MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 325
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Hurlston 4 of 5 Stars! Speedy delivery as ever. Have a Mk 2, 6 speed box and had to undo the under tray but refitted it once the brace was fitted. The only issue was the gear box to bracket clearance of about 5 mm. Seems OK so far, and has improved the front end feel.
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Simon Hanson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Thursday, parts arrived Friday morning (excellent faultless service from you guys), fitted on Saturday. Brilliant springs; no bounce-bounce or crash-crash. I'm very happy.
Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2011
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Peter H Jones 5 of 5 Stars! beautiful quality - so easy to fix - and a joy to look at a real lift to the steering wheel.
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark McCrea 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a 4-2-1 manifold but left the standard exhaust. There was a slight improvement in torque but it pulled much better above 5000rpm. I then advanced the timing to 14 degrees - the overall result is impressive.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Joe Kempton 5 of 5 Stars! One of the simplest, yet most sensible mods to buy. Good quality, and great value compared to other grilles.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 3 of 5 Stars! Okay, probably a bit previous on this as I have not completed the install, however having purchased the Centre Console Storage tray and reading Martin Piggots comments on not wanting do a double removal I thought I would buy the arm rest. I have installed it on the Storage tray and the fit does look a bit iffy, a bit skew wiff and for the life of me I do not know how the rear part of the tray behind the arm rest hinge is going to tidy up once it is fitted in the car. It doesn't look anything lik..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item! Following the adivises of the other pals here, installing was fast and painless (used dish fluid + a short flat screwdriver). For the rest panel, I decided to use some doublesided tape, since it is a pity to to dig some holes on the plastic: also in this way everything firm and steady. Excellent service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by Paul Young 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice quality product that finishes off the MK2.5 front end a treat. It comes with fitting instructions, but they are not the best written instructions. Takes a little bit to decipher them, but once you understand the steps it is a fairly easy fit. Make sure you've got a short handle phillips screwdriver and some washing up liquid, everything else is included with the grille.
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011

Displaying 3241 to 3250 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...