MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 325
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by John Hill 4 of 5 Stars! Nice Grille..the most fiddly job I have ever done and you are talking to a man who has built an MFI wardrobe.I would liken it to keyhole surgery with a dash of dentistry.Did it my own way in the end using chrome cable ties.Good luck
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £112.49
MORE
by Choo Billy 4 of 5 Stars! By the first look, it does not match the interior but after a few cleaning, it is better now. Is a good replacement for the damaged (clip) hood. Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Silver Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Silver Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £41.02
MORE
by Choo Billy 5 of 5 Stars! Great stuff. Is not hard to fix, just need to be patienced. Green lights with Silver background looks really nice. Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Greg Swiderski 4 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the air-intake unit and immediately took my '03 MX-5 out at night for a spin. I've got good and not so good news to report. I'll start at the top. This mob are the best to deal with. Price, service and advice over the phone was excellent and best of all, I got the item delivered to Sydney in 5 days and that included the weekend. Okay, fitting the air intake really is as per the instructions which are detailed without going over the top. Quite easy actually, took me about 40 minutes o..
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual next day delivery that I have come to expect from MX5 Parts. This definately DOES fit a Mk2 with a SCREEN mounted mirror. I would advise "dry" fitting it first, Dropping the hood down makes it a little easier too. The screen mounting on my Mk2 has a stalk with two ball and socket swivels. Pass the cut out slot in the cover over the windscreen swivel first, then tilt the mirror down slightly and push the dimmer tab forward. Slide the cover onto the mirror making sure that he dimmer t..
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, MX5 Mk3.5 2008>2012
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, MX5 Mk3.5 2008>2012 £82.96
MORE
by Michael Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to the guys at MX5 parts for getting the unit back to me the next day! I tried to fit the harness myself but had trouble with the volume and had to turn it up to max to hear anything,got some advice from MX5 parts,and thanks to Jocken,all is now OK.A bit of advice if you buy one,the black wire IS an earth,and make sure you make a really good chassis earth,and disconnect the auxilliary connections from behind the panel by the seat heater switches and all will be well.The i pod works really..
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Di Moyle 4 of 5 Stars! A beautiful piece of kit, BUT it can only be installed with the lip towards the front of car (please update website to reflect this), which is not what I want. I would return item but Australia too far in terms of postage so I will sell locally and get a different type. However, if you are happy with that orientation, this rack will please you very much.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by John Power 3 of 5 Stars! Package arrived very quick. Easy to fit filter, cold air duct was a challenge! My car has power steering and air conditioning. The only way to get it to fit was to wedge the flexipipe in between the air-con and power steering pipes. This means the pipe is slightly collapsed, therefore the flow of air is reduced. Sounds great though, does'nt seem to be affecting fuel economy. Might make my own heat shield and see if that can improve things more.
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 £248.42
MORE
by Charles Winterbottom 3 of 5 Stars! I fitted this kit to my '97 1.8 Harvard this weekend. Fitting was fairly straightforward, despite the very brief instructions. The biggest problem was the mounting plate for the window switches, which simply did not fit the hole in the centre console. There was a 1mm gap on one side whatever we tried. Rather than spend another 50 quid on genuine Mazda switches we opted to modify the existing blank switch panel, which unscrews from the console. We measured the switches with callipers, drew a t..
Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Martin Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! This is the first ever review I have written for anything, so might be worth a read... WOW!!! What service from MX5parts; the ordering and delivery of these wheels and tyres along with other bits was amongst the most painless I've ever experienced; the delivery website tracker informed that the parcel would arrive between 10.34 and 11.34only the day after my order; parcel arrived at 10.39!! I was fortunate enough to buy these wheels and tyres during the 10% bank holiday weekend; making what was ..
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2011

Displaying 3241 to 3250 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...