MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 32
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Nick Wickens 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these along with the replacement chrome vent balls which were on offer. Decided not to use the chrome balls after fitting these as these just set off the dash perfectly without the need for the chrome balls and fit really easily - The are marked R & L for right and left and an arrow to show which way up, although the two in each pair are different it is easy to see which is which with a trial dry fit. Make sure you clean the area on the dash before fitting with methylated spirit or sim..
Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2018
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £52.25
MORE
by Richard Gawler 4 of 5 Stars! The moulding drops into and protects the lower part of the boot (from the forward shelf downwards) but does not protect the boot above this. The moulding has a cut-out in the top right, and on my 1.5 SE (convertible) this leaves the shelf and carpet unprotected in the area below the tyre repair kit. I imagine the cut-out is to go around a feature on a different model. I appreciate Mazda want a ‘one size fits all’ solution, but a complete liner with cutting lines moulded on would be more funct..
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Took seconds to fit and really brightens up the interior. Looks o/e. Very very happy!
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Took seconds to fit, really brightness up the cabin and look o/e. An absolute no brainer. Very happy!
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £749.95
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! Got these for my nc. Couldn't be happier. I had the standard shocks and was tempted to drop it with some springs, but decided to go the whole hog and get these. The ride was instantly improved despite the lowering and it really stuck to the road. It's been fun adjusting them as it let's you dail the car to your tastes. A brilliant investment, well worth it.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £437.77 £394.00
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 5 of 5 Stars! I got the green stuff pads and groved disks as a set, very very impressed! Big improvement in brake performance and feel. I also got my garage to paint the calipers red as they were swapping the pads. A bit hedonistic but they look great! Couldn't recommend these more.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by Lorne Smyth 4 of 5 Stars! I found this to be very useful, however I modded it a little. I took out the part it clips to and put three small bolts on to secure it, then buffed off the internal leading edge. After this it fitted perfectly and provides a great attachment point for phone or satnav.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rain Rail, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.64
MORE
by Glenn Holman 2 of 5 Stars! Ummm! Not overly impressed with this product. Found the plastic to be harder than expected which made fitting it to the soft top more of a struggle. Getting the rainfall/hood over the studs in the car was definitely a two person job again due to the stiffness of the material. Admittedly it was considerably cheaper than the genuine Mazda part, but if I had to do it again I would stump up the extra.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted to my 1994 eunos as the gear shift was a bit notchy, old boots perished but after 24 years they should be..my old bushing was still in good knick still surprises me how well Mazda built these cars, but after fitting new kit a vast improvement nice slick gear change...I can highly recommend purchasing this, as we all know the gear change in an mx5 is a thing of beauty and for 40 quid its a must.
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Gregory Parlett 5 of 5 Stars! I wasn't expecting much, after all these are only cheap speakers, but even when paired up to the standard Mk2.5 unit, they do provide a much deeper sound than the original kit. I am surprised at the difference, to be honest. Great value, and they were also very easy to fit (I didn't have to do any cutting). Thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018

Displaying 311 to 320 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...