MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 31
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £184.79
MORE
by Gary Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Thank you for having this part first of all!! Super easy install. Take a few extra minutes to make sure you have the center piece centered. It will show at the bottom of the A-pillar if you don't. It's been installed for 6 months now and still looks GREAT!! That 3M tape works great and holds it down perfectly! Awesome purchase!! If you're thinking about getting this DO IT!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ACCENT PART FOR YOUR MX-5!! Thanks, Gary - Clearwater, Florida-USA
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £22.98
MORE
by Michael Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Units fitted great in about 30 seconds per blade including taking the old blades off and the look way better than the original OEM ones on my 3.75
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £139.67
MORE
by William Mccloud 5 of 5 Stars! Look fantastic really show up rear of the car. Live in Melbourne have bought lots from you last six month or so. Service second to none. No doubt will think of more to spruce up the car.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2018
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this part Thursday afternoon about 4pm and it arrived Friday 3pm. Talk about fantastic service! Thankyou mx5 parts!
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Mark Woodfine 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made exhaust system with a lovely sound.Not only did it impress me,but also the garage that fitted it! Should be displayed on the lounge wall-not under a car!
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2018
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £108.77
MORE
by Mark Wadsworth 3 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day as promised, seems to fit very well (apart from the top bit inside the door which is miles off) but the part is bare metal and not black primed as in the photo. I will update with feedback from the garage in a couple of days. :-)
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £99.95
MORE
by Richard Sacharewicz 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent camera and having watched the video it was simple to fit taking about 45mins. Would certainly recommend.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.49
MORE
by Paul Scott 1 of 5 Stars! While the latest reviewer agrees that this is a poor quality publication, why did I pay £22.49 when it is now available at £16.63. I feel that not only did I get an extremely poor quality item but paid a premium price for it. Now that selling price is mx5parts fault !!! With a 26% drop in the price, I feel that I was ripped off. Still, there is one consolation. The £16.63 price will not have improved the quality. £9.99 post free might just do it. Editors Note: Apologies, the price was..
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Steve Tobin 5 of 5 Stars! Thinking of buying this but I need to ask a question..does fitting this disable the 6 cd changer or can I still use it . Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Ian Ellison 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. Used for my Mk3. Despite following on line guidelines, just could not locate into drain hole. Needs must and as the carpet behind drivers seat wet, being caused by them being blocked used OPTION 2 ( my own)-- Rodded both drain holes in reverse. Obviously hassle as your under the car, plus cover flaps were flipped out with small stubby screwdriver.( small sacrifice) Easy then to feed and push brush through. You can feel and hear it enter the hood area.Stop ,then pull out. ..
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018

Displaying 301 to 310 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...