MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 306
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £74.60
MORE
by cliff lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great once fitted - a real classy vintage look. Fitting as previously reviewed by others it is a little tricky (especially with the German instructions!!!!!!!) but following the universal language of pictures it took little over 30 mins.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Near perfect copy and perfect fit. Great had no problems with it. Can recommend and simple to change. Thanks MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £48.00
MORE
by James Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! This is a good product, I did not notice any difference to start, but once I adjucted the timing it makes a little bit of difference. On the plus side this filter does not impact on the insurance.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.61
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! I've just recieved this and it's stunning...not sure I want to put it on the car haha.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! great service guys, and the vent caps look fantastic in place, 10 out of 10
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by JOHN RODWAY 1 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these mats when they arrived. However after only just over one week\'s use the stitching is coming undone from the top edge of the drivers mat and the edging strip has separted from the mat. Disappointing as I paid extra for the \'luxury\' mats. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with these mats. As these were bought so recently they are still covered by our guarentee, so a member of the customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replac..
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Martin J Parr 4 of 5 Stars! I previously had these lamps mounted below the front bumper, just under the fog-lamps of our 2.5. After some months several of the LEDs failed due to water ingress. Returned them to MX5Parts and they were changed, no quibble (thanks guys & gals) Currently the replacements are mounted to the two vertical pillars behind the stainless steel MX5Parts grill in a vertical aspect and they look great. Should be less possibility of water damage now! Watch this space....... Martin
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £47.41
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 4 of 5 Stars! Pricier that generic pads but include the shims, slides and springs so probably reasonable value. They also fitted perfectly, unlike the set Delphi sold me!
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 £51.48
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Easier to fit that I thought it would be, but helps if you loosen the tension at the handbrake lever end first. As always it's a bit fiddly to balance the rear brakes but now I feel safe parking on a slope again! Super fast delivery too
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Brought 2 of these as my old speakers were well past it. I was not surprised that I needed to cut some of the foam out of the headrest, (it does not take the brains of an arch bishop to see the difference between the original speakers and these). They sound good and they fit very well. I put some acoustic padding behind them in the headrest and this really made a lot of difference to the sound. Well worth the money either way!
Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011

Displaying 3051 to 3060 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...