MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 332
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark McCrea 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a 4-2-1 manifold but left the standard exhaust. There was a slight improvement in torque but it pulled much better above 5000rpm. I then advanced the timing to 14 degrees - the overall result is impressive.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Joe Kempton 5 of 5 Stars! One of the simplest, yet most sensible mods to buy. Good quality, and great value compared to other grilles.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 3 of 5 Stars! Okay, probably a bit previous on this as I have not completed the install, however having purchased the Centre Console Storage tray and reading Martin Piggots comments on not wanting do a double removal I thought I would buy the arm rest. I have installed it on the Storage tray and the fit does look a bit iffy, a bit skew wiff and for the life of me I do not know how the rear part of the tray behind the arm rest hinge is going to tidy up once it is fitted in the car. It doesn't look anything lik..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent item! Following the adivises of the other pals here, installing was fast and painless (used dish fluid + a short flat screwdriver). For the rest panel, I decided to use some doublesided tape, since it is a pity to to dig some holes on the plastic: also in this way everything firm and steady. Excellent service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by Paul Young 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice quality product that finishes off the MK2.5 front end a treat. It comes with fitting instructions, but they are not the best written instructions. Takes a little bit to decipher them, but once you understand the steps it is a fairly easy fit. Make sure you've got a short handle phillips screwdriver and some washing up liquid, everything else is included with the grille.
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 £5.15
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A Great Genuine Mazda Replacement. Not at all expensive. Easy to fit, (if you lose the wire you will need to take the interior quater door pillar trim off to retrieve the lost wire.) As usual, very fast delivery by the MX5 parts team. Thank you!
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Paul Hellebrand 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit (took 20mins) and it sounds lovely. Im very glad i went for the polished/chromed pipe as the red would have clashed with my crystal blue mk2.5 :P
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Ian Thrall 4 of 5 Stars! Got the red leads delivery brilliant as usual. I got these for a Mk1 1992 1.6 and these seem to be at least an inch to 2 inches too long, this spoils it for me as i have a chrome cover which i can't fit anymore. Can MX5 parts do something to correct this, these then would be excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011

Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...