Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marek Jarvis
Seems a good quality product ! Been runnung without one for long time... only found out doing a cool..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 November, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Fred Horton
I bought the cover 4/2090. It has perished and is now no fit for use. It was the MK1 version and I d..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Donovan
Fitted this Centre console tray two months ago. it looks just like the old one but ten times more us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Smith
Well what can I say next day delivery.. and what a system looks really nice and well made. Fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3 RHD by Stephen Marriott
Excellent service from MXparts. Rear light unit arrived day after ordering - and emails kept me info..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Julian Greenwood
My accelerator pedal's bare metal was rusting and this cover set LOOKS REALLY GOOD but be warned it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 by Brian Stott
This part arrived quickly and it worked reading the review helped having the correct tools made all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Michael Adams
The cover for the Mk2 is also intended for the Mk3, so on my Mk2 it's quite 'generous' around the wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by nicky garbutt
nice to see pipercross now give you a blue sillicon hose to join the filter to the MAF. where as bef..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Advertised as coming with the fitting kit - but all I got 4 pads in a box that had been opened (sell..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Displaying 3431 to 3440 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]