MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 308
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! I have bought tghis item together with the de-cat by pass pipe. Superb quality and was easily fitted by my garage. They remarked on the quality of the product and how well it fitted. I have been reading the reviews and I am glad I didn't read them before I bought the system. The noise is awesome, but I understand that it will get quieter, that is a pity but for the moment I am grinning!! Once again super fast delivery and very well packaged. I am one very happy MX 5 owner and it nows..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! As usual very rapid delivery, high quality item and my garage man was very impressed and easily fitted. Bought this together with stailess steel twin pipe exhaust.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.55
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 3 of 5 Stars! I am confused. I ordered this blade, listed as \"Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5\", yesterday. It arrived promptly next day as usual, but is clearly a Ford part, in a Ford box with Ford part number on label. I know Ford had financial stake in Mazda but how can it be a \"genuine Mazda\" part? The last ones I ordered came in Mazda boxes. Editors Note: These are indeed Genuine Mazda blades, we ship in a lot on Genuine spares direct from Japan to achieve the savings that we offer on al..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Peter Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds (no tools and no brain needed for this). Really does look good.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by keith turner 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered a floor mat set on saturday 26th nov p.m they were delivered tues 29th a.m. within the one hour time slot as advised. and free postage. brilliant service.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Jerome Comacle-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to replace the old and tired original speakers. They are a brilliant replacement. Crisper sounds, and better base. Some drilling is required to fit them as the original holes do not line up. 30 minute job, and then they are all fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £36.72
MORE
by Jerome Comacle-Smith 3 of 5 Stars! The holder is a little disappointing. The quality feels cheap, and it is not a perfect fit (it can rattle). However it does what it says, and gives some function now, instead of the redundant ash tray. I removed the cone which you can see in the picture. This makes it look a lot better, and it does get in your way as you use the handbrake/gears.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Barry Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Boot rack arrived here in Western Australia within 1 week of ordering. Unfortunately two items were missing which took about 5 weeks to arrive as no replacement stock was available @ MX5 Parts. The upside of this however, was that it gave me plenty of time to study the assembly instructions. As promised by MX5 Parts the missing items were dispatched immediately they were available. The quality of the rack is superb, and fitting was uncomplicated and completed in 90 minutes. Only parts not ..
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ben McDermott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace my tattered OEM boots on my Mk 1. In summary a good set of OEM parts that were a doddle to fit! Made a vast improvement to the levels of noise and heat within the cabin, as well as improving the overall feel and accuracy of my shift, combined with a decent oil in the turret, you can't go wrong!
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2011
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.95
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! You can't fault these people , first one seemed to have gone astray in the post , so was promised a repacment after giving enough time that the original one might turn up. Weekly up dates as item was out of stock. Finally arrived today and fitted this evening......... what a superb addition
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011

Displaying 3071 to 3080 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...