MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 315
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £47.41
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 4 of 5 Stars! Pricier that generic pads but include the shims, slides and springs so probably reasonable value. They also fitted perfectly, unlike the set Delphi sold me!
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 £51.48
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Easier to fit that I thought it would be, but helps if you loosen the tension at the handbrake lever end first. As always it's a bit fiddly to balance the rear brakes but now I feel safe parking on a slope again! Super fast delivery too
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Brought 2 of these as my old speakers were well past it. I was not surprised that I needed to cut some of the foam out of the headrest, (it does not take the brains of an arch bishop to see the difference between the original speakers and these). They sound good and they fit very well. I put some acoustic padding behind them in the headrest and this really made a lot of difference to the sound. Well worth the money either way!
Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by William Paton 1 of 5 Stars! This £100 outdoor cover does not last more than one year. I am now on my fourth one ever hopeful that quality will improve to the level suggested on the advert. They do not stand up to the elements with the material surface deteriorating, hardening, cracking flaking and leaking and then as a result of poor material strength the cover disintegrates. The latest one even had the FRONT label on the back which would point to poor quality control. This is a very expensive system of car protection at £..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Stephen Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and nice rumble sound when on without being over noisy. Decided to fit myself. The difficult part :- persuading the two old bolts to undo (patience and WD40) and getting the old box off the three rubber hangers. This probably took an hour with tea breaks. The easy bit- putting the new box on. Straight on the hangers no problem. Lined up exhaust for bumper modification and used hair dryer technique as described in other reviews (no mucking about cutting and I think it probably looks..
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.27
MORE
by Nicholas Horne 3 of 5 Stars! A word of warning. THese will not fit some Eunos models as I have just discovered. My 91 Eunos V-Spec has smaller bulbs.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Damien Gorman 1 of 5 Stars! I purchaced this battery almost 3 years ago My cars actually been off the road for a year of that. The battery kept on losing charge until I tested it at a local shop who confirmed it wasn't holding as much charge as it should, unfortunately it had ran out of its short warranty. recently I left my lights on for about 10 minutes and the battery was completely dead, I've now had to buy another, this time I've gone for a cheaper one with 4yr warranty I would say this battery is rubbish so don't ..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this weeks ago and didn't get round to fitting it, finally threw it in with some braided lines and had the mechanic do the lot. OK, so the best bit is my little Mk1 1.8 with 120,000 miles goes like the clappers, it's bloody brilliant. Makes a great noise and rips up through the revs, so much better than the K&N filter in standard box set-up I had. Hilarious, thrashable, buy one.
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by DAVID WHOLEY 5 of 5 Stars! Pefect, thank-you. After a little bit of googling I was confident in doing it myself and it really is a cinch (max 10 mins per headlamp). Well worth the effort with the winter coming and frankly no price can be put on seeing and being seen while driving in the dark! Perhaps the bulbs can be found cheaper elsewhere on line, but for my first MX5 replacement part, this site was the obvious choice. Thanks again!
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! a little spencive but it look great.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011

Displaying 3141 to 3150 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...