MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 329
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Peter Toogood 3 of 5 Stars! This item (despite apparent revision) did not fit without the need to grind the holes so that the bolts aligned. This was done FOC by the F1 autocentre that I used. A part made especially for the MX5 should fit perfectly. Also I forgot to buy a gasket - DON'T FORGET. Looks good although it is obvious that it is a non-standard part, rather than a stainless steel version of the original. Exhaust note is improved.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! The chrome trim certainly adds to the side view of the door area, and so easy to achieve
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! This is another excellent chrome product that highlights the fog lamp units beautifully and enhances the front and side views of the car
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Chope 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product. Fits the sculpted hole in the bumper perfectly. Easily fitted by my Bosch service agent who reported no problems with bolts, alignment of holes etc. Lovely sound - not unlike the old MGB that I used to own.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by John Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product although instructions are limited but if you take your time it is not too difficult to fit. Was concerned about other reviews which complained of lines being left on the boot lid. Mine was used to travel to France for a holiday carrying a small suitcase giving me more room in the boot. The rack was on the boot lid for about 7 or 8 weeks and although there was a dirty, dusty residue left when I took it off after washing it left no marks. I would agree with the editor in another..
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2011
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by howard jones 5 of 5 Stars! Good value for money, look neat on the grill under the bumper. easy to wire, ground on grill & live on ignition.
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2011
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Paul Mason 4 of 5 Stars! Nice product. Fits 100% perfect. Didn't come with instructions and they weren't available from mx5parts. I emailed IL Motorsport and they sent me a pdf, I have forwarded this to mx5parts and hopefully they can now post up here or include with spoiler. I had a side-winder drill that made drilling the lower edge of the bumper easy whilst car is on ground (mine is lowered 25mm as well!), if you don't have ramps might be a struggle without? All fixings included, even a couple of extra M6 nu..
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by David Pye 1 of 5 Stars! Have had this cover for under a year and bought it on the claim of a lifetime of use. Have just removed cover to take the 5 out and again I am finding leaks all over the place throuhg the cover. I can therefore not recommend this cover to you unless you want a short life span! David, Scarborough. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this product. We take the quality of all our products extremely seriously so as such someone from customer services will be in touch soo..
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Richard Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these for my 5 before I collected it and fitted straight away. Adds some needed shine to the standard black plastic bars and looks so much better. Easy to fit, no chance of them coming off. We used some cable ties for a few hours to strap them on well while sticking to ensure they wouldn't go anywhere. Just make sure you can cut the cable ties off easily after to as not to damage them or the black bits.
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £74.21
MORE
by dermot walsh 3 of 5 Stars! glad to read about differant side lights for mazda mx5 i to bought new lens from america to up grade anay help is thankfull i have a broken lens to replace can i not drill out port for new bulb and fit old loom or wires to new unit
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2011

Displaying 3281 to 3290 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...