MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 331
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Make the interior look great and really complement the guide trims - get both!
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.90
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely fabulous.
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Most excellent - easy to fit and look great. Great service too - arrived within a day.
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Peter Carpenter 5 of 5 Stars! Had to wait a while for this to become in stock well worth the wait. Simple to fit ( Follow instructions supplied!) and once fitted looks great. Looked at cheaper E-bay racks but prefered the genuine article. Rated at 15kgs load but looks welll built so will probably take a bit more just make sure you get good straps. Going on European tour so this is a must to fit camping equipment on!
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £35.66
MORE
by Robert de Bont 5 of 5 Stars! Was pleasantly surprised with the quality and better than I expected! Leather feels good although the shape and height will take a little time to become comfortable with. Slightly heavier than the OEM six speed gear knob. A great replacement and definitely worth the money.
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by joanna krawiecka 5 of 5 Stars! Grille changed look of the car completly,good quality and easy enough to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 4 of 5 Stars! Update to previous post, after using tape used to fit number plates, they look fantastic and would certainly recommend them.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by dean pilling 5 of 5 Stars! 20/05/2011.Was a bit concerned about these as I didn't want my car to ride too hard (roads are crap here)but wanted it lower. I had them fitted £120 and i'm very pleased. The car looks awsome lots of people look at it, it looks so much meaner and as for the ride...it's not as bad as I thought. Avoid anything big at speed and your fine, it's just a bit firmer but well worth the sacrifice.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by KOSTAS CHONDROS 4 of 5 Stars! Nice product, if its time to change your original mazda filter, K&N filter is a choice. Not very much diference thouth (horsepower or noise) , just a little torgue rise up. 10+ day of delivery time to Greece. thanks
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Keith Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! The whole kit came well packed and protected, the delivery was fast and tracked. The kit it self was easy to fit the instructions where easy and clear to follow. I didn't remove the bumper to fit these but id recommend taking off the wheel for better access for the screws. The indicator stock is really easy to change just slides out with little jiggering about. Took me about 2 hours to do the job. Top job MX5parts look forward to using you again.
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011

Displaying 3301 to 3310 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...