Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Martin
Brilliant delivery as usual! Footrest and accelerator pedal simple enough to fit, drill pilot holes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Alastair Johnston
I recently bought my Eunos and was puzzled by the seeming flat spot in acceleration. Often it would ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gary Bell
If like me you keep looking at this and think "should I, shouldn't I" then stop and just go for it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by Gary Pheasey
So excited when these arrived. The were a doddle to fit - took all of 15 minutes from start to finis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
I originally ordered this and somehow managed to order the wrong one - I had assumed that the system..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
Bought this to give it the look of an MX5 instead of a roadster. Fitting was easy enough - just heat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Pheasey
Excellent item and great value. Same feel and weight as the original gearknob but so much classier!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
Simple yet stylish. Bought these and used them in conjunction with the chrome vent rings. Very simpl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Replacement Ashtray by Jan Van Hoof
Original replacement. Not just looking like new... it is. Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Jan Van Hoof
Perfect fit and color ! Recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...  [Next >>]