MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 308
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £173.95
MORE
by Mark Summerfield 3 of 5 Stars! Problems first: This is not a complete kit and doesn't fit great. (The gaskets need modifying a bit to fit in with a standard Mazda exhaust. Also there are 2 compression 'O' rings that are needed but not included with the exhaust. Most annoying problem is that the pipe is routed slightly differently to the Mazda exhaust and now vibrates against the diff casing under load at low revs - clatter!). Second Problem: This wasn't well packaged and both gaskets were damaged on arrival (bubble wrap wont..
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £472.49
MORE
by niall hunt 5 of 5 Stars! If you are considering this kit then just go for it , lovely plush ride with no wallow or bounce massive improvement over the factory shocks that i had before , fitting was fine except for a few old bolts showing up their 20 years of service , go for new lower mounting bolts if you can it will make your day much easier ! Thanks for the quick delivery guys !
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £105.95
MORE
by niall hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommended , all the little rattles have gone now and the handeling is improved big time very easy install but go for new bolts and nuts to make life easy !!
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by Henning Nørlund Christensen 3 of 5 Stars! The mat set fits fine to my MX-5 with steering wheel in left side (Denmark). There are holes in the mats that seem to be used to fasten the mats - but fasteners are not included in the set and holes do not fit to my existing central fastener. It seems there are different editions of the genuine Mazda Mat set. Error in IT system when ordering the mats - but MX-5 Parts answered and reacted quickly after making them aware of the problem. Fine service from MX5 parts. I ordered the mats Thursday e..
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dan Zaat 5 of 5 Stars! Once again, SUPERB service from MX5Parts and a SUPERB quality product! Delivery took less than 24 hours from the time I placed the order and the product came well packaged. It's a beautiful looking exhaust with top quality welds and I'm sure it will last the lifetime of our Mk2 MX5. I had the centre section replaced by a custom made stainless steel section of pipe, including a small silencer, and the result is a lovely sounding exhaust which is neither "boy racer-ish" at high revs nor "droney" w..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by James Ward 5 of 5 Stars! 6 out of 5. The single best upgrade for my NA. Quality stainless fabrication, simple to fit, fantastic sound (I have a stainless cat back) delivering MUCH improved performance. MX5Parts great 4 day delivery to Australia too.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Brian Haydon 5 of 5 Stars! This is a super piece of kit that performs exactly as claimed. Very sophisticated recovery/maintenance process that is perfect for Fives that are not used daily. Connection to battery can be left permanently in position avoiding need to remove battery cover each time it needs charging - connecting block just pokes out from under the cover. TAKE MY ADVICE: buy one of these BEFORE you buy a new battery. I bought a WestCo battery in a hurry to get back on the road, realised I needed a good charger ..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £19.86
MORE
by ian bacon 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this under the left of the rear O/S light cluster , looks smart & professional. No bling.
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Stephen Budge 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 Parts, thank you. Further to earlier email they have replaced the item without question, sent picture to show issue. Can't fault their customer service, especially for an item purchased 2 years ago excellent.
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.40
MORE
by John Colwell 4 of 5 Stars! A great improvement over the original part. Not too difficult to fit but as mentioned in another review it is essential to remove the plastic ring from the old gaiter and stick it to the leather one with a contact adhesive. This will ensure a perfect fit against the base ot the standard gear knob. I fitted the handbrake gaiter at the same time. Basically the more time and care you take the better the final result.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011

Displaying 3071 to 3080 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...