just make sure you get them the right way around. I haven't hooked up the running lights as I couldn't easily find where to wire them up to, and there wasn't much documentation.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by Stewart Dickson 5 of 5 Stars! Great feeling having smooth windows again
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Peter Crompton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as always and excellent quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 2991 to 3000 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...