Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Williams
Excellent. Part arrived on time (thank you Post Office) good reporting of pre-shippment from MX5part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Anti Roll Bar Bush, Rear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
While replacing the rear shocks I replaced these and fitted new droplinks. Can't say how much a diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Fitted these to the rear of the car after discovering the n/s shock absorber had a major oil leak. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 by Tarek Elemam
looks great!!! smart look even when powered off....... BUT!! the Angel Eye setup blow my fuse, so ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by David Naylor
Excellent product - is just what the front end needed. Usual fab service, ordered at the spring rall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Received instructions yesterday as usual very quick reply. I can now fit these parts. Thank you Bil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Douglas Henderson
The correct circlip is supplied (as of may 2011 if not before) . As others have commented, removing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Phoned yesterday staff member told to push the old ones out and insert new ones! The vent balls are..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by garry killingbeck
despite what they say this CAN BE FITTED TO ELECTRIC AERIAL mx5s. i fit this to my '5 which has a st..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Hill
Excellent budget upgrade, fitted this to my '06 MK3 2.0 in about two seconds and it's made a noticea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2011
Displaying 3111 to 3120 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]