MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 335
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by garry killingbeck 4 of 5 Stars! product loos good and easy easy to fit. only came with 2 screws for 2 mudflaps, had to use 2 of the existing screws in my car already but are a little rusty. maybe supplying more screws would be good for other buyers.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Christopher Cookson 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product. Easily fitted to my mk1 and gave a noticeable differenct to handelling. Another feather in it's cap is I had a large collision the other day, the insurance engineer/assessor stating it would have been much worse without this fitted and that as far as he could see this was the difference between them repiring and writhing her off. So my god I'm pleased I fitted it!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Chris Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to my early Mk.1 some time ago and it transformed the car. Just fitted one to my late Mk 1 which already had a factory brace and there was still a marked improvement. Not only does the car feel stiffer but there is a much smoother ride over the pot-holes now. If you only ever buy one thing from MX5 Parts make it this. The best £33 you can spend !!
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Mike Lorusso 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to Jochen, Mick and Chris for all your help last week when I brought my Mk 1 in for its service and cam belt change. The car's running really well now and I'll definitely be bringing it back to you for servicing in future!
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.50
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these a few weeks ago superb upgrade well worth the money, a pig to fit due to the lack of space behind the headlights but worth the effort.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Looks very good and fits perfectly. They are much better looking than the rubber ones. I thought they would be hard to keep clean but in fact there's no problem. I use my car every day and whole year, still looks good except for normal wear.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £73.50
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! I replaced this because my old one had a lot of cracks when I bought the car. It's easy to fit and looks good. Like other peoples said it got a slightly different color than the rest of the interior but it's really not that noticable. It even seems to "fade in" after some time so I am very pleased with this item.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! They are good for the price and easy to fit. I didn't have headrest speakers before I got these ones and it's definitly worth the upgrade.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Marius Moe 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and looks great. The signal is a bit weaker than stock but it's nothing I cant live with.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by Philip Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Having previously fitted a genuine Mazda thermostat to my other car I thought I would try this aftermarket item. Excellent next day delivery as usual and this "waxstat" item seems fine. Somewhat simpler in design to the genuine article but plenty of cars seem to run on a simple "waxstat" so only time will tell. I have fitted it and all seems well, the car is running at the correct temperature (it was running cool before as the original stat was stuck open). To be fair it was probably worth 5 sta..
Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2011

Displaying 3341 to 3350 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...