Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by John King
Delivered within 24hrs of ordering on line. Replaced in seconds and saves getting hands dirty checki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
Door Lock Assembly, Inner, MX5 Mk1 by John King
Ordered one day delivered the next. Easy and quick to fit once you work out which way up it goes. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by lorna Rossiter
Fitting was a doddle. The original on my Mk 3 just twisted off with its plastic fitting. The replace..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by mark summerfield
Used these on a 1.6 mk1. Made a significant improvement in braking response, well worth the money (n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Jones
Great service from MX5 parts. Speakers ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. Fitting looks eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Christopher Hampshire
These mats were bought for me as a Christmas present. I wanted these particular mats as they were di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by jon smith
Get someone who has done this job before to do it. Fortunately I work at a mazda dealer so help was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 January, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Cromar
Great service as ever.. parts arrived prompty.. I looked through the other reviews and found a link ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Claire Dolphin
My fella was saying this was a waste of money for small bit of plastic!! But FACT this looks so good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by Claire Dolphin
I was a little disappointed with the quality as expensive and they dont sit as well as i expected an..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Displaying 3141 to 3150 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]