MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 325
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £16.94
MORE
by David Lingwood 3 of 5 Stars! These give you three nice subtle vertical highlight lines to the otherwise black front spoiler and especially worthwhile if like me, you have a stainless steel front grill. But if not, as others have said not a major addition of sparkle given their low position and if you've got other things on your list, then these don't warrant being your 1st purchase. On arrival they needed polishing and were a good but not a perfect shaped fit for the existing plastic fins. So do remember to pinch them toget..
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by Sean Collins 2 of 5 Stars! Quite disappointed with these I have to say. Although they are quite thick, the finish isn't great & no idea which way round they are suppose to go. Another reviewer commented that theirs had self adhesive tape on them. Mine didn't which would have made it obvious which was the correct facia. One of them also had some bubbles on the surface, so had no choice with that one.
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Darren Bostock 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this silencer after pondering for some time , price reduction was the nudge i needed , its a bargain at this price. Picked it up at local courier depot as I was out when they delivered it , left the large cardboard box with them so i could get it in the boot of my MX. Was going to fit it myself but took a chance and called into very good local tyre and exhaust centre as I was passing , 20 mins before closing time. It was fitted in 10 mins flat with the help of there ramp and air tools...
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by seyed emami 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this exhaust after my standard one blew, and all the other ones were out of stock. i read reviews on here that it said its very loud and abit chavy, but i had no choice, so i bought it any way. once it arrived it was realy solid and realy good quality. i fitted it with ease and i have to say that its not loud at all, it does have a bit of a purrr to it, but i think it sounds awesome! the only thing is that make sure that you use the plastick hanger clips that come with it and not th..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Lee Snowden 5 of 5 Stars! I cant believe people are moaning about having to cut a small piece of foam out from their headrest! these speakers are not direct replacements.. which is just as well, because the standard headrest speakers are rubbish! the sound quality is 100% better with these speakers, i've fitted them in 3 MX5's so far, 10 mins per headrest, fantastic!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Peter Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! Installed this in my MK2.5 (NB-FL) in about 5 minutes, took another 5 minutes to drill a neat hole in the cardboard cover that rests on top / over of the battery (my battery is a Westco). Works perfectly! I did install the fuse that was supplied (with 3 spare fuses) to retain the mileage on the trip odometer when the switch is off. When switched on, the engine starts immediately, so no negative effects there. Disconnecting the battery with this switch is a matter of turning the switch round once..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £76.15
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Lot of money for what it is but well worth it completely changes the look of the car hence 5 stars
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Well impressed! I've bought interior trim before for another car and would not normally have considered "chromed plastic"; it has never compared that well with billet aluminium. These attached to the vents really securely and look terrific, without handling them its hard to tell they're not metal.
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £46.46
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Great value for money - I ordered these to make sure I got the fitting kit as well. The old pads were non-original and missing the springs etc. Plus the usual prompt service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Luke Salter 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant exhaust. i brought it mainly because i loved the look of the twin exhaust's, and it is simply stunning when it's on the car. The exhaust is larger than what i anticipated, and when i saw it thought it wouldn't be great for back pressure/compression.... but after putting it on i can say there has been no performance loss. Very pleased with the way it sounds, it's quite loud but if you're taking it steady it sounds great, real rumble coming from it, and at top speed its brilliant...
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011

Displaying 3241 to 3250 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...