MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 339
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £1.50
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great for replacing my old broken and missing Trim Buttons in the boot. As usual, Quick delivery and excellent customer service from the MX5 Parts team!
Date Added: Sunday 27 February, 2011
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.21
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement at a great price. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.74
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for my old brittle and broken Wash connector. Easy to fit. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 £86.63
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Not cheap, but well worth it. I brought theses to replace my old ones that started to stretch, split and ride out of the door. Once you remove the door cards and glass, I was surprised how easy these were to fit. They certainly make the car look younger and fresh. To prevent the rubber riding up again I had to glue the rubber into the frame on the upright inside the door. I also make sure that I spay a weekly dose of WD40 in the channel where the glass slides up and down. As usual, super fast..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door Screen, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Door Screen, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £8.16
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and simple to fit. A great replacement for my old worn out ones. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.42
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick and easy to fit and looks the part. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and looks loads better than my old worn out ones. It has made my MK1 Eunos car looks years younger. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...