MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 300
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £32.15 £28.93
MORE
by Ian Hall 5 of 5 Stars! We have bought a couple of these for both our MX5s and they are really easy to fit, and after three years still look as good as new.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £10.92 £9.83
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Very swiftly delivered, easy to apply and a perfect match. A1 Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £10.92 £9.83
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Great sevice, great item. Proceed without fear.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £35.95 £32.35
MORE
by John Skelley 4 of 5 Stars! Very effective, they make a discernable difference to the front of the car. Would be very easy to fit if the doublesided sticky pads were up to the job. One side went on ok but the other required extra adhesion to make it secure.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.31 £65.98
MORE
by Duncan Saunders 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to install. Although there are cheaper sensors, my soldering skills are not good enough to attempt any rewiring for this important engine management component. The part arrived very well packaged. Certainly as good as the mazda part although the nut is an odd size as its American made.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by Alex Fox 5 of 5 Stars! Had mine a good six months now, along with stainless mid-section. Adds a nice sporty note that isn't really there with stock, but isn't too much. Sounds fantastic driving through a tunnel! I can't say it really does much on performance, maybe helps a tiny little bit a top end revs. I bought mine because the join between back box and mid was looking suspect. Good looks and stainless, 5yr warranty at the price is a total no-brainer.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £9.98 £8.99
MORE
by ROB MRGAN 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1989 eunos a few months ago. The only small issue i had, was that the washers were a bit smaller than the gap they fitted into, so if your pushing the wishbone out, and then decide to pull it in a bit, it was a bit difficult to control the movement. But they are more than up to the job, just a bit fiddly. The old rusty ones i took off had bigger washers, so it would have been a bit easier with them.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £114.18 £102.77
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the front set. An excellent colour match and very easy to fit; took less then 30 mins. They look like they belong. However, they were not fitted for cosmetic reasons but to gaurd against mud (there's a clue in the name!) as the car is used all year round. They also meet this criteria. Not the cheapest option but the only realistic one.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £15.31 £13.78
MORE
by Gavin Liddell 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, item was on backorder, but I was kept up to date at all times as to when it would be delivered.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual. Quick and easy to fit, took me about 5 minutes. They look really good on the car very pleased.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011

Displaying 2991 to 3000 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...