MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 339
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Robert de Bont 5 of 5 Stars! Was pleasantly surprised with the quality and better than I expected! Leather feels good although the shape and height will take a little time to become comfortable with. Slightly heavier than the OEM six speed gear knob. A great replacement and definitely worth the money.
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by joanna krawiecka 5 of 5 Stars! Grille changed look of the car completly,good quality and easy enough to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 4 of 5 Stars! Update to previous post, after using tape used to fit number plates, they look fantastic and would certainly recommend them.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by dean pilling 5 of 5 Stars! 20/05/2011.Was a bit concerned about these as I didn't want my car to ride too hard (roads are crap here)but wanted it lower. I had them fitted £120 and i'm very pleased. The car looks awsome lots of people look at it, it looks so much meaner and as for the ride...it's not as bad as I thought. Avoid anything big at speed and your fine, it's just a bit firmer but well worth the sacrifice.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by KOSTAS CHONDROS 4 of 5 Stars! Nice product, if its time to change your original mazda filter, K&N filter is a choice. Not very much diference thouth (horsepower or noise) , just a little torgue rise up. 10+ day of delivery time to Greece. thanks
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Keith Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! The whole kit came well packed and protected, the delivery was fast and tracked. The kit it self was easy to fit the instructions where easy and clear to follow. I didn't remove the bumper to fit these but id recommend taking off the wheel for better access for the screws. The indicator stock is really easy to change just slides out with little jiggering about. Took me about 2 hours to do the job. Top job MX5parts look forward to using you again.
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £249.95
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, watch wiring up the three LEDs across the top they will blow your fuse if you try them into your dip lights, so did not bother after that.....look great when fitted and well smart even when powered off....... comes with bulbs and clips to wire up....again rather grand service from the guys at MX5 Parts
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by David Goble 5 of 5 Stars! It took me just over an hour to install this tray and the arm rest after I deciphered the instructions (I would be happy to rewrite them in language that is easier to understand and provide pictures to go with them). I am very happy with the product; it fits well and makes a huge difference to the storage space offered in the NC. A bit of black carpet (I used an off-cut from a carpet tile) cut to the shape of the inside base of the tray also stops items rattling and sliding around in the tray. T..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by barry thompson 5 of 5 Stars! recentlly fitted the K&N to my 1.8 sport,eagerly opened up the box all the components well prot ected with packing and complete,there's a easy to follow pictorial assembly guide,it's a doddle t o fit,looks and sounds good and there's a definate increase in pick up and top end speed. The only niggle and it is a minor niggle is make sure you've got a long enough extension bar to your socket set to remove the back bolt out of the stock air filter,alternatively remove the wash er bottle to one ..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 £76.85
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these with the white dial faces and chrome needle covers. Painted my needles red and put it all back together for a quite fantastic effect ! They look tremendous and together with my chrome heater panel, chrome gear knob and hand brake sleeve and chrome gear lever surround my once unloved red MK1 MX5 (until I bought it 3 years ago ;-) looks like it has just come out of the showroom !!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011

Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10414 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...