MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 316
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £9.16
MORE
by Ben McDermott 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered two of these for my 1990 Mk 1. Turned up the day after- fantastic delivery! OEM Mazda parts sealed in the bag, good quality and easy to fit. Ideal for the older car with perished/cracked original gaskets!
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Alan Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks Frank. Great service, next day delivery. These are exactly the same mats that cost me £40 from my dealership 3 years ago (who tried to charge me £10 for fitting them at the service!!. Even with postage £7.38(which isnt mentioned untill check out) Im still a few quid better off and I havent had a 12 mile round trip to get them. They usualy last me about 3 years and I do a lot of around town motoring.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Christopher Sowerby 1 of 5 Stars! Sleeve looks great and delivery was first class, however the sleeve is so tight a fit that after a great deal of effort it went on, only for the fit being so tight it squeezed the button release such that it would depress to release, but would not pop back out. Handbrake rendered inoperable. Contacted MX5 parts but no response. Not happy! Editors Note: We have checked our e-mail system and we had indeed missed this mail! We have now sent a reply along with a replacement sleeve for you to try...
Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic on, well worth the money, and a very fast delivery, cheers guys!
Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by simon hazel 1 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery was the best thing about this product, there was no way they were going to fit way to small, and springy would not stick even with extra tape and glue and sticking a brick on top to how they down for a hour........! very ,very poor product for how much they cost. Editors Note: These covers will only fit the soft top version, believe it or not Mazda use a different, larger part on the coupe version and they simply will not fit.
Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.93
MORE
by Dominic Osman 5 of 5 Stars! To echo the over comments, a good if difficult fit. Unfortunately I didn't have a socket bigger than 30mm so I just used the biggest punch I had. It didn't take massive amounts of effort to fit. You won't get these to fit by hand, but I expect most people have a tool that can be manipulated in the right fashion. Just don't use anything sharp!
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by cliff lee 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and looks fantastic.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by cliff lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great once fitted - a real classy vintage look. Fitting as previously reviewed by others it is a little tricky (especially with the German instructions!!!!!!!) but following the universal language of pictures it took little over 30 mins.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Near perfect copy and perfect fit. Great had no problems with it. Can recommend and simple to change. Thanks MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £49.44
MORE
by James Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! This is a good product, I did not notice any difference to start, but once I adjucted the timing it makes a little bit of difference. On the plus side this filter does not impact on the insurance.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011

Displaying 3151 to 3160 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...