MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 303
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this steering wheel. As other people have mentioned, my Mk 1 with the original leather Momo didn't need the boss. Good quality, easy to fit, and looks cool and retro.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Andrew Hiscocks 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. They make a big difference for a small item at a small cost.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by ANTONY HYDE 5 of 5 Stars! very quick delivery but even more impressed with the style bar 10/10 easy to fit in under 30 mins.a good tip put all bolts in finger tight first looks great, can not wait for the summer to drop the roof down now
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Vic Craft 5 of 5 Stars! Great product at a great price and the delivery was excellent ...................... Well done again.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Fuel Injector Rail Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Fuel Injector Rail Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.23
MORE
by Andrew McAlley 3 of 5 Stars! I tried using cheaper generic 'O' rings and suffered leaking injectors - not good! So I refitted with the genuine Mazda items, purchased from here and have had no problems since. So, recommended! Remember to use a smear of oil to prevent the rings from pinching. Note that I've only rated these 3 stars since however good they may be £2.12 is VERY expensive for an 'O' ring (the generic ones I tried only cost 5p).
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Mike Lines 5 of 5 Stars! Look great when fitted with the original Mazda side repeaters. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Mike Lines 5 of 5 Stars! Look great when fitted with the original Mazda side repeaters. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by Brian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! This part works perfectly. No more leaks. Just to be on the safe side I put a little bit of gasket sealant in the sharp corners where it goes over the camshafts.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Door Pull & Armrest, Tan, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Door Pull & Armrest, Tan, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.57
MORE
by Peter Bland 5 of 5 Stars! Bought as part of an order for loads of parts. Turned up exactly as and when advertised. I bought a tan one to replace damaged original, and it's a perfect match in fit and colour.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models £12.31
MORE
by Theresa Kennard 5 of 5 Stars! These look so good on my MX5. It was my Christmas pressent to my car. The service and delivery was super, ordered one day and they arrived in the psot the next day - brilliant. Great service. Well done guys, you've made an MX5 owner very happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3021 to 3030 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...