MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 312
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by paul milner 5 of 5 Stars! look really well with zunsport stainless grille tansforms mk3 front brilliant service and delivery. anne and paul milner.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, Retro With Hella Inserts, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Retro With Hella Inserts, MX5 Mk1 £330.70
MORE
by Charlie Hearsey 2 of 5 Stars! The light assembly could be made a lot better for the price it is being sold at, and took some modification to fit and work correctly. The electrical bulb holders were made poorly with insufficient room for it to fit properly between the back of the light and the metal frame of the car. There was also a problem with the two wires inside being glued together causing a short circuit which blew a few fuses until I took it apart. Nice lights, but at a cost.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by David Hurlston 4 of 5 Stars! Speedy delivery as ever. Have a Mk 2, 6 speed box and had to undo the under tray but refitted it once the brace was fitted. The only issue was the gear box to bracket clearance of about 5 mm. Seems OK so far, and has improved the front end feel.
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £108.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Well as Steve Thomas said in his review, be prepared for a bit of a shock. I elected to wire up the gear knob according to the instructions so that it would come on with the lights and be controlled by the dimmer control. REmoval of the centre console has been well documented in other articles, however the instructions to connect into the wiring loom did cause problems. First point, remember to note or set and note the code number for the audio unit. On removing the audio unit disconnect the a) ..
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £130.06
MORE
by Simon Hanson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Thursday, parts arrived Friday morning (excellent faultless service from you guys), fitted on Saturday. Brilliant springs; no bounce-bounce or crash-crash. I'm very happy.
Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2011
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Peter H Jones 5 of 5 Stars! beautiful quality - so easy to fix - and a joy to look at a real lift to the steering wheel.
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark McCrea 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a 4-2-1 manifold but left the standard exhaust. There was a slight improvement in torque but it pulled much better above 5000rpm. I then advanced the timing to 14 degrees - the overall result is impressive.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by CJ Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! UPDATE to my previous post: This exhaust is PHENOMENAL. Seriously - it's a low, treacle-like burble on ignition and under normal load then V8 growl under acceleration. At 6,000rpm in 3rd gear @ 60mph this thing sounds like a Mustang or any muscle car. BUY ONE.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £53.68
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £53.68
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011

Displaying 3111 to 3120 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...