MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 33
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £74.44
MORE
by Jason Williams 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit. Instructions not included, but can be found on IL motorsports website (search for "pedals") https://www.ilmotorsport.de/shop/get_documents.php5?docID=6391&art_no=ND0-0146&PHPSESSID=2feeefb009b2f27db653c57ace10ff9d I had to bend the lower brake/clutch pedal tabs out of the way to get the rubber on, then bent the tabs back once fitted. Accel/footrest seemed a bit flimsy but they sit on top of the original pedals so are fine once fitted.
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Jason Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, good fit and very heavy so they don't shift around
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Michael Handley 5 of 5 Stars! Extremely pleased with this item. Very substantial with very neat welds and looks amazing. I can't relate to some reviewers comments which suggests it's complicated to fit as it took less than 30 minutes and requires just two holes to be drilled. Just a tip on drilling...use protection material to prevent the drill damaging the hood seal as it comes through. Ordered in the afternoon and delivered next day; outstanding.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £64.96
MORE
by Michael Handley 5 of 5 Stars! These are of excellent quality and fit. The material is fairly flexible so unlikely to crack and the paint finish is superb. Addition fixings are supplied.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Usual superb quality item delivered swiftly as is the norm from MX5 Parts. Pulling the oe handbrake cover off was easy enough (you don’t need to cut/strip the leather, just pull off complete), getting the new one on took a bit of elbow grease and a rubber mallet as it’s a really tight fit, but ultimately, idiot proof. Once on, it looks fantastic and much more classy than the leather oe handle.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Barry Woodburn 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic package deal delivered as requested on 26th Nov and fitted same day. This was faultless service and the wheels look great. First time user but I will be using this company again. Well done to all.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
Mud Guards, Rear, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Mud Guards, Rear, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £97.26
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Brought these on the Black Friday deal . Delivery as per normal (Brilliant). Painted and fitted to my 25th Baby and they look Fantastic well worth £££. Thanks MX5 PARTS.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Mud Guards, Front, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Mud Guards, Front, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £95.64
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Brought these on the Black Friday deal . Delivery as per normal (Brilliant). Painted and fitted to my 25th Baby and they look Fantastic well worth £££. Thanks MX5 PARTS.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Christopher Burt 5 of 5 Stars! Very well executed Third Party DRL's. Very Bright in both DRL and Fog Lamp modes. Switching is seamless. Something to note for anyone buying these for looks, they use quite a high colour temperature, I'd say 6200k or possibly higher, I can't find the exact specs on the LED's themselves. Just a warning that it's very Blue compared to the stock Mazda bulbs in the headlights.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by Anthony John 5 of 5 Stars! This is a brilliant piece of kit and a fraction of the price of the Mazda original parts costing £350 (two parts required). I did plenty of research on fitting and took my time (over 3 hrs to fit) and although there is nothing hugely difficult about the job (the trickiest bit was amazingly getting the cable from the cabin to the boot), it is not for the faint-hearted, especially if your car is new. Nonetheless, the end result is worth the effort and picture quality is excellent. Engage reverse a..
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2018

Displaying 321 to 330 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...