MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 325
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £249.95
MORE
by Kevin Ling 3 of 5 Stars! I like the black eyes but I don't like the black version that looks too plastic. I bought the chrome version and spray paint the interior with transparent black paint that retains the reflective look. When lights are up at night the car looks really cool and no one will be able to figure out your miata from the rear mirror! The quality of the projected light pattern of the dip beam varies with the quality of the H1 bulb. That should be improved if it was designed with H3 bulbs. The rating ..
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £645.70
MORE
by Morten Andersen 3 of 5 Stars! After a year of ownership I think it is time to write a reveiw. Before this kit my 1,6 NA was riding on a rather stiff setup with standard shocks (+225.000 km) and H&R lowering springs. The ride was low and harsh on some occations. I did however never have any issues with front tyres rubbing the wheel arches or any inner parts. I then changed over to the Koni Sport suspension, complete with new bushings all over. The height was set with the lower spring perches in the highest position in..
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Harald Klingsheim 5 of 5 Stars! Fits great. Some hassle to fit, but when its on, its great. I see what people mean by its "loudness" of ticking... Dossent bother me, but its quite loud ticking.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Speaker Grille, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1993
Speaker Grille, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 £31.68
MORE
by Harald Klingsheim 5 of 5 Stars! Have 3rd party speakers, so the last clip had to be "forced" into place... Fits and looks good.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Harald Klingsheim 5 of 5 Stars! Geniuos, and cheap. Feels a little cheap (but its quite cheap?! so dossent matter), it does the job very well. Eitehr its money, keys, ipod, or my 4" htc smartphone, it fits great for temporary storage while i drive. Would reconmend to anyone wich dont smoke.. worth every pound.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Chris Gunnell 3 of 5 Stars! These look good but are a little flimsy, one was broken when supplied but fitted it anyway with a drop of super glue holding the break together. Expensive for what they are however.
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by berenger humbert 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product that fit perfectly on my eunos 1991 nice sound little bit less noisy thatn my previous HKS S dragger delivery spot on !!! Thanks MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Mark Summerfield 3 of 5 Stars! Problems first: This is not a complete kit and doesn't fit great. (The gaskets need modifying a bit to fit in with a standard Mazda exhaust. Also there are 2 compression 'O' rings that are needed but not included with the exhaust. Most annoying problem is that the pipe is routed slightly differently to the Mazda exhaust and now vibrates against the diff casing under load at low revs - clatter!). Second Problem: This wasn't well packaged and both gaskets were damaged on arrival (bubble wrap wont..
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by niall hunt 5 of 5 Stars! If you are considering this kit then just go for it , lovely plush ride with no wallow or bounce massive improvement over the factory shocks that i had before , fitting was fine except for a few old bolts showing up their 20 years of service , go for new lower mounting bolts if you can it will make your day much easier ! Thanks for the quick delivery guys !
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £108.60
MORE
by niall hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommended , all the little rattles have gone now and the handeling is improved big time very easy install but go for new bolts and nuts to make life easy !!
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011

Displaying 3241 to 3250 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...