MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 317
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual next day delivery that I have come to expect from MX5 Parts. This definately DOES fit a Mk2 with a SCREEN mounted mirror. I would advise "dry" fitting it first, Dropping the hood down makes it a little easier too. The screen mounting on my Mk2 has a stalk with two ball and socket swivels. Pass the cut out slot in the cover over the windscreen swivel first, then tilt the mirror down slightly and push the dimmer tab forward. Slide the cover onto the mirror making sure that he dimmer t..
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, MX5 Mk3.5 2008>2012
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, MX5 Mk3.5 2008>2012 £82.96
MORE
by Michael Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to the guys at MX5 parts for getting the unit back to me the next day! I tried to fit the harness myself but had trouble with the volume and had to turn it up to max to hear anything,got some advice from MX5 parts,and thanks to Jocken,all is now OK.A bit of advice if you buy one,the black wire IS an earth,and make sure you make a really good chassis earth,and disconnect the auxilliary connections from behind the panel by the seat heater switches and all will be well.The i pod works really..
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Di Moyle 4 of 5 Stars! A beautiful piece of kit, BUT it can only be installed with the lip towards the front of car (please update website to reflect this), which is not what I want. I would return item but Australia too far in terms of postage so I will sell locally and get a different type. However, if you are happy with that orientation, this rack will please you very much.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by John Power 3 of 5 Stars! Package arrived very quick. Easy to fit filter, cold air duct was a challenge! My car has power steering and air conditioning. The only way to get it to fit was to wedge the flexipipe in between the air-con and power steering pipes. This means the pipe is slightly collapsed, therefore the flow of air is reduced. Sounds great though, does'nt seem to be affecting fuel economy. Might make my own heat shield and see if that can improve things more.
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 £248.42
MORE
by Charles Winterbottom 3 of 5 Stars! I fitted this kit to my '97 1.8 Harvard this weekend. Fitting was fairly straightforward, despite the very brief instructions. The biggest problem was the mounting plate for the window switches, which simply did not fit the hole in the centre console. There was a 1mm gap on one side whatever we tried. Rather than spend another 50 quid on genuine Mazda switches we opted to modify the existing blank switch panel, which unscrews from the console. We measured the switches with callipers, drew a t..
Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Martin Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! This is the first ever review I have written for anything, so might be worth a read... WOW!!! What service from MX5parts; the ordering and delivery of these wheels and tyres along with other bits was amongst the most painless I've ever experienced; the delivery website tracker informed that the parcel would arrive between 10.34 and 11.34only the day after my order; parcel arrived at 10.39!! I was fortunate enough to buy these wheels and tyres during the 10% bank holiday weekend; making what was ..
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £295.96
MORE
by Marshall Hunter 4 of 5 Stars! needed a lot of preparation prior to painting lots of tiny holes needed filled but once done and fitted looks great on car
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2011
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Cameron Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! My dear wife also bought this fine piece of headwear too :) Great for the cold but fair mornings when im doing my commute up to Aberdeenshire with the roof down.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Cameron Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought me this hat for my birthday - its a godsend for protecting my head from the sun when the roof is down. Fits snuggly so no chance that it will blow off when your tearing the tarmac on the winding B Class roads up here in Scotland. .... And it looks good on big kid like me too :)
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Jan Steen 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased the Westco Battery in januari 2009. Since I don't drive on a daily basis I use a battery charger Optimate 4. But now after just a few months more than the 2 year warranty, unpossible to charge the battery. If I put in the battery of my other car, the MX5 starts immediately. So, no other solution than order another one and hope that this one lives longer than 2 years.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011

Displaying 3161 to 3170 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...