MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 339
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.50
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for those broken and missing carpet studs. A little pricey for just the one. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement for my old battery. Perfect fit unlike the wrong one that Halfords sold me which started to dent the side of my car. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Flange Nut, Battery Clamp / Bumpers / General, All MX5 Models
Flange Nut, Battery Clamp / Bumpers / General, All MX5 Models £1.82
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for missing flange nut. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value and looks the part. Very easy to fit with in minutes. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £62.89
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, especially if you fit the chrome heater switches. You will need to remove the center console to fit which can be a little daunting at first, but is easily removed and replaced. To remove the air vent balls, I simply pulled theses out with a long nose pair of pliers. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £33.14
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Nice addition to the car, especially if you fit these with the chrome heater control panel and trim for the A/C. You will need to remove the centre console which can be a bit daunting at first, but is really simple. To remove the air vent balls, I simply pulled these out with a pair of long nose pliers. Very pleased! As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Nice addition to add with the vent rings. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks like part of the original car. The little caddy hole is very handy. The chrome goes nicely with the rest of my interior chrome. Very pleased. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Really transforms the interior of my car. Don't forget to spray WD40 inside the handbrake sleeve before fitting. I use the old handbrake sleeve to use as a hitting block as I lightly knocked the sleeve into place with a hammer. The gearknob has a nice driving feel to it. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for my MX5 mk Eunos. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...