MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 343
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Very usefull, who needs 4 cup holders in a 2 seater, it is illegal to drink anything whilst driving anyway.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted well with no gaps anywhere and matches the rest of the cabin. Height is just right too.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! No discernable reduction in radio quality, but can now walk into the garage without getting an aerial in the eye (or nose). Just have to remember to pop it in the boot when parking.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks good, works well - what more can you say: should be standard fitting.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £6.07
MORE
by Nigel Robson 5 of 5 Stars! Just what the doctor ordered, and excellent delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £61.18
MORE
by garry killingbeck 5 of 5 Stars! great product. looks good. took about 20 minutes to fit. highly recommend this product.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £61.18
MORE
by garry killingbeck 4 of 5 Stars! product loos good and easy easy to fit. only came with 2 screws for 2 mudflaps, had to use 2 of the existing screws in my car already but are a little rusty. maybe supplying more screws would be good for other buyers.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Christopher Cookson 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product. Easily fitted to my mk1 and gave a noticeable differenct to handelling. Another feather in it's cap is I had a large collision the other day, the insurance engineer/assessor stating it would have been much worse without this fitted and that as far as he could see this was the difference between them repiring and writhing her off. So my god I'm pleased I fitted it!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Chris Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to my early Mk.1 some time ago and it transformed the car. Just fitted one to my late Mk 1 which already had a factory brace and there was still a marked improvement. Not only does the car feel stiffer but there is a much smoother ride over the pot-holes now. If you only ever buy one thing from MX5 Parts make it this. The best £33 you can spend !!
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Mike Lorusso 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to Jochen, Mick and Chris for all your help last week when I brought my Mk 1 in for its service and cam belt change. The car's running really well now and I'll definitely be bringing it back to you for servicing in future!
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011

Displaying 3421 to 3430 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...