MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 320
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 £35.21
MORE
by Pauline Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for all your help, you are the professionals,quick delivery to Spain. Pauline Webb
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Andy Whyman 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed. Fitted a set of 4 when I swapped my shocks for some KYBs. Seven months later the boots are in tatters having disintergrated into many bits. Better off sourcing some alternatives. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with these. As they are well within the warrenty period, a member of our customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replacement set if required. We would also like to have the old units back if possible as we would like to ret..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Adrian Newcombe 5 of 5 Stars! A great pair of speakers at a good price. Very easy to fit with the couple of mods suggested - maybe takes up to an hour for both sides. MX5parts offered a great service, changing the delivery/despatch date to suit my request. If it wasn't my mum's car that I was borrowing for a while, I'd be buying a lot more from them ;o)
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by adrian clarke 5 of 5 Stars! i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they will be ok for my mk 2 ? dont want to damage the pistons
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery from MX5 parts as always. The windblocker fitted easily to my early Mk1. The effectiveness was better than I had expected. My wifes hair used to be blowing all over the place at 60mph+ (I have so little hair nothing would affect it!!) but with the windblocker raised the cockpit is far more comfy at speed.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Stephen Lilley 5 of 5 Stars! Takes longer to make a good cup of tea than it does to fit this, forget your smart socket set, grab a 10mm ring spanner. Not as 'flashy' as the wire mesh versions (more for the "I want to look like a Jag" brigade), but at half the price you can feel reassured your radiator is safe from any terrorist attacks
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Good plugs and well priced.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £15.26
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! I'm new to mx5's but found that this is the hose you need if your CAS O ring has leaked and damaged the coolant pipe below. Not the easiest pipe to change simply because of limited access but with the cam cover off and the CAS out of the way it's much easier. Don't pull too hard on the matrix outlet coming out the bulk head though as I can imagine it could fracture. Genuine part too so I was happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Seems like a good quality gasket. Very easy to change and 16 quid for a genuine gasket is a steal! very happy. Fingers crossed it's sealed nice.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £2.02
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Just what you need to stop that leak down the back of the block. I've just done mine so Im hoping it's sealed. I found it dead easy to change with the cam cover off.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011

Displaying 3191 to 3200 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...