MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 34
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models £10.50
MORE
by ROGER BEEDHAM 2 of 5 Stars! After 2 months of the plastic chrome surround being fitted the chrome started to peel very badly,Reported this to Sales who uprated the replacement to the stainless version,The transaction was very well done with the replacement shipped overnight. Regards.....Roger Beedham
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by stephen james 5 of 5 Stars! These were very easy to fit (about 2 min) and were a perfect fit as for the look I am very happy as I think they suit my black roadster more than the original amber
Date Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Alan Rawlins 1 of 5 Stars! After reading the reviews I have decided not to purchase this catalytic converter. I am at a loss to understand why MX5PARTS are still selling what appears to be a very inferior part.
Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Benjamin Jolly 1 of 5 Stars! When I fitted these were very loose. They wiggled and rattled about, and more worryingly left a gap of around 1mm or so between the seal at the back of the lens and the bodywork, which would’ve let to water ingress. After a very prompt email conversation from 2 (!!) staff members at mx5 parts, they refunded me in full along with paying return postage, no quibbles. I replaced these with the (a lot more expensive!) genuine Mazda items for sale here, and don’t regret it one bit, they are a fa..
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 £37.80
MORE
by Benjamin Jolly 5 of 5 Stars! Bought 2 of these as I wasn’t happy with the fit of the cheaper aftermarket items - they left a clear gap between the seal and the bodywork, ideal for water ingress. Mx5 parts refunded me for those no quibbles - great customer service. I initially thought that buying two of these was a little bit too much money and so planned to leave the orange original items on (mk 2.5). Didn’t take me long to give in and so I bought them... As always, they turned up quickly. The fit and finish is SO ..
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £533.95
MORE
by Neil Harper 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit to my NC. Build quality excellent....a thing of beauty! Sound is just as I'd hoped...throaty but not 'boy racer'. The car revs and accelerates much more freely with the reduced back pressure. Slanted tailpipes align well with the NC bumper. Expensive but glad I chose this option.
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Steve Baker 4 of 5 Stars! When first opening the box ( and it is a big box) I noticed how well it was packed, then when I first looked I thought some of the welds were not as good as they could have been ( me being fussy as, I have spent my life welding) then thought who is going to see it under the car. Once that was out of the way I stuck the car on stands and removed the old pipe from the original cat backwards it was then a ten minute job of fitting the new one which lined up perfectly and the tailpipe sat just right..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £533.95
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £533.95
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £168.95
MORE
by Dawn Laffey, Manager 5 of 5 Stars! Were to start........ usual fast postage thank you. Fitting took about 1 hour start to finish, but I did have access to a ramp, without ramp I would say 2 hours. The difference in a word is incredible. The lights are very bright in DRL mode and the switching works seamlessly. One of the best mods on my car to date worth every penny.
Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2017

Displaying 331 to 340 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...