MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 336
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Graeme Andrews 1 of 5 Stars! Just had my car MOT and despite fitting this a year ago, has failed emissions again for the fourth year running. thought as this is stainless would last more than infact only 8 months of road use as car was being fully resprayed for 4 months from December 2010 until March 2011. Had Mazda do an diagnostics test and car is running perfect, so quality of this must be poor......
Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Scott Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Love these springs (though a bit firmer than other reviews had led me to expect). Really easy to fit, as long as you can get the front drop link bolts off, this took most of the time! No need to take the rears links off. You need a mate to push down with a pry bar front and back.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Sophia Johnson 4 of 5 Stars! Super quick delivery, bars are quality, a little trickey to fit when combined with U shaped Windstopper because of having to use same bolts and holes for both, but a little perseverence will pay off, very happy with both items.
Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 £16.99
MORE
by peter calvert 5 of 5 Stars! WELL WORTH THE MONEY. ALSO FAST DISPATCH
Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2011
Autoglym Vinyl & Rubber Care
Autoglym Vinyl & Rubber Care £7.36
MORE
by Jodie Bambridge 5 of 5 Stars! Can't go wrong with Autoglym. The hood looks like its in better condition immediately.
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.63
MORE
by Jodie Bambridge 5 of 5 Stars! easily fit, looks great. just what the Dr ordered.
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Jodie Bambridge 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry, I take back my first review comment about the holes not being lined up. I was having a blond moment. (and I'm not even blond!) I went back in the car and had a look at where I was going wrong. Figured it out and had it on in minutes! lol not all the holes line up though. But the finished product is great. Thank you again MX5 parts! you rock! (I don't)
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Jodie Bambridge 1 of 5 Stars! :-( sadly I'm having trouble attaching this to where the old gaiter was. The holes are not lined up at all. So much so, I came back on here to make sure I got the gaiter for the Mk1. I think I'm going to need to buy a leather hole punch to line it up. Slightly miffed, as all other parts I have bought from here have been an absolute breeze to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £19.33
MORE
by David Lingwood 3 of 5 Stars! These give you three nice subtle vertical highlight lines to the otherwise black front spoiler and especially worthwhile if like me, you have a stainless steel front grill. But if not, as others have said not a major addition of sparkle given their low position and if you've got other things on your list, then these don't warrant being your 1st purchase. On arrival they needed polishing and were a good but not a perfect shaped fit for the existing plastic fins. So do remember to pinch them toget..
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by Sean Collins 2 of 5 Stars! Quite disappointed with these I have to say. Although they are quite thick, the finish isn't great & no idea which way round they are suppose to go. Another reviewer commented that theirs had self adhesive tape on them. Mine didn't which would have made it obvious which was the correct facia. One of them also had some bubbles on the surface, so had no choice with that one.
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011

Displaying 3351 to 3360 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...