MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 328
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £35.66
MORE
by Walter Corr 5 of 5 Stars! Its great to have a decent gear-knob the old plastic one was horrible. Delivery was fantastic.
Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2011
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great to have a colour catalogue to hand as well as having the website. Very fast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Stuart Rigley 5 of 5 Stars! This product came very well packed and the delivery service is outstanding. the product itself was easy to fit, I also did not remove the bumper i removed the wheel and plastic trim from the front of the wheel arch which gives full access to the fitting location, total time to fit was less than 2 hours. great product great service.
Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.54
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Part arrived , very well packaged. Will fit this weekend. Awesome service.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Phil Luton 5 of 5 Stars! Very good service and part easily fitted. However make sure you push all the HT lead connectors fully into the coil... I replaced one two years ago and the car ran lovely for 23 months but then it started missing a bit under about 2500 revs a month ago. My mechanic at the MOT identified the problem as a a faulty connection between one of the leads and the coil unit. The end of one of the HT leads and the top of the coil had both nealy burnt out. Now replaced and running like normal.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by Phil Gaul 5 of 5 Stars! The cables are perfect - orig Mazda parts. Fitting is tricky - there's a good guide here: http://www.mx5nutz.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=52280 NOTE: Not particularly well described is the need to temporarily remove the 'U' guide at the bottom of the window regulator, in order to provide the slack needed to wind the last bit of cable onto the drum. Once the cables are in place, slide back & reposition the 'U' guide into place. The cables should be under tension at this point, with both springs ..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mike Moss 1 of 5 Stars! It seems this is not the best battery for a car which is not used regularly. Twice this battery has discharged itself completely after 7-10 days without being used, and recharging is a right pain (or indeed, seemingly impossible now). Maybe OK if you use your MX5 every day, but we don't. And we need a battery that stays up!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Tim Kelly 5 of 5 Stars! i waited two months for this and the cat by pass,as they were on order,they arrived at mx5 parts friday morning,dispatched the same day,and i received monday morning.Ace as usual, i took the exhaust out of the box and was gobsmacked....the flanges are about 7mm thick,so very sturdy and won't warp, there tig welded very smoothly and radiused,so should never stress crack,the wall thickness of the tubing is excellent,the hangars are perfectly shaped,and in the correct place. The back box is just a..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by steve brice 5 of 5 Stars! What a SUPERB product !! I recieved my exhaust yesterday & fitted it with help from my son. It looks soooo good. Too good to have under the car, really !! Perhaps we should mount it on the rear of the car. So all can see this great piece of s/steel !! Thanks to all at MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Simon Wheeler 5 of 5 Stars! Quite alot of money for bits of plastic but really does look great on the car. Excellent delivery time
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2011

Displaying 3271 to 3280 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...