MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 333
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 1 of 5 Stars! Just tried fitting these and found that they do not stick as the tape is not thick enough. Prepared the surface with wipe and pre adhesive but no joy. Then noticed the tape does not make contact with the surface!!!! Will have to buy som 3m tape and try again.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by andrew notman 5 of 5 Stars! ordered 3.30pm 11/05/11 delivered 2.45pm 12/05/11 fitted to car by 4pm took no than 30 minuets totally transforms the look of the front end now. First class service from mx5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by Sam Munday 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this to my Eunos Roadster today. Great piece of kit but what i would say is be prepared to either not fit the cold air hose or route it elsewhere. The problem is that the air con motor and belts block the path the hose is supposed to take on other Mk 1 models w/o air con. I had to send the hose down towards the strut that connects to the wheel where the rubber air scoop could be attatched. Other than that, a great product. Sounds lovely and gives the car the oomph factor! Just a bi..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Sam Martins 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic customer service and response, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Bolts on with flanges, took just under 30 minutes to fit using ramps. Sounds fantastic. Very sporty sound, and to those who said it was too loud; why'd you buy a sports exhaust? At low revs i can creep out at 5-6 o clock in the morning without any neighbours noticing, yet it still sounds fantastic with the roof down. 5*
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by barry thompson 1 of 5 Stars! got my set for my 2.5 sport after having a set for my old 1.6 which looked great,unfortunately my new ones were rather late on arrival and on inspecting them the chrome on the inside of th e garnish was all chewed up, it looked like someone had taken a screw driver to them very dis sappointed considering the price...come on guys don\'t lose you\'re credibility from you\'re loyal c ustomers. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with this item. If you ever receive a..
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Mrs S McKenna 5 of 5 Stars! EXCELLENT PRODUCT. As advised by other reviewers, cleaned the area with surgical spirit and then attached the covers. PERFECT Stuck on immediately and look fantastic. Highly recoommend the product and posted quickly.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! This is the easiest part I have ever fit,maxium 3 minutes ,but I did WD40 the bolts a few days before fitting ,also put quick ties on the bottom edge just for a little security thanks I will be back,paul from OZ.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Joe Kempton 5 of 5 Stars! Utterly brilliant! Took about three quarters of an hour to fit and MUCH better looking than the OE airbox. After a quck test drive and check under the bonnet to check everything was still connected, i went for a quick blast that ended up lasting the whole morning. The sound is fantastic, especially above 6000rpm. Would definatley reccommend this to anyone with an Mx-5, even if it is a little costly compared to other kits.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Kevin Gumbrell 5 of 5 Stars! Now I have bass, where there was no bass. Even radio 4 sounds better through the new speakers, John Humphrys had been sounding like a soprano! These speakers fitted straight in and sound so much better than the light weight paper cone ones fitted as standard. I think Mazda took weight saving a step too far here.
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2011
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by George Gilroy 5 of 5 Stars! When it fist arrived to replace Mazda one on a 1999 Sport Red I thought it did not fit. However after attending an Eastern Region Tech Day I realised that I also had to remove a plastic sleeve, as well as the original handbrake sleeve, it went on a treat. I know it is not wood but the design should last much better than original. Clearer instructions would have helped. Pleased with the finish which looks just like the rest of the Mazda wood trim.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011

Displaying 3321 to 3330 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...