MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 312
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic, really pleased I purchased them, not fitted yet (shifts) but they will be by the weekend, once again a fantastic service fom the mx5parts staff, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.25
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! looks stunning on the car, fitted in a minute, again great service from the mx5parts staff, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2011
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts dident know if this wouold fit A mx5 MK3.5 as it had not been tested on one(soft top) and I am pleased to say IT DOSE FIT and looks great. Very easy to fit but not sure what the glue was for.
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! First of all this is my first review and I must say delivery was fantastic ordered Tuesday received Wednesday great service. Well impressed for the price, no fitting problems takes only a few minutes. Will be using MX5 parts again
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! I have bought tghis item together with the de-cat by pass pipe. Superb quality and was easily fitted by my garage. They remarked on the quality of the product and how well it fitted. I have been reading the reviews and I am glad I didn't read them before I bought the system. The noise is awesome, but I understand that it will get quieter, that is a pity but for the moment I am grinning!! Once again super fast delivery and very well packaged. I am one very happy MX 5 owner and it nows..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! As usual very rapid delivery, high quality item and my garage man was very impressed and easily fitted. Bought this together with stailess steel twin pipe exhaust.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.55
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 3 of 5 Stars! I am confused. I ordered this blade, listed as \"Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5\", yesterday. It arrived promptly next day as usual, but is clearly a Ford part, in a Ford box with Ford part number on label. I know Ford had financial stake in Mazda but how can it be a \"genuine Mazda\" part? The last ones I ordered came in Mazda boxes. Editors Note: These are indeed Genuine Mazda blades, we ship in a lot on Genuine spares direct from Japan to achieve the savings that we offer on al..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Peter Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds (no tools and no brain needed for this). Really does look good.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by keith turner 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered a floor mat set on saturday 26th nov p.m they were delivered tues 29th a.m. within the one hour time slot as advised. and free postage. brilliant service.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Jerome Comacle-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to replace the old and tired original speakers. They are a brilliant replacement. Crisper sounds, and better base. Some drilling is required to fit them as the original holes do not line up. 30 minute job, and then they are all fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011

Displaying 3111 to 3120 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...