MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 316
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by CJ Taylor 4 of 5 Stars! Just a quick review prior to a full one later. Received exhaust next day after ordering at 2pm: impressive. Aesthetically, this is a beautiful bit of kit: stainless steel piping, nice muffler tip and welding very slick. 100% so far. Early problem is fitting: garage just called to say that the exhaust tip is hard against the bodywork and needs to be heated and bent to fit. No biggie as it will be - in effect - a bespoke fit, but a bit irritating given £250 spent. NOISE REVIEW TO FOLLO..
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Joe Kempton 5 of 5 Stars! One of the simplest, yet most sensible mods to buy. Good quality, and great value compared to other grilles.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £53.68
MORE
by Ian Ellis 3 of 5 Stars! Okay, probably a bit previous on this as I have not completed the install, however having purchased the Centre Console Storage tray and reading Martin Piggots comments on not wanting do a double removal I thought I would buy the arm rest. I have installed it on the Storage tray and the fit does look a bit iffy, a bit skew wiff and for the life of me I do not know how the rear part of the tray behind the arm rest hinge is going to tidy up once it is fitted in the car. It doesn't look anything lik..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item! Following the adivises of the other pals here, installing was fast and painless (used dish fluid + a short flat screwdriver). For the rest panel, I decided to use some doublesided tape, since it is a pity to to dig some holes on the plastic: also in this way everything firm and steady. Excellent service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £84.50
MORE
by Paul Young 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice quality product that finishes off the MK2.5 front end a treat. It comes with fitting instructions, but they are not the best written instructions. Takes a little bit to decipher them, but once you understand the steps it is a fairly easy fit. Make sure you've got a short handle phillips screwdriver and some washing up liquid, everything else is included with the grille.
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 £5.04
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A Great Genuine Mazda Replacement. Not at all expensive. Easy to fit, (if you lose the wire you will need to take the interior quater door pillar trim off to retrieve the lost wire.) As usual, very fast delivery by the MX5 parts team. Thank you!
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Paul Hellebrand 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit (took 20mins) and it sounds lovely. Im very glad i went for the polished/chromed pipe as the red would have clashed with my crystal blue mk2.5 :P
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.18
MORE
by Ian Thrall 4 of 5 Stars! Got the red leads delivery brilliant as usual. I got these for a Mk1 1992 1.6 and these seem to be at least an inch to 2 inches too long, this spoils it for me as i have a chrome cover which i can't fit anymore. Can MX5 parts do something to correct this, these then would be excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Rear Brake Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Brake Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.82
MORE
by Donald Rutherford 5 of 5 Stars! Just had them fitted with a set of Greenstuff pads. As expected I've not detected any fade on normal road use and they work really well from the off. Not too noisy and worth the upgrade. The discs look as though they'll cope well against corrosion but on the rears there's a curved section between the disc surface and the stud surface where it's offered up to the wheel that I've had to paint with Hammerite as it was corroding after only a handful of days.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Peter Okell-Walker 5 of 5 Stars! It's taken a while to get these as MX5Parts have been waiting for their Suppliers. Well worth waiting for though - they look great and feel good. Fitting is a doddle thanks to advice from previous reviewers - washing up liquid for the clutch & brake and line up the bottom edge of the footrest. I used double sided tape to hold the footrest in place whilst getting the self tapping screws to bite - it needs a bit of pressure and an electrical screwdriver made this a lot easier.
Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011

Displaying 3151 to 3160 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...