MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 313
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Makes number plate much neater hides the rough edges on the plastic. Easy to fit and looks great, well worth buying for the look.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Smaller is better, Looks neater than original, easy to fit just unscrew original and screw new in its place. not quite the same size at the base, does leave a part of the chrome base showing, but not to worry it looks better. The performance is the same I have no problems with all the stations that I received before. Good value worth fitting
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived two days after ordering, good quality, look great when fitted. Very good anti-slip to surface of pedals. Foot rest just screws to existing plastic footrest, the gas pedal screws with two nuts and bolts to existing pedal, The brake and clutch are a different story, you need to remove the existing rubber covers first, that's no problem. I found that a drop of washing up liquid on the new pedal covers helps them to slip over the metal pedals. I needed to slip a small blunt screw driver at t..
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £101.48
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! grille delivered next day, no problem to fit, took about 15 minutes. The screws screw into the existing plastic grille, no need to remove. You must make sure that the part of the grille that lines up with the bottom of the number plate is straight. Once fitted it transforms the front of the car, giving it a more upmarket look and is much less hassle to keep clean. May be a bit expensive but well worth the difference it makes.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to change. Cut old one off, slide new one down the shaft of the gear stick. Make sure you put the nylon bush back on first though!! getting this back off will be a nightmare if you forget!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2011
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! very easy to change when the lower boot is removed. Takes a bit of force to remove the old one if it's not damaged but worth changing as part of the whole job.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Craig Marshall 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and communication . All as described thanx
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 5 of 5 Stars! I am a new owner and my car is '96 Merlot with 46k on the clock. It broke a front spring, so I agonised whether to lower it and go for Eibach springs or keep it closet to stock. After phoning and chatting, I decided to keep it close to stock ride height and went for these TrimSprings. I ordered these springs and a set on shock absorber boots and bump stops on M on day morning and they arrived just 22 hours after! Remarkable service!!!! I had them fitted by a local garage who remarked on wh..
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD £288.35
MORE
by Graham Wells 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service ordered two late Friday night and they were delivered in France on Tuesday, no problem fitting so once again many thanks
Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2011
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Martin Townsend 4 of 5 Stars! This is a beautiful addition to my late mk1, had the roof down yesterday during this indian summer weather and it looks stunning. Slight issue with fitting as my mazda has the factory fitted brace bar in situ; problem being that leaving the brace bar off left an unsightly space next to the seat belt tower and left me feeling that the structural rigidity would be less. In the end I managed to turn the brace bar so that it is forward facing, reducing the range of movement for the seats a little bu..
Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2011

Displaying 3121 to 3130 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...