MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 316
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Damien Gorman 1 of 5 Stars! I purchaced this battery almost 3 years ago My cars actually been off the road for a year of that. The battery kept on losing charge until I tested it at a local shop who confirmed it wasn't holding as much charge as it should, unfortunately it had ran out of its short warranty. recently I left my lights on for about 10 minutes and the battery was completely dead, I've now had to buy another, this time I've gone for a cheaper one with 4yr warranty I would say this battery is rubbish so don't ..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this weeks ago and didn't get round to fitting it, finally threw it in with some braided lines and had the mechanic do the lot. OK, so the best bit is my little Mk1 1.8 with 120,000 miles goes like the clappers, it's bloody brilliant. Makes a great noise and rips up through the revs, so much better than the K&N filter in standard box set-up I had. Hilarious, thrashable, buy one.
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by DAVID WHOLEY 5 of 5 Stars! Pefect, thank-you. After a little bit of googling I was confident in doing it myself and it really is a cinch (max 10 mins per headlamp). Well worth the effort with the winter coming and frankly no price can be put on seeing and being seen while driving in the dark! Perhaps the bulbs can be found cheaper elsewhere on line, but for my first MX5 replacement part, this site was the obvious choice. Thanks again!
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! a little spencive but it look great.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery and they look very good.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.32
MORE
by martin jones 1 of 5 Stars! Just checked will cost me £1.98 to post for two bolts. Will clean up two of the old bolts. Polishing heat shield so not ideal with two rusted bolts on it.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.32
MORE
by martin jones 5 of 5 Stars! Slight mistake with four bolts. My NB 1998 1.8 sport had six bolts will have to order two more. Two hidden one bottom left and one bottom right corner. Make sure spray with WD40 or similar the night before.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! great fit great product and very easy to fit great
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again mx5 parts tops these when fitted look great and i have also done cup holders in door they look great cheers thanks for the advice that the door tops just clip off
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! these look great and i have now got to do the inner in chrome as well mx5 you are the best
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011

Displaying 3151 to 3160 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...