Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Daniel Mason
Excellent replacement for the failed pads on my driverside mk2.5, not a 5 min job removing seat and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Vince Riseborough
I cannot fault the quality, fitment or sound of this system. I have the stainless manifold and decat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Chrome Sport Badge, All MX5 Models by brian richardson
Put it just under the MX5 badge on the rear of my Mk4 sports nav. Looks the part.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
Very good quality wheel and tyre, I have the retractable hard top and to fit the boot I deflated it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Charles Leverrier
An ABSOLUTE MUST purchase. As someone who checks fluid levels, tyres etc frequently the original ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Charles Leverrier
Absolutely perfect, obviously easy to replace but was identical to the original and one year later s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Charles Leverrier
Perfect... it is an exact replacement genuine part that obviously fits perfectly. Would buy again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by Charles Leverrier
Not that impressed at all. Would love to see what the 'non' luxury ones are like would imagine ca..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John K Preston
This is a class product and very good value for money. I bought it for peace of mind going on a long..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ted Evans
Excellent bit of top quality kit, totally recommended. The jack and tools fit into the purpose made ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Displaying 321 to 330 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]