MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 308
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 4 of 5 Stars! I chickened out and got my garage to fit the kit when I got a yearly service done. They work fine but don't expect a long throw beam from these "spots". They are purely for fog use but they also much enhance the front view of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 5 of 5 Stars! After a long wait for the item to come into stock, its proved very useful on the road. It was very easy to fit and I even managed to sell the old switch gear on ebay !
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Oli Palin 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these and they have remained secure on my car for the last 10 months so there is no need to be concerned about the adhesive :-). on my black Sport Tech they are the best exterior upgrade other than the Zunsport stainless grill. A must that Mazda seem to have adopted on other models. Like the intermittent wiper upgrade, they should have been stock.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Bob Whitehurst 5 of 5 Stars! Have now had our bags for over a year and subjected them to 19 nights touring south of France, 8 nights around Normandy and many other weekend trips. Very practical baggage, holds lots and still few signs of wear & tear. Excellent product that I've recommended to other MX5 owners!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £49.44
MORE
by Aaron Thomas 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and makes the engine sound smoother :) good product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £329.95
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Once sprayed to match the roadster coupe colour - the spoiler really looks great. I used my main dealer to install so as to hide all fixings and cable connections in boot. The result - a great addition to the car - making it quite unique.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1 £288.55
MORE
by Gwyn Brooks 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered both rear wings for my mk1 and the delivery was spot on, the fitting was a bit of a fiddle ( me rather than the wings )but the end result I am more than pleased with.So along with other stuff I have bought from MX5parts it is keeping my 1994 mk1 100000 miles car on the road,and I love it .
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £29.68
MORE
by David Penn 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to replace the standard old glowworms that were fitted to my NA. They were delivered very promptly and I fitted them in about half an hour. What a difference they make, they do exactly as it says on the tin. Highly recommended, excellent value for money.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £156.07
MORE
by Joe Cottrell 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this item plus 4 new brake discs, new pads all round & all the relevant fitting kits. the (heavy) box arrived 2 days later & were immediately fitted. good quality parts at a reasonable price & now the car stops straight & quickly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Thomas Deeren 4 of 5 Stars! Great build quality. Will last for a very long time. Would hope it would come with some cleaning materials from the get go.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3071 to 3080 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...