MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 332
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by Lorraine Chappell 5 of 5 Stars! Brought one of these kits for my 1987 323 turbo as it users basically the same engine as the mx5. Perfect fit and a bargain considering i was quoted £110 for a kit for my car. That was around 2 years ago and its held up fine, no problems whatsoever, and easy enough to fit.
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Steven Bassioukas 4 of 5 Stars! Very shiny product. Very Good function. Very poor instructions... I had to remove both ball fittings from the shaft in order to screw them on the wing and the bonnet hinge. The hinge must also be removed to secure the ball fitting with the nut. A washer must also be added on the upper side of the wing as the existing hole is a little larger than the ball fitting bolt. Take your time and be patient. Drilling and tapping has been mentioned by other reviewers. Very pleased with the outcome of t..
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.21
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! As always a well packaged quick delivery from MX5parts....Thanks With help from the reviews and Youtube tutorials i fitted the filter in less than an hour which i think is good considering I'm no mechanic. Yes the new filter is smaller and fatter than the original but still fits OK. It's certainly a feel good job
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £184.13
MORE
by takis lantzounis 5 of 5 Stars! Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £184.13
MORE
by takis lantzounis 5 of 5 Stars! Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by steven bell 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with aerial and if you have a 10 year old MX5 like me it make it look a lot younger. The difficult part was getting the old metal one off which took loads of WD40 and a Mole grip
Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2011
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by Anthony Hansford 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered pair of wing mirrors on Friday late afternoon, notified on Monday had been despatched and arrived Tuesday morning, brilliant service, also perfect colour match for car, 10 out of 10 for the way ordered was handled thankyou. A. Hansford
Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit with just 4x 8mm bolts on each side,taking about 30 minutes.Good colour match and reasonable quality for price.Usual excellent service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2011
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £15.86
MORE
by howard jones 5 of 5 Stars! My offside front brake was sticking & you could smell burning after a journey, this part along with new seals solved the problem, verry easy to fit (looking forward to saving on my fuel bills now).
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by Ken Plaskett 5 of 5 Stars! All I am delighted to say MX5 Parts Customer Service is second to none, I left a disappointed review on this product, and within hours the guys had been in touch resolved the problem with the product and offered a replacement. My recommendation is if you like this product you won't be disappointed once fitted to the car. Thanks MX5 Team
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011

Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...