Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jack Roberts
Leaked soon as I put it on the car was fitted correctly spend the extra and get a genuine one

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 by Stephen Carter
My experience of fitting these, along with the MXparts "aftermarket disc" in 2015, was that the feel..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Athanasios Karatzas
Excellent quality, actually quieter than the original and a thicker material.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Athanasios Karatzas
Simply horrible, so soft that they destroy handling and you end up driving slower because they botto..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allan Hall
Update to my previous review: 5 parts sent replacement bottom brackets due to cracked finish on my o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Edwards
First class finish to the chrome plating, lovely shape and nicely weighted, making it a pleasure to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Dominic Luckhurst
Ordered Nov 16 arrived in 3 Days fitted in 20 mins My MX5 Mk3 looks much smarter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allan Hall
Excellent service from MX5 parts as usual delivered very quickly. Lifters are decent bit of kit, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by William Fraser
Looks great however not happy with the fit on the section that covers the cd surround. It was way to..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 by Gert Van Dender
I have these Pro- kit springs on my ND . Frontside the car dropped 35mm, rearside 30mm. In combinati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Displaying 331 to 340 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]