MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 343
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Kevin White 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this centre face plate a year ago but only just plucked up courage to fit it !! I am not normally good with anything like this and usually find the job turns out to be much more difficult then first thought. The problem was the existing face plate was cracked in several places and the hazard and headlight button had broken off their spigots ( causing the car to fail the MOT|). In the past previous owners had tried to repair the face plate with alraldite glue!!. Got the face plate off w..
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011
Brake Caliper Paint Kit
Brake Caliper Paint Kit £21.50
MORE
by Lukasz Czapla 2 of 5 Stars! Cleaner works very good, paint was more pink then red. And they call this racing red? lol
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £60.77
MORE
by Darren Bostock 4 of 5 Stars! Great pads , work very well with new mazda discs , big improvement over the budget pads car had fitted , note you only get the pads and not the associated clips .
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £87.58
MORE
by Darren Bostock 5 of 5 Stars! My car had been fitted with budget discs and pads by a previous owner , the discs appeared to have very little wear and the pads were new , car had bad brake judder and appaling brake fade. Fitting these discs and the green stuff pads has transformed the braking and the car stops a lot quicker. Worth paying the extra for OE part resulting in a much safer car.
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £14.95
MORE
by conor o'sullivan 5 of 5 Stars! I have the blue mohair hood and this product works well with it. I used the Renovo cleaner first (see review on same) and then applied this the next day. It darkens the hood a bit but looks well for it. Used about a quarter bottle for the hood. I think the amount stated on the bottle might be for larger 4 seater convertibles like saabs etc.
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £14.95
MORE
by conor o'sullivan 3 of 5 Stars! This is a good product but you need to use a bit more than you think to really clean the hood. I have the blue mohair hood and when it is wet it looks clean, so I was a bit fooled into thinking I had done a great job first time round. When it dried there were still patches where the birds had 'left their mark'. Recommend using it twice, perhaps close to half a bottle worth and use a soft bristle brush. Followed up with the Renovo proofer which is very good.
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Gareth Bond 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived within one week, and quite easy to fit.The quality seems very good. Its not rained yet but so far I'm very happy with it.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great! :)
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by matthew wilson 5 of 5 Stars! so simple so stylish without being over the top.
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by matthew wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple to fit .I took the lamps off as advised .Look good without being over the top.
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011

Displaying 3421 to 3430 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...