Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Stephen Rawcliffe
although delayed i was kept informed all along,pleased when parts came and look good on although loo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by john white
Ordered this item and it came the next day just took a short time to fit and looks fantastic, great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Georgios Angelopoulos
Dont hesitate even for a second! I have seen huge difference from 4000rpm and willingness of the eng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Gary Kearley
I'll slightly disagree with the other reviewer, this item does make a difference, albeit very slight..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Gary Kearley
Whilst these are perfectly suitable for the MX5, the key which comes with them has a different size ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD by Chris Dodman
Great service as ever from the MX5 parts team. Ordered two LHD headlights last Thursday and they arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Ken Roberts
Good product, highly visible even in broad daylight. Simple to fit, managed to find a spare ignition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robin van de Ven
Hi guys, I bought these and can start on my own, drilling away etc. but I'm not sure if that's the b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by stuart jones
I bought this along with the TT vent surrounds, a great addition to the interior and really simple t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Llyr Jones
Very nice item - complement the original equipment perfectly. Unless you change everything for brigh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]