MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 320
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by James Ward 5 of 5 Stars! 6 out of 5. The single best upgrade for my NA. Quality stainless fabrication, simple to fit, fantastic sound (I have a stainless cat back) delivering MUCH improved performance. MX5Parts great 4 day delivery to Australia too.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Brian Haydon 5 of 5 Stars! This is a super piece of kit that performs exactly as claimed. Very sophisticated recovery/maintenance process that is perfect for Fives that are not used daily. Connection to battery can be left permanently in position avoiding need to remove battery cover each time it needs charging - connecting block just pokes out from under the cover. TAKE MY ADVICE: buy one of these BEFORE you buy a new battery. I bought a WestCo battery in a hurry to get back on the road, realised I needed a good charger ..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £22.39
MORE
by ian bacon 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this under the left of the rear O/S light cluster , looks smart & professional. No bling.
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Stephen Budge 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 Parts, thank you. Further to earlier email they have replaced the item without question, sent picture to show issue. Can't fault their customer service, especially for an item purchased 2 years ago excellent.
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.77
MORE
by John Colwell 4 of 5 Stars! A great improvement over the original part. Not too difficult to fit but as mentioned in another review it is essential to remove the plastic ring from the old gaiter and stick it to the leather one with a contact adhesive. This will ensure a perfect fit against the base ot the standard gear knob. I fitted the handbrake gaiter at the same time. Basically the more time and care you take the better the final result.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Peter Toogood 3 of 5 Stars! This item (despite apparent revision) did not fit without the need to grind the holes so that the bolts aligned. This was done FOC by the F1 autocentre that I used. A part made especially for the MX5 should fit perfectly. Also I forgot to buy a gasket - DON'T FORGET. Looks good although it is obvious that it is a non-standard part, rather than a stainless steel version of the original. Exhaust note is improved.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.10
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! The chrome trim certainly adds to the side view of the door area, and so easy to achieve
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! This is another excellent chrome product that highlights the fog lamp units beautifully and enhances the front and side views of the car
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Chope 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product. Fits the sculpted hole in the bumper perfectly. Easily fitted by my Bosch service agent who reported no problems with bolts, alignment of holes etc. Lovely sound - not unlike the old MGB that I used to own.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by John Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product although instructions are limited but if you take your time it is not too difficult to fit. Was concerned about other reviews which complained of lines being left on the boot lid. Mine was used to travel to France for a holiday carrying a small suitcase giving me more room in the boot. The rack was on the boot lid for about 7 or 8 weeks and although there was a dirty, dusty residue left when I took it off after washing it left no marks. I would agree with the editor in another..
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2011

Displaying 3191 to 3200 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...