MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 319
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £11.95
MORE
by dave howells 5 of 5 Stars! very simple to use giving a very satisfying improvement of the hood's appearance.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Dave Perry 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, 40 mins for the first side, 30 mins for the second (I had the wheels off to fit winter tyres anyway) just remove lower arch liner - definitely no need to take off bumper. Took longer to disconnect the battery and readjust the clock than to fit the switch (top steering cover just pulls off upwards). They look superb and bezels appear to be preadjusted - IF you think you MAY want to be able to adjust them then removing the lugs from the bezel (as detailed in the comprehensive Mazda ..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by carlton lewis 5 of 5 Stars! due to back box falling off in the summer, i searched the net for an MX5 exhaust and found MX5 parts. the exhaust i needed was in the sale at a good price when purchased. had it professionally fitted by a local exhaust centre (kwick fit will not fit this part for you) who did the job in about 10 minutes it only cost me £30 nice The exhaust sounds great and the car drives really well. I have since bought other parts for my car from this site. I am more than happy to reccoment this site for par..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.61
MORE
by richard Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly and although in a bag with a Ford part number it worked perfectly, highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Chris Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. Perfect fit. The car was running fine before but I thought it was time the leads were changed. There did seem to be a slight improvement so if you've got a problem then these are the leads to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Nigel Hodson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product well worth the cost throttle response feels very smooth.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £92.66
MORE
by Steve Mantell 5 of 5 Stars! Looking for a brake pad that's fine for normal road use, but also capable for all day abuse out on track? Buy Yellowstuff. Fitted mine at the same time as new standard discs. My MX5 is used for weekend summer fun and occasional trackdays. With the previous standard pads on my first ever track day the car suffered from brake fade and also some rather unpleasant smells which I believe were coming from the brakes. Since fitting the Yellowstuff (front & rear) I've had absolute confidence in late & h..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by David Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Had this for 4 months now and still really pleased with it. Easy to fit. Sounds cool and sporty. Noise level with silenced decat is very similar to my old MGB, which is exactly what I wanted. Stock exhaust is too quiet.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this steering wheel. As other people have mentioned, my Mk 1 with the original leather Momo didn't need the boss. Good quality, easy to fit, and looks cool and retro.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.46
MORE
by Andrew Hiscocks 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. They make a big difference for a small item at a small cost.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3181 to 3190 (of 10431 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...