Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Macfarlane
Fitted in minutes even by a complete numpty like me. Goes well with the chrome vent rings and gives ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, Mk2, Black Interior by Ian Hawtin
Excellent service and very easy to fit. Thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Cibie) Later Sport Models by Neil Porter
Excellent, standard part delivered next day. Thanks MX5 Parts! My light had smashed somehow on my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russ Nurse
i too had problems like this. i ordered 8 sets and one of them had a hugely larger plate and would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Joyce
Very straightforward and quick to fit, and suits my car [which is dark blue].

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Peter Joyce
MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The tr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Janet Schofield
Very nice, comfortable fit, but as with review above, no instructions and it's not obvious wher ethe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by JOHN EYNON
hi there my mark 2 electric aerial stopped working. i phoned you guys up and got some some advice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Iain Baines
I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Mcnaughton
I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Displaying 3421 to 3430 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]