MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 332
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Kevin Alexander 5 of 5 Stars! Wow what a difference these make to your Roadster! Not sure why you'd spend the extra for the aluminium version at twice the price. These are fantastic, look great and good value. If you only buy one bit of chrome bling for your interior make it this! Easy peasy to fit in about 2 mins - just hope the self-adhesive (all supplied) continues to stick when it gets hot. 5/5 stars from me!
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Ben Barney 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute RUBBISH! EBC should be ashamed about putting their name to this product. The wear rate is unbelievably poor, evidence of this is the huge amount of dusting. After bedding my pads in for 1000 miles I undertook a track evening. 1.5 hours of track time and the pads needed replacing!! Now mx5parts say you should NOT track these pads and I can vouch for that. However, mx5parts to their credit replaced them free of charge. OEM would be a much better buy and do not see the wear rates I experie..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by john lumgair 3 of 5 Stars! i wanted so much for these to be so good but instead i found them simply okay, hate to spoil the party here, yes they improve the sound , but lets face it that's not difficult is it lets be honest its pants !! so im left feeling rather let down bought these on the force of raving reviews but for £44 you pays your money and takes your choice really don't you , not difficult to fit by any means either 3 screws and a bunch of clips i recommend buying a door clip removal tool
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Houghton 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this and the rear brace to match so costing somewhere in the £80s with postage. I have a late Mk1 1.6 so no factory fitted roll/braces. I have to admit to cheating when fitting it, I gave my local garage £20 to do the dirty work. But Christ! What an improvement. Less shake over uneven/bumpy roads, more precision and less roll in corners and roundabouts ;) Absolutely transformed the car immediately, and noticeably! Would definitely recommend. Also very subtly and doesn't show like boot/..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Steven Venn 5 of 5 Stars! arrived today fitted tonight! no real problems apart from removing one nut but the trusty angle grinder soon sorted that, decat fitted a treat there is a sensor fitted to original cat but i just secured it out of the way, took car out for a spin nice sound not to load but just enough if you give it some beans very pleased
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by graham gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! read other reviews before fitting them as they are marked on the back LI and L etc. played around with them before taking off the backing paper to see how they fitted. They look great and really enhance the dash. want to buy some similar rings for the heater controls for more bling. these appear to be twice as expensive though! very pleased
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by graham gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! have fitted them to a silver mk3 and they look really good. easy to fit, my tip is to read other reviews for potential problems and follow the instructions eg; wipe with surgical spirit and stick whilst the interior of the car is 20 degrees or more. arrived within a couple of days and with the hood down they look great. thought p&p was expensive at over £7.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by John Runions 5 of 5 Stars! For all the geeks out there (you know who you are), I've done a bit of before and after analysis on this. I keep mileage records for my car and always have so I can compare to determine if there is any fuel saving effect of installing this induction system. My car is a V-reg Mk 2.5 1.8 litre special edition with 71000 miles on the clock. I have compared the same time period last year and this year to account for environmental variables like temperature and hideous non-half-term traffic etc. Most..
Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2011
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Walter Corr 5 of 5 Stars! Its great to have a decent gear-knob the old plastic one was horrible. Delivery was fantastic.
Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2011
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great to have a colour catalogue to hand as well as having the website. Very fast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011

Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...