MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 323
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! These are really good speakers and an excellent upgrade - the sound difference is superb. easy to fit and money well spent
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £108.77
MORE
by Steve Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Well be prepared for a bit of a shock, The gearknob arrived and I could not wait to install it but one look at the instructions and the words NOT FOR DO IT YOURSELF FITMENT caught my eye, I had a read through and the job seemed a bit more than i thought it would be, ie ( center console removal, radio/cd player removal, cut into a wire loom put new connecton on , so i threw the instructions away and i started to take the center console out, It was no problem only three screws I then found a ignit..
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Alexander Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for protecting the "chrome-dome" from sunburn on long sunny drives!
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £62.32
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Would not stay on with the Glue on the strips on the rear of the rings even after cleaning with the pad provided and some pre-paint cloths, fixed with a spot or tow of super glue and have not moved again, look great on the car and as usual the service from MX5 Parts was spot on.
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Bit of a pig to fit and pushes the carpet Velcro up a small bit, looks great when on though, so worth it in the end, great service from MX Parts as usual...
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.51
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Pig to fit but with the leather gator and chrome button looks great
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.70
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced a wood effect hand brake handle...with the gear knob and handle it looks great...
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Andrew Cross 1 of 5 Stars! Now on my third replacement as numbers 1 &2 have both shattered following minimal impact. These plinths are too brittle compared with the Mazda suplied one. Also the fixing pin's do not feel very secure. Very disappointed .
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £26.32
MORE
by Roy Lee 3 of 5 Stars! A must if you have an IL Motorsports MK1 centre console, this finish the console very nicely and is more comortable to rest your arm on. However I did deduct some stars as this was simply made entirely from some form of moulded rubber, so very cheap looking. (A nice leather one would have earnt it more stars) So a bit pricy for what it is. As usual, Quick delivery from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £184.13
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I'm Very Very pleased with this item. I purchased it for the advantages of having the cup holders, having the window switches further forward and having the xtra space under the arm rest for storage. The cup Holders hold cans and cups very nicely and they don't seem to get in the way of driving either. The window switches are now better positioned and with myself being only 5ft 8" tall, I tend to have my car seat forward, Now I don't have to twist around and fumble behind me to operate t..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011

Displaying 3221 to 3230 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...