MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 300
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.21
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! I've just recieved this and it's stunning...not sure I want to put it on the car haha.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 £46.68
MORE
by Scott Brown 4 of 5 Stars! To fit to my 2.5: First get rid of the plastic ring at the bottom, prise off the metal contact ring to revael two screws. Then I had to saw out a chunk to make room for the horn connector etc, ensure the two holes either side of the centre are horisontal when you start sawing to align with the two plastic pins. I then snapped off the lip which runs aound the edge else it will foul on the clock spring. To stop the air bag light a resistor in the range of 1.8 to 4 ohm at least 0.25 volts is reuqir..
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! great service guys, and the vent caps look fantastic in place, 10 out of 10
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by JOHN RODWAY 1 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these mats when they arrived. However after only just over one week\'s use the stitching is coming undone from the top edge of the drivers mat and the edging strip has separted from the mat. Disappointing as I paid extra for the \'luxury\' mats. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with these mats. As these were bought so recently they are still covered by our guarentee, so a member of the customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replac..
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Martin J Parr 4 of 5 Stars! I previously had these lamps mounted below the front bumper, just under the fog-lamps of our 2.5. After some months several of the LEDs failed due to water ingress. Returned them to MX5Parts and they were changed, no quibble (thanks guys & gals) Currently the replacements are mounted to the two vertical pillars behind the stainless steel MX5Parts grill in a vertical aspect and they look great. Should be less possibility of water damage now! Watch this space....... Martin
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £46.46
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 4 of 5 Stars! Pricier that generic pads but include the shims, slides and springs so probably reasonable value. They also fitted perfectly, unlike the set Delphi sold me!
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 £50.45
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Easier to fit that I thought it would be, but helps if you loosen the tension at the handbrake lever end first. As always it's a bit fiddly to balance the rear brakes but now I feel safe parking on a slope again! Super fast delivery too
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Brought 2 of these as my old speakers were well past it. I was not surprised that I needed to cut some of the foam out of the headrest, (it does not take the brains of an arch bishop to see the difference between the original speakers and these). They sound good and they fit very well. I put some acoustic padding behind them in the headrest and this really made a lot of difference to the sound. Well worth the money either way!
Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by William Paton 1 of 5 Stars! This £100 outdoor cover does not last more than one year. I am now on my fourth one ever hopeful that quality will improve to the level suggested on the advert. They do not stand up to the elements with the material surface deteriorating, hardening, cracking flaking and leaking and then as a result of poor material strength the cover disintegrates. The latest one even had the FRONT label on the back which would point to poor quality control. This is a very expensive system of car protection at £..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Stephen Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and nice rumble sound when on without being over noisy. Decided to fit myself. The difficult part :- persuading the two old bolts to undo (patience and WD40) and getting the old box off the three rubber hangers. This probably took an hour with tea breaks. The easy bit- putting the new box on. Straight on the hangers no problem. Lined up exhaust for bumper modification and used hair dryer technique as described in other reviews (no mucking about cutting and I think it probably looks..
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011

Displaying 2991 to 3000 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...