MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 313
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery from mx5parts. The clear reflectors really improve the look of my silver MX-5 mk2.5. They're are very easy to fit - just eight screws in total. As others have said just make sure you get them the right way around. I haven't hooked up the running lights as I couldn't easily find where to wire them up to, and there wasn't much documentation.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Stewart Dickson 5 of 5 Stars! Great feeling having smooth windows again
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Peter Crompton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as always and excellent quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only £38.99
MORE
by Paul De La Feuillade 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual and a good price. Completely fixed my damp boot problem.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my 2.5 after the original, aftermarket alloys developed the oxidation pox. These wheels utterly transform the appearance of the car and I would have bought them earlier if I had realised how good they look. To avoid a repeat of the effects of road salt, I am now using the old wheels over the winter, and although renovated, are nowhere as nice. The Mazda wheels ARE heavier, but not unduly so and feel and look a quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £194.83
MORE
by Alexandros Ziotas 3 of 5 Stars! Genuine. made in japan. good price. fast shipping but it came struck and wrinkling on right side. anyway, two years now working perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Martyn Swain 5 of 5 Stars! This is a top product - looks great and also good protection for the radiator. The fitting process (I did it on my own) was pretty straightforward. The only difficulty? Fitting the brackets was a bit fiddly, but I got there in the end.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Robert Maris 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant fit and superb for storing your CD's or whatever neatly away. Much better than the blank faceplate I had before!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Derrick Plant 5 of 5 Stars! Exelent service and really easy to use site
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.54
MORE
by Andrew Jeffery 5 of 5 Stars! Great value service kit which saves all the hassel of going to a motorist shop and wading through various books hoping to get the correct part delivered in a couple of days time. Filters as good as originals.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3121 to 3130 (of 10405 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...