MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 335
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by graham gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! read other reviews before fitting them as they are marked on the back LI and L etc. played around with them before taking off the backing paper to see how they fitted. They look great and really enhance the dash. want to buy some similar rings for the heater controls for more bling. these appear to be twice as expensive though! very pleased
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by graham gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! have fitted them to a silver mk3 and they look really good. easy to fit, my tip is to read other reviews for potential problems and follow the instructions eg; wipe with surgical spirit and stick whilst the interior of the car is 20 degrees or more. arrived within a couple of days and with the hood down they look great. thought p&p was expensive at over £7.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by John Runions 5 of 5 Stars! For all the geeks out there (you know who you are), I've done a bit of before and after analysis on this. I keep mileage records for my car and always have so I can compare to determine if there is any fuel saving effect of installing this induction system. My car is a V-reg Mk 2.5 1.8 litre special edition with 71000 miles on the clock. I have compared the same time period last year and this year to account for environmental variables like temperature and hideous non-half-term traffic etc. Most..
Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2011
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Walter Corr 5 of 5 Stars! Its great to have a decent gear-knob the old plastic one was horrible. Delivery was fantastic.
Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2011
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great to have a colour catalogue to hand as well as having the website. Very fast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Stuart Rigley 5 of 5 Stars! This product came very well packed and the delivery service is outstanding. the product itself was easy to fit, I also did not remove the bumper i removed the wheel and plastic trim from the front of the wheel arch which gives full access to the fitting location, total time to fit was less than 2 hours. great product great service.
Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2011
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.54
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Part arrived , very well packaged. Will fit this weekend. Awesome service.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Phil Luton 5 of 5 Stars! Very good service and part easily fitted. However make sure you push all the HT lead connectors fully into the coil... I replaced one two years ago and the car ran lovely for 23 months but then it started missing a bit under about 2500 revs a month ago. My mechanic at the MOT identified the problem as a a faulty connection between one of the leads and the coil unit. The end of one of the HT leads and the top of the coil had both nealy burnt out. Now replaced and running like normal.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Phil Gaul 5 of 5 Stars! The cables are perfect - orig Mazda parts. Fitting is tricky - there's a good guide here: http://www.mx5nutz.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=52280 NOTE: Not particularly well described is the need to temporarily remove the 'U' guide at the bottom of the window regulator, in order to provide the slack needed to wind the last bit of cable onto the drum. Once the cables are in place, slide back & reposition the 'U' guide into place. The cables should be under tension at this point, with both springs ..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mike Moss 1 of 5 Stars! It seems this is not the best battery for a car which is not used regularly. Twice this battery has discharged itself completely after 7-10 days without being used, and recharging is a right pain (or indeed, seemingly impossible now). Maybe OK if you use your MX5 every day, but we don't. And we need a battery that stays up!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011

Displaying 3341 to 3350 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...