MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 331
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £249.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! bought these lights on 03/05/2011 just got round to fitting them I wired the daytime running lights to ignition and halo lights to the sidelights every thing works fine no blown fuses like previous reviews, only problem that i have is with the drivers side main beam light when it is switched on to main beam the light vibrates passenger side main beam is ok, but apart from that these lights look absolutley great well worth the money
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Atkins 1 of 5 Stars! Had this battery for just over two years and it will no longer hold any charge. I have an expensive electronic multi stage charger which has been used to trickle charge the battery when the car is not in use. I\'d expect to get more than a couple of years from a battery, the one I\'m my Jaguar is 7 years old and still going strong. It seems I\'m not the only one with this issue as I have seen various reports on forums saying the battery stops holding charge after a year or two of use. Edit..
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Simon Taylor 2 of 5 Stars! Ok so seems like good quality material. Only just fitted it but quite simply this covet does not fit a mk1. Yes I can make it fit like the picture at the front which is great but the back then become exposed. It fits great around the sides but does not cove both front and rear bumpers fully. It goes around the edges at the front just under the number plate and at the rear just above the fog lamp. No wonder this produces scratches as mentioned earlier as the seam at the front and the rear r..
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by joanna krawiecka 1 of 5 Stars! It should have taken 20-30minutes to remove tower bolts and fit the Bar.Because of 15mm gap on each side of the bar I wasnt happy with the end result, packing out with washers on each side is an option, but why should you have to do this?? Bar should fit straight into place without any modifications!!! If you are going to bolt an accessories into place by removing seatbelts the end result needs to be perfect,otherwise MOT failure and personal injury is likely.For the price you would expect a per..
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £150.00
MORE
by Sebastian Gwizdek 4 of 5 Stars! After reading the review on here of the spoiler I was sort of thrown, but rang the guys at mx5parts anyway, and they confirmed that the problem was an isolated case and that they were fine, so i thought id risk it. It turned up and Fitted immediatley, I just wish there was something more substantial then 3m tape and 2 grub nuts but its rock solid still and fit perfectly, Why anyone would need it blending i dont know as thats not really the point of this spoiler.
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Gary Meston 5 of 5 Stars! Once again unbelievable service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one of these grills just after 10am on the Thursday, arrived before 12 noon the following day. Dead easy to fit, a quick tip though, give retaining bolts a good soaking in penetrating fluid and use a socket and extension bar to remove, it works a treat and when fitted looks really good. Once again a big thank you to MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from MX5 Parts again. Fitted the part last Saturday which went smoothly enough with the OS wheel removed for better access. I flushed all the old fluid through too as the old stuff was looking a bit black. Clutch now feels more positive which came as no great surprise as the old unit was leaking badly enough to leave a small puddle of fluid on my garage floor. At the price it was a bargain.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Ray Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! Just used these on a two week trip to Italy, brilliant. All three bags fitted in with room for a vanity case and a small picnic bag, Just had to add a small weekend case to the boot rack for overnight stops en route.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Kevin Alexander 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery, ordered Weds, arrived next day. Quality OE item so direct replacement as you'd expect. Easy to fit. Wish I'd noticied that the lower boot needed changing as well, so check that as well and order the pair!
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Kevin Alexander 3 of 5 Stars! Usual speedy delivery and reasonable quality leather and looks great fitted... but the fitting is not as simple as it could/should be. Other reviews mention the holes not being in the right place - and they're not! I fitted one to my Mk1 Eunos last night, what should be a very quick job took about 30 mins wrestling with small screwdrivers and a knife because most of the holes are in the wring place. Surely the item can be made with then in the correct place?! Please MX5parts.co.uk sort this out!..
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011

Displaying 3301 to 3310 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...