MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 319
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Harald Klingsheim 5 of 5 Stars! Fits great. Some hassle to fit, but when its on, its great. I see what people mean by its "loudness" of ticking... Dossent bother me, but its quite loud ticking.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Speaker Grille, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1993
Speaker Grille, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 £31.68
MORE
by Harald Klingsheim 5 of 5 Stars! Have 3rd party speakers, so the last clip had to be "forced" into place... Fits and looks good.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Harald Klingsheim 5 of 5 Stars! Geniuos, and cheap. Feels a little cheap (but its quite cheap?! so dossent matter), it does the job very well. Eitehr its money, keys, ipod, or my 4" htc smartphone, it fits great for temporary storage while i drive. Would reconmend to anyone wich dont smoke.. worth every pound.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Chris Gunnell 3 of 5 Stars! These look good but are a little flimsy, one was broken when supplied but fitted it anyway with a drop of super glue holding the break together. Expensive for what they are however.
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by berenger humbert 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product that fit perfectly on my eunos 1991 nice sound little bit less noisy thatn my previous HKS S dragger delivery spot on !!! Thanks MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Mark Summerfield 3 of 5 Stars! Problems first: This is not a complete kit and doesn't fit great. (The gaskets need modifying a bit to fit in with a standard Mazda exhaust. Also there are 2 compression 'O' rings that are needed but not included with the exhaust. Most annoying problem is that the pipe is routed slightly differently to the Mazda exhaust and now vibrates against the diff casing under load at low revs - clatter!). Second Problem: This wasn't well packaged and both gaskets were damaged on arrival (bubble wrap wont..
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by niall hunt 5 of 5 Stars! If you are considering this kit then just go for it , lovely plush ride with no wallow or bounce massive improvement over the factory shocks that i had before , fitting was fine except for a few old bolts showing up their 20 years of service , go for new lower mounting bolts if you can it will make your day much easier ! Thanks for the quick delivery guys !
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £108.60
MORE
by niall hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommended , all the little rattles have gone now and the handeling is improved big time very easy install but go for new bolts and nuts to make life easy !!
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by Henning Nørlund Christensen 3 of 5 Stars! The mat set fits fine to my MX-5 with steering wheel in left side (Denmark). There are holes in the mats that seem to be used to fasten the mats - but fasteners are not included in the set and holes do not fit to my existing central fastener. It seems there are different editions of the genuine Mazda Mat set. Error in IT system when ordering the mats - but MX-5 Parts answered and reacted quickly after making them aware of the problem. Fine service from MX5 parts. I ordered the mats Thursday e..
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dan Zaat 5 of 5 Stars! Once again, SUPERB service from MX5Parts and a SUPERB quality product! Delivery took less than 24 hours from the time I placed the order and the product came well packaged. It's a beautiful looking exhaust with top quality welds and I'm sure it will last the lifetime of our Mk2 MX5. I had the centre section replaced by a custom made stainless steel section of pipe, including a small silencer, and the result is a lovely sounding exhaust which is neither "boy racer-ish" at high revs nor "droney" w..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011

Displaying 3181 to 3190 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...