MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 322
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again service second to none product great quality look good and easy to fit
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! these are a must have perfect fit and easy and great value
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! hi there is nothing more i can say look stunning and very easy fitting mx5 magic
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again mx5 parts are great the item fits perfect and looks stunning and great delivery time mike
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver £20.95
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and not beading the water properly I gave it a full workover over 4 days with the Renovo cleaner, followed by two coats of Renovo Reviver before two coats of Ultra Proofer. The Reviver really does give you back the nice dark black uniform appearance that makes the car looks much smarter, and was easy enough to apply with minimum mess
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £14.95
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and not beading the water properly I gave it a full workover over 4 days with the Renovo cleaner, two coats of Renovo Reviver and finally two coats of Ultra Proofer. Pricey product but the result is a brand new looking hood that puts the one on my boss' Audi to shame! The second coat of proofer is a bit harder to apply as it tends to run off the first coat somewhat, but work it well in with the brush a..
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 £35.21
MORE
by Pauline Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for all your help, you are the professionals,quick delivery to Spain. Pauline Webb
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Andy Whyman 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed. Fitted a set of 4 when I swapped my shocks for some KYBs. Seven months later the boots are in tatters having disintergrated into many bits. Better off sourcing some alternatives. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with these. As they are well within the warrenty period, a member of our customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replacement set if required. We would also like to have the old units back if possible as we would like to ret..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Adrian Newcombe 5 of 5 Stars! A great pair of speakers at a good price. Very easy to fit with the couple of mods suggested - maybe takes up to an hour for both sides. MX5parts offered a great service, changing the delivery/despatch date to suit my request. If it wasn't my mum's car that I was borrowing for a while, I'd be buying a lot more from them ;o)
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by adrian clarke 5 of 5 Stars! i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they will be ok for my mk 2 ? dont want to damage the pistons
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011

Displaying 3211 to 3220 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...