MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 339
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by matthew wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Picked these up personally .Great service .Fitting really simple all done in an hour .I used a trolley jack to lift front end .Popped the front wheel arch retainers and in went the lamps .
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Thomas Stewart 4 of 5 Stars! My original brass clamp was very loose on this and would not clamp tight, perhaps it's stretched by being over tightened at some point in the past, overcame it by drilling straight through the clamp and using the nut & bolt supplied. Overall a good product at a reasonable price, just wish I'd bought one before killing the wesco!
Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Howard Duckwith 5 of 5 Stars! 2 days delivery, cant beat that - excellent service
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, just as I have come to expect from MX5Parts. A beautifully made wheel. Comes complete with horn assembly, wiring and mounting screws too. The wood is fairly dark, darker than the MX5Parts consol wood kit which I fitted a while ago but I think it will look fantastic once in place. I am fitting mine to a MK2, (which has an airbag) and am awaiting the arrival of a boss and airbag defeat circuit from a US supplier, which will hopefully be with me in a few days. Cant wait to ..
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Martin KEYES 3 of 5 Stars! Please note everyone the reconditioned rear caliper does NOT come with the handbreak cable bracket attached.Don't make the same mistake I made and leave the bracket on the units you hand in for exchange-cost me a long train journey !!.
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual - Fast delivery – Fitted in ten minutes, well worth the money and an easy upgrade to stability.
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £134.48
MORE
by Chris Lea-brown 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from mx5parts, delivered within two days. Took me and a friend less than an hour to fit it. Had trouble fitting the cold air pipe down through the engine bay, nothing a few cable ties didn't sort out. Now, what can I say about the performance......amazing! Just took my '05 1.8 icon for a spin and the noise is incredible, deep and growly at low revs and after 4000rpm it roars! Acceleration feels much better too. Well worth the money, as a relatively cheap performance modificatio..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £14.95
MORE
by gary hawes 3 of 5 Stars! Pads fit and work well but you will get more dusting on your wheels than the original items. Especially when bedding in.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Steve Mallett 5 of 5 Stars! I've um'd and ah'd about this induction kit for ages and was finally tempted by the special offer price. Usual excellent delivery. Read the instructions twice and 40 mins later job done. What a revelation, throttle response is transformed and the car just wants to go. Lots of reviewers have commented on the sound it creates but I didn't buy it for the sound. HOWEVER, when I put foot to floor it just snarls and combined with the stainless exhaust I fitted a while back it is just a wonderfully, gr..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 £102.31
MORE
by Adrian Kidd 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! Decided to fit all round and what a difference. Took a good drive trying out all the settings. Have settled on 6 front and 4 rear - firm, but comfortable; responsiveness has been transformed and the reduction in body roll is considerable. The car sits and sticks to the road like nothing before. Have used these shocks in conjunction with the trim springs as I did not want the car to be lowered by more than 20mm, nor did i want to fuss about setting ride height. However, the 2 minutes (litera..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2011

Displaying 3381 to 3390 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...