MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 339
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Keith Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! The whole kit came well packed and protected, the delivery was fast and tracked. The kit it self was easy to fit the instructions where easy and clear to follow. I didn't remove the bumper to fit these but id recommend taking off the wheel for better access for the screws. The indicator stock is really easy to change just slides out with little jiggering about. Took me about 2 hours to do the job. Top job MX5parts look forward to using you again.
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £249.95
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, watch wiring up the three LEDs across the top they will blow your fuse if you try them into your dip lights, so did not bother after that.....look great when fitted and well smart even when powered off....... comes with bulbs and clips to wire up....again rather grand service from the guys at MX5 Parts
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by David Goble 5 of 5 Stars! It took me just over an hour to install this tray and the arm rest after I deciphered the instructions (I would be happy to rewrite them in language that is easier to understand and provide pictures to go with them). I am very happy with the product; it fits well and makes a huge difference to the storage space offered in the NC. A bit of black carpet (I used an off-cut from a carpet tile) cut to the shape of the inside base of the tray also stops items rattling and sliding around in the tray. T..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by barry thompson 5 of 5 Stars! recentlly fitted the K&N to my 1.8 sport,eagerly opened up the box all the components well prot ected with packing and complete,there's a easy to follow pictorial assembly guide,it's a doddle t o fit,looks and sounds good and there's a definate increase in pick up and top end speed. The only niggle and it is a minor niggle is make sure you've got a long enough extension bar to your socket set to remove the back bolt out of the stock air filter,alternatively remove the wash er bottle to one ..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 £76.85
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these with the white dial faces and chrome needle covers. Painted my needles red and put it all back together for a quite fantastic effect ! They look tremendous and together with my chrome heater panel, chrome gear knob and hand brake sleeve and chrome gear lever surround my once unloved red MK1 MX5 (until I bought it 3 years ago ;-) looks like it has just come out of the showroom !!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Darren Bostock 5 of 5 Stars! Clutch Judder has now gone , think my car still had the stock clutch in place (Nevada 2003) , probably the first job you should do if your car if afffected with this common problem. Gearchange between 1st and 2nd still not perfect but I really think this is a trait of the gearbox following a lot of reasearch. Previously I had a Ford Focus which had one of the easiest gearbox out there and you get lazy, The MX5 gearchange takes a bit more concentration to get it right. Changed gear box oil and sp..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by danny webster 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect! Was worried about upsetting the ride quality and balance on my 56 plate 2.0 sport, but these have improved the car in every area. Norfolk's sunken drain covers and cracked roads are absorbed better than before. The car stays flatter under hard cornering with less roll and bounce. The best bit is it no longer looks like a 4x4. Happily fitted by Mazda dealer (not a bad price), was in for check anyway. Great service from MX5Parts, I'm very happy.
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Aaron Lanchester 5 of 5 Stars! Received this a gift at Christmas and have only today got round to fitting it. Two sets of instructions (excluding those in Deutsch) and fitting only took 20 - 30 minutes. I must confess, I had the aid of an experienced mechanic. Fits perfectly, works perfectly, now all I need is a spoiler in order to deem this nifty little accessory as a necessity (rather than lazy!)
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Richard Gawler 5 of 5 Stars! A good kit for a beginner, perhaps as the first step beyond routine servicing tasks. Well specified and well made and the bits go together easily. Took me about an hour in all - ten minutes each to read the instructions, take out the old system, and install the new one, and the rest to clean the inside of the wing and sort out the wiring. You will need a few cable ties to organise the wiring for the two air sensors, and a ten inch or so socket extension to reach some of the bolts. The planned si..
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Brian Moore 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual, superb fitting in less than 10 minutes, if only every job was this easy. Delivery to France also excellent
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011

Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...