Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
Subtle yet perfect addition to the dash, easy to fit and astonishingly it really does look like Mazd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by will newis
Not brilliant, improved the issue but I've still got a weird flatspot in acceleration in first, have..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Godly
Perfect fit bought with pcv valve and it cured my lumpy tickover. Just pulled old one out with plyer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
PCV Valve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Godly
Fast delivery perfect fit, I bought this with the grommet and it cured the lumpy tick over I had on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover by Jeremy Willmont
Further to my last review, I have found a cover elsewhere that fits - it is part number N0265763100 ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Macdonald
Received my purchase in super quick time. Very pleased all fitted looks great really sets the car of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover by Jeremy Willmont
Like a few other reviewers, I found it did not fit. The profile is completely different from the old..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david garrard
The Mat Set arrived promptly, fit and finish and quality good considering price. However purchase sp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nuno Pereira
Bought this Sachs 3 piece kit and found out that the clutch disc isn't from Sachs but from Exedy. Af..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
purchased one quite some time ago and removed for cleaning about a month ago...the top of the filter..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Displaying 311 to 320 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]