MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 329
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Richard Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these for my 5 before I collected it and fitted straight away. Adds some needed shine to the standard black plastic bars and looks so much better. Easy to fit, no chance of them coming off. We used some cable ties for a few hours to strap them on well while sticking to ensure they wouldn't go anywhere. Just make sure you can cut the cable ties off easily after to as not to damage them or the black bits.
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £74.21
MORE
by dermot walsh 3 of 5 Stars! glad to read about differant side lights for mazda mx5 i to bought new lens from america to up grade anay help is thankfull i have a broken lens to replace can i not drill out port for new bulb and fit old loom or wires to new unit
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2011
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.21
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great along with the intument rings and chrome needle caps. Very cheap but looks expensive. I had a job making mine stay on, then I realised that my original eunos reset knob was too wide at the end, so I cut the wide end off and the chrome knob then sliped on and wedge into place. As usual, fast delivery from the MX5 Sales team!
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and they look Great! Great value! As usual Quick delivery and good customer service from the MX5 parts team.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Stephen Budge 1 of 5 Stars! To follow on from my review in 2009, MX5parts did send out a replacement unit however this has gone the same way. Yes nearly 2 years later but car has only done 2,000 miles in that time. It is again the paint coating coming off from the base material the quality of this unit is NOT Mazda standard. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this again. IL Motorsport are well known for producing some of the highest quality products, so take this sort of thing very seriously...
Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Rob O'Dell 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product and service, delivered next day, simple to fit, the perfect finishing touch on the front of the car!!!
Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £357.10
MORE
by mark bull 1 of 5 Stars! this is the worst thing ever,it is a bad fit and flaps around when u drive on the open road,also very exspensive,not worth this,best to use the money on something else,
Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Grille, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 £89.65
MORE
by grant bramwell 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the mazda stainless steel grill yesterday. Simply fantastic change in appearance of front end, espically as chrome out of black body. Couple of suggestions. 1) I bought a polishing kit out of halfords, best to buff up the rather matt original condition pre fitment.2) everybody talks about no removal instructions for front bumper. In your section on mazda speed induction kit there is a pdf for the removal. Very straight forward. No need to remove wheels just remove plastic bolts on full lo..
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £22.00
MORE
by Christopher Pound 5 of 5 Stars! Received on the following day. Be aware that there are two types of aerial on the MK1, on one the toothed belt and aerial can be fed in from the top without removing the whole unit. This is the one described by the owners' club video. On mine the whole unit had to be removed and the aerial mast fed in from the bottom. Once I had sussed this out it worked perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Chris Firth 5 of 5 Stars! This set of luggage is the dogs kahoonas they fit perfectly and still leave room for a "vanity bag" and lap top bag. They definately saved the day (and lots of arguments) I have the one that fits in the well she who must be obeyed has the other two, and is able to take almost everything she needs, first used on the rally to Switzerland away for 10 days and no problems. A great buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011

Displaying 3281 to 3290 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...