MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 306
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by adrian clarke 5 of 5 Stars! i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they will be ok for my mk 2 ? dont want to damage the pistons
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £110.00
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery from MX5 parts as always. The windblocker fitted easily to my early Mk1. The effectiveness was better than I had expected. My wifes hair used to be blowing all over the place at 60mph+ (I have so little hair nothing would affect it!!) but with the windblocker raised the cockpit is far more comfy at speed.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Stephen Lilley 5 of 5 Stars! Takes longer to make a good cup of tea than it does to fit this, forget your smart socket set, grab a 10mm ring spanner. Not as 'flashy' as the wire mesh versions (more for the "I want to look like a Jag" brigade), but at half the price you can feel reassured your radiator is safe from any terrorist attacks
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Good plugs and well priced.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £14.96
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! I'm new to mx5's but found that this is the hose you need if your CAS O ring has leaked and damaged the coolant pipe below. Not the easiest pipe to change simply because of limited access but with the cam cover off and the CAS out of the way it's much easier. Don't pull too hard on the matrix outlet coming out the bulk head though as I can imagine it could fracture. Genuine part too so I was happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.98
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Seems like a good quality gasket. Very easy to change and 16 quid for a genuine gasket is a steal! very happy. Fingers crossed it's sealed nice.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £1.68
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Just what you need to stop that leak down the back of the block. I've just done mine so Im hoping it's sealed. I found it dead easy to change with the cam cover off.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Mark Mccrea 4 of 5 Stars! Build quality, fit and looks are 100%. Nice and quiet until you put the foot down, then its pretty loud (fitted mine along with a silenced decat), a bit too loud for my liking. Also gives a slight raspy noise between 2000-4000rpm when lifting off the throttle. Perhaps a result of not having the resonator box as per other twin box systems? Not perfect but it is still superb value for money.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £83.88
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 4 of 5 Stars! Surprisingly easy to fit if you follow Rod Grainger's Book (available on this site) and an effective way to sort an old seizing caliper. Would advise you to order the banjo washers to go with it and probably a new caliper slider pin as well if replacing an old set.
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £174.00
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Finally realised my old rain rail was the source of a constant water leak into the boot after gently pouring water down the back window and watchng it drip through, so took the plunge and ordered one of these. A doddle to fit if you already have an aftermarket hood; just undo the bolts behind the parcel shelf carpet, pull off the metal bands and the whole roof and old rail pulls loose. Easy to resite the new rail and just torque up the bolts in the correct sequence (See http://www.miata.net/gara..
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011

Displaying 3051 to 3060 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...