Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda by Alan Caton
I had been experiencing intermittant misfires and on a couple of occasions I couldn't start the car ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Rogers
Fitted one of these to our 2.5 1.6 Phoenix, it now feels much more responsive, its a doddle to fit j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by James Rogers
Fitted 2 of these now. Easy to fit as would be expected from a genuine part. The only complaint is t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by James Rogers
Much better quality than patten parts i have fitted in the past worth paying extra for. Easy to fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Rogers
Fitted to replace a aftermarket part. Much better quality and stopped the oil leak the aftermarket g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Cambelt Idler Pulley, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Rogers
Fast delivery as expected thanks mx5 parts. Replaced worn out pulley that Mazda did not when the cam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Pasi Pulkkinen
Thanks again, very good product +++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Daniel Smith
Too small for plastic trim panels behind doors/seats or under roof in mk3. Editors note: Sorry to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Koni Sport Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tim Price
My 2002 Mk 2 had covered over 145000 km and was starting to feel wallowy in the bends and crashy ove..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Bryan Riley
The hood was recieved well packed. I completed fitment in less than 8 hours. This included stripping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Displaying 3421 to 3430 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]