Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart shaw
Nice quality but did not fit very well. gaps at both sides. Had to file fixing slots to get in centr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Trahearn
Fitted these to my Mk3 2006 Sport. Disconnect existing tweeter. Hardest thing is removing the door c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by shawn golby
The Usual impeccable service from mx5 parts ,so easy to fit took me 10 mins max i used a square of d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
simple to fit, as per other review use a lube on the pedals and they slip on with ease , look and fe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Head
I\'m not sure if it is just the way I read the description, but I assumed that by ordering a pair, I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by GM Holden
Once installation is finished looks like the genuine part, the glass material should be more durable..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nicky Balch
Great looking set of pedals but not reading the reviews first I found it really difficult fitting th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mitch Cameron
Have fitted mine for over a year now. Still looks fantastic with NO tarnishing. Sounds the mutts nut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by thomas rowlands
These really do set off the car! Really impressed with the price. You wont go wrong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Displaying 3071 to 3080 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...  [Next >>]