MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 344
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Gareth Bond 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived within one week, and quite easy to fit.The quality seems very good. Its not rained yet but so far I'm very happy with it.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great! :)
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by matthew wilson 5 of 5 Stars! so simple so stylish without being over the top.
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by matthew wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple to fit .I took the lamps off as advised .Look good without being over the top.
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by matthew wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Picked these up personally .Great service .Fitting really simple all done in an hour .I used a trolley jack to lift front end .Popped the front wheel arch retainers and in went the lamps .
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Thomas Stewart 4 of 5 Stars! My original brass clamp was very loose on this and would not clamp tight, perhaps it's stretched by being over tightened at some point in the past, overcame it by drilling straight through the clamp and using the nut & bolt supplied. Overall a good product at a reasonable price, just wish I'd bought one before killing the wesco!
Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Howard Duckwith 5 of 5 Stars! 2 days delivery, cant beat that - excellent service
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, just as I have come to expect from MX5Parts. A beautifully made wheel. Comes complete with horn assembly, wiring and mounting screws too. The wood is fairly dark, darker than the MX5Parts consol wood kit which I fitted a while ago but I think it will look fantastic once in place. I am fitting mine to a MK2, (which has an airbag) and am awaiting the arrival of a boss and airbag defeat circuit from a US supplier, which will hopefully be with me in a few days. Cant wait to ..
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Martin KEYES 3 of 5 Stars! Please note everyone the reconditioned rear caliper does NOT come with the handbreak cable bracket attached.Don't make the same mistake I made and leave the bracket on the units you hand in for exchange-cost me a long train journey !!.
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual - Fast delivery – Fitted in ten minutes, well worth the money and an easy upgrade to stability.
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011

Displaying 3431 to 3440 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...