MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 300
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Took delivery next day, great service. When fitting make sure you read the back for the correct location. I cleaned the surface of the dash with spirit, to make sure any wax was removed. But the tape would not stick to the surface, I had to use the good old super glue to make them stick. But once fitted they made a lot of difference to the look of the dash, making it look more upmarket. Well worth the money.
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again top service you can never get tired of saying this arrive sat am 9.15 fitted and on car 9.45am look just great
Date Added: Saturday 08 October, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Paul Groom 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service from MX5 Parts, absolutely faultess. The wheels & tyres not only look great but they perform really well. I had my 11 year old 1.8 MK2 out on the Devon lanes within an hour of receiving them and what a dfference. It's honestly like driving a different car. I would recommend these to anybody that is thinking about buying them. First class, well done MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £32.40
MORE
by Phil Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my Mk2.5. They fit OK but because the leads are fatter they won't slot in the existing retainers, but not a big issue. Haven't noticed any performance change but at least I know they are newly replaced and should last years.
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Brian Hill 1 of 5 Stars! Poor quality, lasted less than a year and 13000 miles Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with these. As they are within the warrenty period, a member of our customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replacement set if required. We would also like to have the old ones back if at all possible, as we would like to return them to the manufacturer for their comments.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Makes number plate much neater hides the rough edges on the plastic. Easy to fit and looks great, well worth buying for the look.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Smaller is better, Looks neater than original, easy to fit just unscrew original and screw new in its place. not quite the same size at the base, does leave a part of the chrome base showing, but not to worry it looks better. The performance is the same I have no problems with all the stations that I received before. Good value worth fitting
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived two days after ordering, good quality, look great when fitted. Very good anti-slip to surface of pedals. Foot rest just screws to existing plastic footrest, the gas pedal screws with two nuts and bolts to existing pedal, The brake and clutch are a different story, you need to remove the existing rubber covers first, that's no problem. I found that a drop of washing up liquid on the new pedal covers helps them to slip over the metal pedals. I needed to slip a small blunt screw driver at t..
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £99.01
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! grille delivered next day, no problem to fit, took about 15 minutes. The screws screw into the existing plastic grille, no need to remove. You must make sure that the part of the grille that lines up with the bottom of the number plate is straight. Once fitted it transforms the front of the car, giving it a more upmarket look and is much less hassle to keep clean. May be a bit expensive but well worth the difference it makes.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to change. Cut old one off, slide new one down the shaft of the gear stick. Make sure you put the nylon bush back on first though!! getting this back off will be a nightmare if you forget!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2011

Displaying 2991 to 3000 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...