MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 344
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.53
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these a few weeks ago superb upgrade well worth the money, a pig to fit due to the lack of space behind the headlights but worth the effort.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Looks very good and fits perfectly. They are much better looking than the rubber ones. I thought they would be hard to keep clean but in fact there's no problem. I use my car every day and whole year, still looks good except for normal wear.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £75.00
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! I replaced this because my old one had a lot of cracks when I bought the car. It's easy to fit and looks good. Like other peoples said it got a slightly different color than the rest of the interior but it's really not that noticable. It even seems to "fade in" after some time so I am very pleased with this item.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! They are good for the price and easy to fit. I didn't have headrest speakers before I got these ones and it's definitly worth the upgrade.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Marius Moe 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and looks great. The signal is a bit weaker than stock but it's nothing I cant live with.
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by Philip Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Having previously fitted a genuine Mazda thermostat to my other car I thought I would try this aftermarket item. Excellent next day delivery as usual and this "waxstat" item seems fine. Somewhat simpler in design to the genuine article but plenty of cars seem to run on a simple "waxstat" so only time will tell. I have fitted it and all seems well, the car is running at the correct temperature (it was running cool before as the original stat was stuck open). To be fair it was probably worth 5 sta..
Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2011
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.18
MORE
by martin jones 1 of 5 Stars! These do NOT fit my 1998 1.8 s front bumper. I need to fix the front bumper to the top of the radiator opening, they are NOT long enough to splay open. Will have to order the longer ones even though not in stock. I was hoping they could be used on the lower fixing points of the radiator opening to secure the bumper but they are too big. No point sending back. So if refitting front bumper on 1998 get the longer clips, only alternative for now until more come into stock is nut ad bolt from loca..
Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Kevin Lake 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bit of kit, took a whole two minutes to fit. Looks great & functional too! Instructions are fine, but you won't need them, It's pretty self explanatory. Other people have said about the bolts being a bit stiff, luckily mine weren't too bad (still required some forceful removing though!) So some Wd40 on them wouldn't go a miss before trying to fit..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.04
MORE
by colin millar 2 of 5 Stars! Bought one a couple of years ago with the expectation of brightening up 1.6 Mk1 engine bay, but since then all the chrome plate has peeled off leaving an unsightly die-cast base. Beware - there is a difference between "chrome" and "chromed"!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced my old wiper blades with the new shiny ones in 20 minutes using the old fixings on the new blades. Drilled the small rivets and removed the original wind deflector. The old mk1 is looking better as it gets older.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011

Displaying 3431 to 3440 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...