Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by peter clarke
arrived very quick very good price and easy to fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by peter clarke
Bought the cover while my mk1 was having a wing resprayed did not know that your not able to use it ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
JVC CD Head Unit by John Ankers
Firstly let me say this is a very good set. So why 3 out of 5? Well my original head unit allowed th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Harald Behmer
I've owned my MK1 for 10 and a half years and this is the first battery replacement! The car is 13 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by douglas lyon
Just to make my other review a bit clearer the trims had to be cut as they were too long,by doing th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by douglas lyon
The post office took a week to deliver, no reflection on mx5 parts though. I have to say, as noted b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Andrew Nicholls
Had these on for a couple of months now. Really bright, well made and worth the money. Very happy wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Paul Mason
Usual speedy service from mx5parts, well done again! Caliper is spot on, looks like a new one to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Read
Received quickly as always! I was a little worried that it was going to be difficult to fit after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by angela jones
receaved my lights after only one day, took the old man just 25min to fit,only one word for the resu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 November, 2010
Displaying 3351 to 3360 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]