Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor Nut, MX5 Mk1 by Timo Silver
Ordered two of these. Both had totally ruined threads. Unusable. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 November, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by peter clarke
arrived very quick very good price and easy to fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by peter clarke
Bought the cover while my mk1 was having a wing resprayed did not know that your not able to use it ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
JVC CD Head Unit by John Ankers
Firstly let me say this is a very good set. So why 3 out of 5? Well my original head unit allowed th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Harald Behmer
I've owned my MK1 for 10 and a half years and this is the first battery replacement! The car is 13 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by douglas lyon
Just to make my other review a bit clearer the trims had to be cut as they were too long,by doing th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by douglas lyon
The post office took a week to deliver, no reflection on mx5 parts though. I have to say, as noted b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Andrew Nicholls
Had these on for a couple of months now. Really bright, well made and worth the money. Very happy wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Paul Mason
Usual speedy service from mx5parts, well done again! Caliper is spot on, looks like a new one to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Read
Received quickly as always! I was a little worried that it was going to be difficult to fit after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Displaying 3221 to 3230 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]