MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 332
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 £76.85
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these with the white dial faces and chrome needle covers. Painted my needles red and put it all back together for a quite fantastic effect ! They look tremendous and together with my chrome heater panel, chrome gear knob and hand brake sleeve and chrome gear lever surround my once unloved red MK1 MX5 (until I bought it 3 years ago ;-) looks like it has just come out of the showroom !!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Darren Bostock 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch Judder has now gone , think my car still had the stock clutch in place (Nevada 2003) , probably the first job you should do if your car if afffected with this common problem. Gearchange between 1st and 2nd still not perfect but I really think this is a trait of the gearbox following a lot of reasearch. Previously I had a Ford Focus which had one of the easiest gearbox out there and you get lazy, The MX5 gearchange takes a bit more concentration to get it right. Changed gear box oil and sp..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by danny webster 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect! Was worried about upsetting the ride quality and balance on my 56 plate 2.0 sport, but these have improved the car in every area. Norfolk's sunken drain covers and cracked roads are absorbed better than before. The car stays flatter under hard cornering with less roll and bounce. The best bit is it no longer looks like a 4x4. Happily fitted by Mazda dealer (not a bad price), was in for check anyway. Great service from MX5Parts, I'm very happy.
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Aaron Lanchester 5 of 5 Stars! Received this a gift at Christmas and have only today got round to fitting it. Two sets of instructions (excluding those in Deutsch) and fitting only took 20 - 30 minutes. I must confess, I had the aid of an experienced mechanic. Fits perfectly, works perfectly, now all I need is a spoiler in order to deem this nifty little accessory as a necessity (rather than lazy!)
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Richard Gawler 5 of 5 Stars! A good kit for a beginner, perhaps as the first step beyond routine servicing tasks. Well specified and well made and the bits go together easily. Took me about an hour in all - ten minutes each to read the instructions, take out the old system, and install the new one, and the rest to clean the inside of the wing and sort out the wiring. You will need a few cable ties to organise the wiring for the two air sensors, and a ten inch or so socket extension to reach some of the bolts. The planned si..
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Brian Moore 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual, superb fitting in less than 10 minutes, if only every job was this easy. Delivery to France also excellent
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 1 of 5 Stars! Just tried fitting these and found that they do not stick as the tape is not thick enough. Prepared the surface with wipe and pre adhesive but no joy. Then noticed the tape does not make contact with the surface!!!! Will have to buy som 3m tape and try again.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by andrew notman 5 of 5 Stars! ordered 3.30pm 11/05/11 delivered 2.45pm 12/05/11 fitted to car by 4pm took no than 30 minuets totally transforms the look of the front end now. First class service from mx5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by Sam Munday 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this to my Eunos Roadster today. Great piece of kit but what i would say is be prepared to either not fit the cold air hose or route it elsewhere. The problem is that the air con motor and belts block the path the hose is supposed to take on other Mk 1 models w/o air con. I had to send the hose down towards the strut that connects to the wheel where the rubber air scoop could be attatched. Other than that, a great product. Sounds lovely and gives the car the oomph factor! Just a bi..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Sam Martins 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic customer service and response, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Bolts on with flanges, took just under 30 minutes to fit using ramps. Sounds fantastic. Very sporty sound, and to those who said it was too loud; why'd you buy a sports exhaust? At low revs i can creep out at 5-6 o clock in the morning without any neighbours noticing, yet it still sounds fantastic with the roof down. 5*
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011

Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...