MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 343
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by stuart shaw 3 of 5 Stars! Nice quality but did not fit very well. gaps at both sides. Had to file fixing slots to get in centre. Wished I had spent a bit more for a better one. delivery next day. good sevice.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Roy Trahearn 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my Mk3 2006 Sport. Disconnect existing tweeter. Hardest thing is removing the door cards and the stuck-on weather covers from existing speakers. Well worth the upgrade for the none Bose set-up. A much better sound! Plenty of websites for advice on removing door cards.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by shawn golby 5 of 5 Stars! The Usual impeccable service from mx5 parts ,so easy to fit took me 10 mins max i used a square of duck tape and a flat bladed screwdriver to spring the old ones out without damaging the paint,I then as a precaution taped the wires to the body as i didnt fancy losing them ! the change in appearance is more marked then i wouldve imagined ,it makes the cars look much better only trouble is ive now ordered the clear reflectors !!!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by john lumgair 5 of 5 Stars! simple to fit, as per other review use a lube on the pedals and they slip on with ease , look and feel fantastic well worth the money. treat yourself.
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £3.95
MORE
by James Head 3 of 5 Stars! I\'m not sure if it is just the way I read the description, but I assumed that by ordering a pair, I had enough to do both front brakes. You actually need two of these springs per corner, so to do both front brakes, you need to order two of these items (for a total of four springs). Editors Note: Thanks for your comments. We can see there could have perhaps been some confusion with this, so we have now updated the item description.
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European MX5 Mk1 £129.59
MORE
by GM Holden 4 of 5 Stars! Once installation is finished looks like the genuine part, the glass material should be more durable than original, - particularly the upper flange. Kit comes with 2 rectangular plastic lens plate lamps & is also marked for locating original Mazda lamps. As you have a choice, there is no lamp cut-out or screw location holes. It is an awkward place to cut as you are basically working in the plate recess, so will take a bit of patience unless you have some nimble cutting tools. I elected to cut ..
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by Nicky Balch 4 of 5 Stars! Great looking set of pedals but not reading the reviews first I found it really difficult fitting the brake and clutch covers. the others weren't too bad to fit but there wasn't any flexibility in the covers and took me an hour to fit and had me turning inside out to get the right angle to fit them.
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Mitch Cameron 5 of 5 Stars! Have fitted mine for over a year now. Still looks fantastic with NO tarnishing. Sounds the mutts nuts, even have second glances from Scooby Doo drivers. Performance flow benefit is noticible. I fitted with Cat bypass pipe also (just keep your Cat handy to put back on for the MOT. Air flow is more direct out the N/S pipe (can be seen by having slightly more exhaust steam/smoke. Ideal length for bumber, sits in perfect position.
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by thomas rowlands 5 of 5 Stars! These really do set off the car! Really impressed with the price. You wont go wrong!
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £74.81
MORE
by Steven Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They do require some bedding in to get the best results, but even during this stage they are excellent. I used to use these pads on my classic minis for both road and full race use and so expected a lot from them . These pads will not disappoint! Can squeal a little when driving in traffic but this is a very small price to pay for the performance increase. I would use nothing else, a top quality product..
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011

Displaying 3421 to 3430 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...