MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 344
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Darren Bostock 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this silencer after pondering for some time , price reduction was the nudge i needed , its a bargain at this price. Picked it up at local courier depot as I was out when they delivered it , left the large cardboard box with them so i could get it in the boot of my MX. Was going to fit it myself but took a chance and called into very good local tyre and exhaust centre as I was passing , 20 mins before closing time. It was fitted in 10 mins flat with the help of there ramp and air tools...
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Lee Snowden 5 of 5 Stars! I cant believe people are moaning about having to cut a small piece of foam out from their headrest! these speakers are not direct replacements.. which is just as well, because the standard headrest speakers are rubbish! the sound quality is 100% better with these speakers, i've fitted them in 3 MX5's so far, 10 mins per headrest, fantastic!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Peter Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! Installed this in my MK2.5 (NB-FL) in about 5 minutes, took another 5 minutes to drill a neat hole in the cardboard cover that rests on top / over of the battery (my battery is a Westco). Works perfectly! I did install the fuse that was supplied (with 3 spare fuses) to retain the mileage on the trip odometer when the switch is off. When switched on, the engine starts immediately, so no negative effects there. Disconnecting the battery with this switch is a matter of turning the switch round once..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Lot of money for what it is but well worth it completely changes the look of the car hence 5 stars
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Well impressed! I've bought interior trim before for another car and would not normally have considered "chromed plastic"; it has never compared that well with billet aluminium. These attached to the vents really securely and look terrific, without handling them its hard to tell they're not metal.
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £47.41
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 5 of 5 Stars! Great value for money - I ordered these to make sure I got the fitting kit as well. The old pads were non-original and missing the springs etc. Plus the usual prompt service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Luke Salter 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant exhaust. i brought it mainly because i loved the look of the twin exhaust's, and it is simply stunning when it's on the car. The exhaust is larger than what i anticipated, and when i saw it thought it wouldn't be great for back pressure/compression.... but after putting it on i can say there has been no performance loss. Very pleased with the way it sounds, it's quite loud but if you're taking it steady it sounds great, real rumble coming from it, and at top speed its brilliant...
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Luke Salter 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased on friday afternoon, was disappointed that the delivery didn't come until Monday... but thats life i guess! was a doddle to install even for a novice like myself. cant say i ran into any problems! The sound of the intake is just brilliant. really gives the car a bit more of an aggressive sound to it. Performance increase is noticeable but slight. for the price it cannot be faulted. would really recommend this upgrade.
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Mark Fellows 3 of 5 Stars! I have left it a while to write this review as I think it needs to be tested on the vehicle for a few thousand miles. The good points; Great quality and delivery was superb. The system was relatively easy to fit . Mine being a later model with longer cat meant shortening the main pipe to fit but this was not really a great issue. It is quite noisy but I personally like it .It pops & gurgles on the over run which is sounds great. The big downside for me was the noise that appeared after about 9 m..
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Kevin White 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this centre face plate a year ago but only just plucked up courage to fit it !! I am not normally good with anything like this and usually find the job turns out to be much more difficult then first thought. The problem was the existing face plate was cracked in several places and the hazard and headlight button had broken off their spigots ( causing the car to fail the MOT|). In the past previous owners had tried to repair the face plate with alraldite glue!!. Got the face plate off w..
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011

Displaying 3431 to 3440 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...