MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 306
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies £59.05
MORE
by Peter Gregory 5 of 5 Stars! Subtle everyday watch, decent build quality with clear display and MX5 logo.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by Joseph Smith 5 of 5 Stars! As others have said, difference is definitely noticeable after fitting. The throw on the bulbs even made my friends a bit jealous when they passengered in my car :)
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £4.22
MORE
by Vipul Patel 5 of 5 Stars! Exactly as described and easy to find, no messing around with part numbers. The usual extremely quick delivery!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £64.96
MORE
by michael brown 4 of 5 Stars! very good item colour match was superb and very easy to fit
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Brian Hill 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality, lasted just over a year before disintegrating , not a good buy Editors Note: We have tried to contact you regarding the previous review you left for this item, however it would appear that the details we had are incorrect. A member of our customer services team will be in touch soon using an alternative email address. We would very much like to replace the ones you have, and get the old units back if possible so we can return them to the manufacturer for their comments.
Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Edward Bowen 4 of 5 Stars! I was fairly impressed by this item. It fitted well, was easy to put on and the soft underside is kind to the bodywork. Despite an early attack by rodents who seemed to like the fabric (when the cover was off the car) it was waterproof. But the understraps couldn't hold it in last week's storm, and it filled with air like a balloon before ripping along the bottom seam! I would recommend an additional method of securing it.
Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic, and easy to fit, no need for the clip off the old ones, just a little glue. If you use the clip and the desired look has not been achieved, then you will spoil the chrome removing them, just do a dry run fitting them, then if happy just apply a little bond it and press for a few seconds, these look great with thee other chrome fittings. service from the mx5 parts guys was second to none, cheers.
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great, much better looking than the black ones, just a little dab of clear silicone and hey presto fit like a glove. also super fast delivery from the mx guys, what more could you ask for!
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 5 of 5 Stars! Well it's now 2 months and quite a few months down the road since I had these springs fitted and my opinion hasn't changed. The ride quality hasn't suffered, the car has nice, precise turn-in, the ride quality is fine and it goes over the dreaded "speed humps" with no drama or bodily contact! I am more than happy with my purchase and the overall effect it has had on my car. An added bonus is that the car is just low enough to mainyain that nice purposeful stance too. A very good buy!
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Many thanks to MX5 parts.co.uk sevice and postage excellent. Aluminium Pedal Cover Set look fantastic when fitted, read other reviews, will help you with fitting tips.
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011

Displaying 3051 to 3060 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...