MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 315
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Athisan Suphalerdhiranchai 4 of 5 Stars! For somehow, I could not install these rings flush-fit to the original switches. However, they looks great and worth every penny.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £30.95
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really smart on my MK3 3rd generation.If you like wood then this looks great!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Ian Goldney 5 of 5 Stars! These look great on our black MX-5, easy to fit in a minute. I wondered if the black lenses would mask the indicator when lit, but this is not a problem, the flash is still bright.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by SIMON GREENWOOD 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, fit well no drawbacks, recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Richard Rankin 4 of 5 Stars! cover does its job well 1/2 way through 2nd winter and still in good condition
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.40
MORE
by Michael Krone 5 of 5 Stars! It's a super item. Fits fine, and saves you a lot of money. Take care when you punch it in place. Use a top or a pice of pipe that fits over it, so that the force is applyed close to the metal ring.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.93
MORE
by Michael Krone 5 of 5 Stars! It's a super item. Fits fine, and saves you a lot of money. Take care when you punch it in place. Use a top or a pice of pipe that fits over it, so that the force is applyed close to the metal ring.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Barry Biggs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent way to store your hardtop during the summer, autumn and spring! High quality item. Very pleased with this puchase.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £14.95
MORE
by peter rusbridge 5 of 5 Stars! Brushed it on, seems to have made a real difference.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived in Australia very fast and wrapped very well,the grill was a perfect fit . took me longer to find my tools than to fit. this is the first time I have purchased an after market item that I didnt have to modify in any way .Well Done MX5parts ,I will return again . regards Paul from OZ.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3141 to 3150 (of 10403 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...