MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 319
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery and they look very good.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.37
MORE
by martin jones 1 of 5 Stars! Just checked will cost me £1.98 to post for two bolts. Will clean up two of the old bolts. Polishing heat shield so not ideal with two rusted bolts on it.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.37
MORE
by martin jones 5 of 5 Stars! Slight mistake with four bolts. My NB 1998 1.8 sport had six bolts will have to order two more. Two hidden one bottom left and one bottom right corner. Make sure spray with WD40 or similar the night before.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! great fit great product and very easy to fit great
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again mx5 parts tops these when fitted look great and i have also done cup holders in door they look great cheers thanks for the advice that the door tops just clip off
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! these look great and i have now got to do the inner in chrome as well mx5 you are the best
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Wim Steuns 4 of 5 Stars! Great value! My local Mazda dealer asked 250 euros for brake calliper and with a total of 155 euros you can't beat the price. According to my local garage the the calliper was very easy to fit and of a good quality. The reason of 4 stars? There is no explanation on how to send the old brake calliper back. I am a bit disappointed in the customer service of MX5 Parts as I only received very short answers back and had to ask the same question two times in order to get a good response.
Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £111.50
MORE
by Magnus Gulbrandsen 1 of 5 Stars! What seemed to be the rescue to the bad original window system, turned out to be even worse. After some time the thing stopped working, and that was just after the warranty went out. So here I am, with another not functioning window. I am an mechatronic engineer myself, and can conclude that the original patent is a better solution. If you regurarly grease the thing, that is. Stay away. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. We did reply to your email offering you ..
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by frank mc evilly 1 of 5 Stars! I got my westco battery 1 year ago and if i do not start the mx5 for 3 days it will be flat. Did call mx5 about the battery 2 year warrenty and was told to put it on a 5 day slow charge and if it does not charge by then i could return it. Any Battery after a 5 day charge will of course work but for how long in my case 3 days which is no good for me, i got 10 years out of the pasasonic and for a few £ more its the one to go for Editors Note: Sorry you have had problems with this item. We ask..
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Mark Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late Thursday night and promptly arrived on Saturday morning. Perfect condition and perfect delivery. Even managed to fit it with little pain!
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011

Displaying 3181 to 3190 (of 10414 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...