Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2 by Guy Wilson
It was nice to see that the plastic was already primed and ready to paint. The edges of each piece..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Chassis Brace, Centre, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Hard to say if this makes a difference or not because it was fitted at the same time as a 4 point tu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
These must be the best bang for buck, easy to fit suspension upgrades available. The reduced roll is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Mccubbin
I'd just like to thank MX5PARTS for a brilliant customer service and Bryan in particular. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mounting, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3. by Dennis Carr
Very fast delivery as always from MX5 parts. The brace was easy to fit apart from the 4 existing bol..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Martyn Jinks
With the roof back and driving very fast I can still hear my music rather than the distorted crackli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martyn Jinks
My MX5 came with the back brace so, following the good reviews, I fitted this to the front. I have j..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 by Bryan Templeman
Nice finishing touch to dash. Good replacement vent balls. Again excellent service from MX5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
Fitted in seconds, these thin plastic parts attach over the existing washer nozzle using a small squ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
I like these parts. They were very simple to fit utilising the two strips of pre-affixed 3M tape ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Displaying 331 to 340 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]