MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 323
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 £89.65
MORE
by grant bramwell 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the mazda stainless steel grill yesterday. Simply fantastic change in appearance of front end, espically as chrome out of black body. Couple of suggestions. 1) I bought a polishing kit out of halfords, best to buff up the rather matt original condition pre fitment.2) everybody talks about no removal instructions for front bumper. In your section on mazda speed induction kit there is a pdf for the removal. Very straight forward. No need to remove wheels just remove plastic bolts on full lo..
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.00
MORE
by Christopher Pound 5 of 5 Stars! Received on the following day. Be aware that there are two types of aerial on the MK1, on one the toothed belt and aerial can be fed in from the top without removing the whole unit. This is the one described by the owners' club video. On mine the whole unit had to be removed and the aerial mast fed in from the bottom. Once I had sussed this out it worked perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Chris Firth 5 of 5 Stars! This set of luggage is the dogs kahoonas they fit perfectly and still leave room for a "vanity bag" and lap top bag. They definately saved the day (and lots of arguments) I have the one that fits in the well she who must be obeyed has the other two, and is able to take almost everything she needs, first used on the rally to Switzerland away for 10 days and no problems. A great buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by alistair harris 5 of 5 Stars! items are great, fitted in no time, and now have improved gear change. Result ! delivery second to none, brill cost of postage and packing excessive as parcel was only 375gms
Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! ordered yesterday afternoon here next morning great service just right for a mk1 as they have no storage space
Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Ben Wood 3 of 5 Stars! I fitted these leads along with a set of new spark plugs. I was fitting new plugs after plug number 3 was blown out the top of the engine after working itself loose, so after fitting the new ones and test-driving I was very keen to double-check all the plugs were still tight. I was slightly annoyed to find that when removing the leads from the plugs to check them, all but one of the leads left the metal contact sheath attached to the spark plug which I then had to remove separately with pliers s..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Mark Gough 5 of 5 Stars! Im only just starting out on an MX5 journey and im loving it already !!! These Chrome Vent Rings look fab, Easy to fit and very well made. Great edition to any MX5 interior..
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Derek Green 1 of 5 Stars! I have experienced the same problem as Thomas Loudon but at least mine lasted 11 months and then exhibited the same deterioration as described. I would have expected a much longer life. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this product. We take the quality of all our products extremely seriously so as such someone from customer services will be in touch soon to sort out a replacement and look to get the other cover back to the suppliers for their comments.
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Daniel Brentnall 5 of 5 Stars! Five stars to MX5 Parts for their service - I turned up at half past five (closing time according to the sign on the door) in need of an exhaust and the chap was very obliging despite obviously not expecting any more customers! Anyway, the exhaust itself seemed pretty well made (although the welding of some of the stays to the midpipe seemed a bit aggressive, having taken a lot of the support with it) and definitely worth £190. It was pretty well packaged too although, at the risk of being Mr..
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by IVOR FARRANT 3 of 5 Stars! Just read editors comments that product since 2004 all stainless steel and guarantied not to rust. Had mine for approx. 30mths and been rusting badly around many of the welds.Constantly cleaning with wd40 to maintain appearance. Looked great at first and still carries what can't get in boot
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011

Displaying 3221 to 3230 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...