MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 338
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Richard Gawler 5 of 5 Stars! A good kit for a beginner, perhaps as the first step beyond routine servicing tasks. Well specified and well made and the bits go together easily. Took me about an hour in all - ten minutes each to read the instructions, take out the old system, and install the new one, and the rest to clean the inside of the wing and sort out the wiring. You will need a few cable ties to organise the wiring for the two air sensors, and a ten inch or so socket extension to reach some of the bolts. The planned si..
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Brian Moore 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual, superb fitting in less than 10 minutes, if only every job was this easy. Delivery to France also excellent
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 1 of 5 Stars! Just tried fitting these and found that they do not stick as the tape is not thick enough. Prepared the surface with wipe and pre adhesive but no joy. Then noticed the tape does not make contact with the surface!!!! Will have to buy som 3m tape and try again.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £86.62
MORE
by andrew notman 5 of 5 Stars! ordered 3.30pm 11/05/11 delivered 2.45pm 12/05/11 fitted to car by 4pm took no than 30 minuets totally transforms the look of the front end now. First class service from mx5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by Sam Munday 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this to my Eunos Roadster today. Great piece of kit but what i would say is be prepared to either not fit the cold air hose or route it elsewhere. The problem is that the air con motor and belts block the path the hose is supposed to take on other Mk 1 models w/o air con. I had to send the hose down towards the strut that connects to the wheel where the rubber air scoop could be attatched. Other than that, a great product. Sounds lovely and gives the car the oomph factor! Just a bi..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Sam Martins 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic customer service and response, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Bolts on with flanges, took just under 30 minutes to fit using ramps. Sounds fantastic. Very sporty sound, and to those who said it was too loud; why'd you buy a sports exhaust? At low revs i can creep out at 5-6 o clock in the morning without any neighbours noticing, yet it still sounds fantastic with the roof down. 5*
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by barry thompson 1 of 5 Stars! got my set for my 2.5 sport after having a set for my old 1.6 which looked great,unfortunately my new ones were rather late on arrival and on inspecting them the chrome on the inside of th e garnish was all chewed up, it looked like someone had taken a screw driver to them very dis sappointed considering the price...come on guys don\'t lose you\'re credibility from you\'re loyal c ustomers. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with this item. If you ever receive a..
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Mrs S McKenna 5 of 5 Stars! EXCELLENT PRODUCT. As advised by other reviewers, cleaned the area with surgical spirit and then attached the covers. PERFECT Stuck on immediately and look fantastic. Highly recoommend the product and posted quickly.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! This is the easiest part I have ever fit,maxium 3 minutes ,but I did WD40 the bolts a few days before fitting ,also put quick ties on the bottom edge just for a little security thanks I will be back,paul from OZ.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Joe Kempton 5 of 5 Stars! Utterly brilliant! Took about three quarters of an hour to fit and MUCH better looking than the OE airbox. After a quck test drive and check under the bonnet to check everything was still connected, i went for a quick blast that ended up lasting the whole morning. The sound is fantastic, especially above 6000rpm. Would definatley reccommend this to anyone with an Mx-5, even if it is a little costly compared to other kits.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011

Displaying 3371 to 3380 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...