MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 34
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £9.55
MORE
by Grant Rudge 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry chaps...this may be a genuine Mazda part but it is utter rubbish. I accept it is very cheap to buy and that is exactly what the part is like...cheap. I almost ripped the part getting out of the cellophane wrapping it is that flimsy. It didn't help that the part arrived bent in half. I am not criticising MX5 Parts here. I would just like to advise any purchasers of the poor quality of this top seal.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models £5.33
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Really superb looking badge. On rear boot lid and passenger side interior facia. Can't fault it. Good service again. Thankyou. All mk3 owners should indulge.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models £4.84
MORE
by Edward Ramble 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these together with "twin cam" badge. Look great on my Mk 3 mx5. Only comment is the "tail" at end of "V" is not really required, otherwise very pleased. Good prices, good service, fast delivery. Thankyou MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 £38.57
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for black MX5's and goes great with my clear reflectors on my NB. Piece of cake 5 Minute install.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.57
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! These little things make your latches nice and locked in again! BUT WARNING i had a very hard time getting the screws off the top latches. They're Loctite in there since the factory and YOU WILL strip the head of the screw if it gets way too tight. I had to drill mine out and use vice grips.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Jake Dixon 2 of 5 Stars! Looked great when it lasted. It broke off the dipstick when i was driving and is lost forever. It's way too heavy, that's why it broke off. Also burns your fingers if you wanna check the oil. Sorry MX5PartsUK but this is a bad idea to have on a piece of plastic. Best to just buy a new dipstick.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Gordon Mccartney 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! transforms the look of the steering wheel. excellent fit. well worth money
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Phil Seaman 4 of 5 Stars! Great Product. Looks Great. Like most previous posts doesn't always stick all the way round. Needed some additional adhesive
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Martin Shallcross 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stubby that I tried first . I use it with a Pure DAB radio getting about 95% coverage in S. London.
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Martin Shallcross 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stubby that I tried first . I use it with a Pure DAB radio getting about 95% coverage in S. London.
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018

Displaying 331 to 340 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...