MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 303
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £61.18
MORE
by michael brown 4 of 5 Stars! very good item colour match was superb and very easy to fit
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Brian Hill 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality, lasted just over a year before disintegrating , not a good buy Editors Note: We have tried to contact you regarding the previous review you left for this item, however it would appear that the details we had are incorrect. A member of our customer services team will be in touch soon using an alternative email address. We would very much like to replace the ones you have, and get the old units back if possible so we can return them to the manufacturer for their comments.
Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Edward Bowen 4 of 5 Stars! I was fairly impressed by this item. It fitted well, was easy to put on and the soft underside is kind to the bodywork. Despite an early attack by rodents who seemed to like the fabric (when the cover was off the car) it was waterproof. But the understraps couldn't hold it in last week's storm, and it filled with air like a balloon before ripping along the bottom seam! I would recommend an additional method of securing it.
Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.30
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic, and easy to fit, no need for the clip off the old ones, just a little glue. If you use the clip and the desired look has not been achieved, then you will spoil the chrome removing them, just do a dry run fitting them, then if happy just apply a little bond it and press for a few seconds, these look great with thee other chrome fittings. service from the mx5 parts guys was second to none, cheers.
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.67
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great, much better looking than the black ones, just a little dab of clear silicone and hey presto fit like a glove. also super fast delivery from the mx guys, what more could you ask for!
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £98.95
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 5 of 5 Stars! Well it's now 2 months and quite a few months down the road since I had these springs fitted and my opinion hasn't changed. The ride quality hasn't suffered, the car has nice, precise turn-in, the ride quality is fine and it goes over the dreaded "speed humps" with no drama or bodily contact! I am more than happy with my purchase and the overall effect it has had on my car. An added bonus is that the car is just low enough to mainyain that nice purposeful stance too. A very good buy!
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Many thanks to MX5 parts.co.uk sevice and postage excellent. Aluminium Pedal Cover Set look fantastic when fitted, read other reviews, will help you with fitting tips.
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! The rings are made of metal and took aprox 2 minutes to fit. Nice snug fit and look great in satin chrome, Go really well with the satin chrome insets on the steering wheel. Ordered at 1pm on Friday, arrived lunch-time the following Monday, so just one working day - great service.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2011
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic, really pleased I purchased them, not fitted yet (shifts) but they will be by the weekend, once again a fantastic service fom the mx5parts staff, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! looks stunning on the car, fitted in a minute, again great service from the mx5parts staff, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2011

Displaying 3021 to 3030 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...